• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only Fruit Flies Visit MBS. Is Business So Bad?

Posted on 04 May 2010
Newly opened, but look at all the houseflies at Marina Bay Sands restaurant

newly_opened_but_look_at_all_the_houseflies-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
55%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
5%

LOL!
22%

So sad
4%

Sure or not?
4%

Bochup
10%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer Nobody was surprised to find so many houseflies buzzing about this eatery at the newly opened Marina Bay Sands shopping arcade.

In an email today (May 5) the STOMPer wrote:

"I really don't understand why there are so many houseflies at the eating places at Marina Bay Sands.

"These pictures were taken during operating hours on May 1, between 11 am and 1 pm.

"I was going to buy a meal there, but in the end we went to other place to have lunch.

"The cleanliness there is less than 50%. The food is cleared but the flies still fly about the area, just like in any other coffee shop.

"I hope Marina Bay Sands management will do something about this."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: Marina Bay Sands , food court , flies

ahleebabasingaporethief

Can someone sue SANDS for this. After all these CB AMericans suka suka come to Singapore always sue here and there when they find flies in their soups.

Can someone email this to SHELDON?

Singapore WORLD CLASS in everything according to the SCUMS.
Always LUMPAR #1 in everything also. Also email this to the SCUMS and STB.

Uniquely Singapore. Your Singapore!

World class resort and CON-vention center indeed! The lawyers around the world already attest to that!

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Why must it always be someone and not you to set the example? :confused:

This sinkie ass has no balls and spend his time complaining in the forum and not do anything offline. He go and sue, i think he is more likely to bend down and let others sue him and he still smile and beg for forgiveness.

mercbenz

What house flies??? Those are the patrons!!!

Anyway, one eat side by side with house flies in Thailand, even in air-conditioned restaurants.

Eh shit leh, maybe I accidentally plunja that jonythat to a meal of my left overs!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: