• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

P5 Sinkie gal got to hug Taylor Swift and was given her Fedora hat. Now she's happy like fuck as if she had an encounter with Jesus Christ.

GaoGaiGar

This little Sinkie Giselle Heng was indeed, very heng.

I would suggest she auction the fedora hat away. Heng ONG HUAT ah.

ODACHEK

It's part of the concert protocol for Taylor Swift to give hat and give hug to a randomly picked fan lah, if it's BBFA selected she will also has to do this.

Dunno why this specky girl not in the news...

VanDick

So who says only bad things happen in Yishun? This Yishun girl got the gift of her life.

Furthermore, this is good training for the girl to taste some weird stuff now, because in another 5 years or so she will be tasting some real man juices aka sperms.