• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our current crop of China athletes over the hill. We need new ones!

enterprise2

Tao Li way past it. Our table tennis team also over the hill. Hey Sports Council, where's our next batch of PRC super athletes??? Quick bring them in, Olympics round the corner alr!!

Fishypie

Sorry; Chinese pLayers are out of faVour now..am sure THEY are targetting sports' which Indian pLayers eXceL;
such as cricket,badminton,hockey etcc; aLL for the sake of cementing stronger ties with India..:cool:

Sorry; Chinese pLayers are out of faVour now..am sure THEY are targetting sports' which Indian pLayers eXceL;
such as cricket,badminton,hockey etcc; aLL for the sake of cementing stronger ties with India..:cool:
siao la ...

ah nehs gud in wat spots? ... :rolleyes:

enterprise2

Word is they are doing away with the policy. Proven to be too divisive.

It's def a wrong policy. So they quietly changing course.... Without admitting its a mistake (of course!!). Well, the purpose of this thread is to highlight the error of their ways!!

PekSanTeng

Never understood this policy. If we trying to get the best in the world, why not just bring in the Ethiopian long distance runners mah. Cheaper, eat less and can train running up and down HDB.

Lordshiva

Akan datang..... Wait until after 2016 then you aee the pap bastards come out and chut their fucking pattern again.....

Like how they unleashed the "bad news" about the 6.9 knowin full well that all the dumbfucked sinkies will forget and forgive everythng by 2016,....

Anyways sinkies deserve their fate..... Enough said......

enterprise2

Never understood this policy. If we trying to get the best in the world, why not just bring in the Ethiopian long distance runners mah. Cheaper, eat less and can train running up and down HDB.

Africian too obvious...cannot blend in. Its like getting a Ang Mo to represent China and telling the world he is Chinese!!

CJPau

Who to bring in from where was mostly a result of the respective sport organisation's efficiency and effectiveness. The athletics assoc was ruled by one man or quarreling among themselves. And it doesn't make sense to import players for team sports.