• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only in fucking China. Armed policemen stopping people from withdrawing money!

Tiongkok bo lui liao.

That's why Winnie went to San Fransicko to beg for money or concessions.

It will be super fun when China does not have enough money to pay the wages of its police force and military. :cool:

The value of US bonds which China is dumping I was told has depreciated by a massive amount. You get maybe 80% or less of its value. What kind of person investment is that? And yet investors are buying up these bonds.

In the US they shoot you happy?

Gun violence usually only happens in Democrat-run urban shitholes with the most stringent gun control laws. Chicongo, Jew York City, San Fransicko, Shit-attle etc.

Stay away from those places and you will be safe and happy. :cool:

NINTCHDBPICT000464031696.jpg
057e498b0477ebf331512df079f6a4ca.jpg

k1976

Gun violence usually only happens in Democrat-run urban shitholes with the most stringent gun control laws. Chicongo, Jew York City, San Fransicko, Shit-attle etc.

Stay away from those places and you will be safe and happy. :cool:

NINTCHDBPICT000464031696.jpg
057e498b0477ebf331512df079f6a4ca.jpg
Wow..really chio. Much better than coolie genes de woh

k1976

Tiongkok bo lui liao.

It will be super fun when China does not have enough money to pay the wages of its police force and military. :cool:
Cannot be de

Loofydralb

Only retards would think that PAP would not do the same if they are under the same circumstances.

PAP = pseudo commies

Ralders

Tiongkok bo lui liao.

China running out of money

congo9

Knn.
No money can print more money. Nothing to fret about.
China has strong economy, unlike USA printing more and more money and going into debt all the time.

I think China should print more RMB. Hurry ar

congo9

How about Sinkies with an ICBC or Unionpay credit card? Any transactional problems? :unsure:

baijin.png
The Tiong should just spend their money via credit card and use the money inside the back to repay their cc debt and chargers.

Cc 10million rmb per month enough?