• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP monkey Seah Kian Peng apologises to SDP for seriously erroneous assumption

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://tinyurI.com/y7h45etv

yvUOn8p.png

Sue him ! if this was CSJ making the same comment against his party...bet you. he will sue CSJ even though he apologise publicly..

Annunaki

Seah Kian Peng this fucker better apologise before gay fuck Jolovan wham and his fuck buddy roy Ngerng suck him dry!

IMG_2439.jpg

hairylee

They look up to Mahathir as a beacon for democracy just like PAP look up to USA as a leader in this region.
Whats the problem. I support Man Utd and not Lions.

congo9

They look up to Mahathir as a beacon for democracy just like PAP look up to USA as a leader in this region.

Hahaha.
I like it.

MIWs not invited to lecture on their favorite pet topic. Now Mahathir is being invited to talk.
Singapore should not have made a big HOOHAA over all this visit to Mahathir by the activist.

Hahaha.
I like it.

MIWs not invited to lecture on their favorite pet topic. Now Mahathir is being invited to talk.
Singapore should not have made a big HOOHAA over all this visit to Mahathir by the activist.

Cannot shoot the fleas infected old fox, they now use a kek leng to shoot the fleas with GPMG...

KuanTi01

This guy got the cheek to tell people to have decorum when the tone of his original comments were nothing short of impudence.
This is in addition to getting his facts on history wrong.

http://theindependent.sg/pj-thum-fi...-that-hes-a-traitor-ridiculous-and-unfounded/

Don't understand why the PAP always regards itself as Singapore? Are they delusional or being deliberate? Anything they don't like or view as a threat to their hold on power is either high treason or defamatory. I have no doubt Thum and Teo are all patriotic citizens; who knows maybe more so than Seah! Where's your own sense of decorum?:roflmao:

Kopi0Kosong

Don't understand why the PAP always regards itself as Singapore? Are they delusional or being deliberate? Anything they don't like or view as a threat to their hold on power is either high treason or defamatory. I have no doubt Thum and Teo are all patriotic citizens; who knows maybe more so than Seah! Where's your own sense of decorum?:roflmao:

PAP is Singapore. Singapore is PAP. It's a strategy to influence the mindset and thinking of the citizens. Just like the PCF, PAP Cultural Foundation, it is to leave a deep and long-lasting imprint in the minds of the citizens and children from young. It's very effective as bombardment is on a daily basis. There is a need to counter and debunk. Ongoing Walkabouts is good but not as effective. The REASSURING factor needs to be ENHANCED.

Cosmos10

Singapore Democratic Party (SDP)

3 September 2018

The SDP acknowledges that Mr Seah Kian Peng has apologised for his erroneous statement on his FB where he had involved our party in a controversy over a meeting some Singaporean activists had with Dr Mahathir.

The SDP accepts Mr Seah's apology.

While we may differ in our views on how to take Singapore forward, politicians should not resort to questioning their opponents' loyalty to our nation. No matter what our political persuasion, we all remain faithful and committed to this country.

Let us move on and focus our attention on tackling the issues that affect the lives of our fellow citizens.

Kopi0Kosong

Singapore Democratic Party (SDP)

3 September 2018

The SDP acknowledges that Mr Seah Kian Peng has apologised for his erroneous statement on his FB where he had involved our party in a controversy over a meeting some Singaporean activists had with Dr Mahathir.
The SDP accepts Mr Seah's apology.
While we may differ in our views on how to take Singapore forward, politicians should not resort to questioning their opponents' loyalty to our nation. No matter what our political persuasion, we all remain faithful and committed to this country.
Let us move on and focus our attention on tackling the issues that affect the lives of our fellow citizens.

Very educational for one and all, and instructional for ...the poLEEtician.
The ROAST is WELL-DONE and ready for consumption.

iamhere

papees trying very hard to find something, just something to take the focus and highlight AWAY FROM that chapati who posted a torn SINGAPORE FLAG with (his country) INDIAN FLAG INTIMIDATING OVER her

STAY FOCUSED, MY FELLOW SINGAPOREANS

THE RULING PARTY OR GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO PROVIDE AN ANSWER FOR PUBLIC ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!

Where are all the multi-million ministers and mpees?
Why complete silence when our flag posted as a TORN one with another country flag intimidating her?

BOYCOTT DBS, pressure the relevant and concerned parties into presenting PUBLIC ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!
This kind of crime.... a foreigner gets away with "He is no longer with....."
No prize for guessing correctly what will happen if this crime was committed by Singapore born SINGAPOREAN(s)
Remember riot police activated for Ms Chee at mrt station when she was in jeans and slippers in contrast to "maximum restraint" for foreigners rioting and etc in little India?
WTF has happened to our country and what are we defending and paying taxes for?
Public security being compromised, NO action, but for specific political events/requirements, the useless "hide in ambulance" force will be out in full force.

Revoke PR, deport and ban him from entering Singapore permanently and confiscate whatever hdb lease or cpf this rubbish chapati gained from being a PR

"Patnaik was forced to respond to the intense criticism. He explained to reporters that he had seen the image circulating on social media and WhatsApp and didn’t think twice about re-posting it." MEANING=>Singapore authorities better track down his social media and WhatsApp and find out which other chapati(s) is posting TORN SINGAPORE FLAG!!!!!!!!!

Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. The Pap sold out Singaporeans' interests to indian government and rich Chinese rmb.