• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mohs Cut Queue. Sporns Diam Diam.

Posted on 04 Dec 2011
Westerners 'act blur' and cut queue of marathon runners at bag deposit counter

westerners_act_blur_and_cut_queue_of_marathon_runners-thumbnail.jpg

<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>--><SCRIPT type=text/javascript> /*FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); }*/ function facebookPublish(appId, articleLink, thumbnailLink, articleTitle, caption, description, emotion) { emotion = "is '" + emotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; urlLink = ""; urlLink = "http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=" + appId + "&link=" + articleLink + "&picture=" + thumbnailLink + "&name=" + articleTitle + "&caption=" + caption + "&description=" + description + "&message=" + emotion + "&redirect_uri=" + caption + "/site/static/fbWindowClose.html"; window.open(urlLink, 'facebookWindow', 'width=1000, height=400'); return; } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
45%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
2%

LOL!
2%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
0%

Bochup
49%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; WIDTH: 450px; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 35px; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none; OVERFLOW: hidden" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/839702/westerners_act_blur_and_cut_queue_of_marathon_runners.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><IFRAME style="WIDTH: 110px; HEIGHT: 20px" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html#_=1323012612918&count=horizontal&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fwhat_bugs_me%2F839702%2Fwesterners_act_blur_and_cut_queue_of_marathon_runners.html&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Westerners%20'act%20blur'%20and%20cut%20queue%20of%20marathon%20runners%20at%20bag%20deposit%20counter&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fwhat_bugs_me%2F839702%2Fwesterners_act_blur_and_cut_queue_of_marathon_runners.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></SCRIPT>STOMPer angry singaporean was queuing to deposit a bag at this morning's marathon but a few westerners 'acted blur' and went straight to the front.

Wrote the STOMPer:

"I was queuing in the morning to deposit my bag at the StanChart booth.

"There was a long queue and everyone was queueing for their turn.

"I saw not just one westerner but a few of them acting blur and cutting our queue.

"Can't they see there is a long queue?

"They should join the queue instead of just going straight to the front and cutting our queue.

"So they think they can have priority over us?

"we are Singaporean and we do serve the nation."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

psy83

Typical sinkie character.. Outside suffer in silence and coward.. Online become hero.

vamjok

ball-less really, if i am there i will fuck them openly. done it tons of time, once u fuck them rest will copy cat and follow suit and fuck them openly. it just take a leader.

prinzy

No ang moh tua kee! Stomper has no cause to complain. Sia suay or must be dumb fellow. U are a disgrace!!! BALLS LESS

if the queue cutter was from china or a local sinkie everyone would have made noise. It's odd how sinkie immediately lose their balls when dealing with ang mohs.

bullfrog

What one can do is to avoid addressing the ang moh. Instead address the counter person, and speak loudly so all can hear you, and tell him/her this, "Excuse me, we are here first. Pls attend to those in the queue!"

That way, you are not challenging him or offending him. You are merely calling attention to your position in the queue and of others.

no_faith

if the queue cutter was from china or a local sinkie everyone would have made noise. It's odd how sinkie immediately lose their balls when dealing with ang mohs.
ttz weird isnt it.:rolleyes:
the stomper is a funny guy, why didnt he approach him and ask him why instead asking us why in stomp?:biggrin:

vamjok

What one can do is to avoid addressing the ang moh. Instead address the counter person, and speak loudly so all can hear you, and tell him/her this, "Excuse me, we are here first. Pls attend to those in the queue!"

That way, you are not challenging him or offending him. You are merely calling attention to your position in the queue and of others.

so polite for fuck?

i remember when i was in worker party rally, one chee bye ang mo block me and those behind with his backside thinking he takes picture very big. lim bey du lan fuck him openly this way

"SI ANG MO, jia bo lie ar? Dun understand is it? know what is fuck off?"

he automatically siam

LeMans2011

so polite for fuck?

i remember when i was in worker party rally, one chee bye ang mo block me and those behind with his backside thinking he takes picture very big. lim bey du lan fuck him openly this way

"SI ANG MO, jia bo lie ar? Dun understand is it? know what is fuck off?"

he automatically siam

Why you so rude to your fellow WP supporters? I'm sure your lao peh Ramseth will not approve of that.