• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart Unable to Stand Liao

blackmondy

at least i see some sensibility of aspiration
at least there is some poetic inspiration
but corrupting and desecrating a good piece
is like staining your own panties with such silly glee

at least i have some sensibility of aspiration
to counter some poetic self-delusion
by correcting and demeaning a crappy piece
is like washing your own panties with strong detergent.

i feel no shame when i wrote with admiration the greatness of a magnificient leader
i feel no shame when i even licked the ground the greatness has trodden
the only shame there is are those who are envious and vulgar
whose faulty genes carry them to the edge of obscenity
championing the cause of profanities and utter vulgarity
knowledge they may have
wisdom they have none
scholarship they may boast to the sky
but humility they lack far behind

bakkuttay

i feel no shame when i wrote with admiration the greatness of a magnificient leader
knowledge they may have
wisdom they have none

blackmondy

knowledge they may have
wisdom they have none

i feel shame when one wrote with admiration the greatness of a delusional dictator
i feel shame when one licked the ground where tyranny grew rotten
the greatest shame there is are those who are sychopantic buggers
whose boot-licking genes carry them to the edge of treachery
championing the cause of dictatorship and sheer oligarchy
knowledge they have none
wisdom they have none
scholarship that dropped from the sky
by kissing and licking the pappy scums' behind

a great poet in the making
a great writer in the mill
a greater plagiarism of mischief
with wrongful appropriation
purloining and desecration of
another's thoughts,ideas and expressions
the worst crime is to corrupt another's mind
the most sinful act is to plant evil in another's thoughts
woe betide those who commit such hideous crimes

xingguy

As much as I disagree with the old man's policies, this thread is distastefully ugly.
LKY most heinous acts were to jail people longer than Nelson Mandela without trial...
only those who suffered directly in his hands have some justification to say some not
so nice things about him...but the rest of you are just disgraceful.

You are not only a hypocrite but a distastefully ugly hypocrite to boot.

You were speaking for Dinesh Raman in many of the threads involving Dinesh Raman's death.
By your own disgraceful logic, you are not Dinesh Raman or family members of Dinesh Raman, so why talk so much.

so who proclaim what truth?
based on what?
the ao called violent criminal.is in for a petty crime.
why don't the govt install monitoring systems
that prevent abuse and have solid evidence rather
than words from.pple's mouths.as evidence.
Today singaporeans monitor their maids, elderly parents, etc using
IP cameras to.ensure.everything is.alright yet the prison
system.does not have this...whether.dinesh case carry whatever outcome and how fingers are pointed
..the fact remains it is negligent not to put in place technology that is.already
commonplace to prevent abuse.

In.dinesh case the MHA now.digs out his past of misbehavior and use it to extrapolate hi
future clearly violates the meaaage it sends out in the Yellow Ribbon
campaign that we should look beyond a prisoner's past
to give them a second chance. Dinesh never had that chance and the lack of accountabiility
surrounding his death is worse than any crime he had committed.

WongMengMeng

Please Mister Xingguy, no need to be so desperate as to hijack threads. Since you sung praises of my below post, I trust you will not if I repost it here you PAP IB:

Excuse me sir, do you know the meaning of justice?

Let me try to keep it short and in plain English:

1.Justice was already served. When A commits the crime of robbery or running a porn website and is convicted to say 6 months in the slammer that is justice served. Society in general and much less the ruffians in blue have no right to inflict further punishment for the original crime.

2. If A, be he Dinesh Whatever for robbery or Leongsam for running a porn website misbehaves when in the slammer, he ought to be dealt with according to prison rules.

3.Force may be used to subdue Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, but only such force as is necessary to deal with the situation and thereafter subject him to punishment for misbehaviour in prison as per point 2 above.

4.If they use more force than is necessary and causes harm to Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, then the prisoner or his estate (if he dies from the use of such unnecessary force) has the right to sue the Government.

5. When the Government is being sued, it is for all intents and purposes an ordinary litigant. In other words, it is not treated as superior or more likely to be believed and most importantly the Government must follow the procedures and principles which applies to cases put before the court. One of the most important principles is that commenting on a case that is before the courts may amount to interference with the judicial process and whoever does that should be charged for CONTEMPT OF COURT.

6.These general principles as stated above are for the protection of ALL, not just Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam and their strict enforcement is in the interest of society. Today it may be Dinesh Whatever, tomorrow it may be Leongsam’s issue (legal jargon for child) who suffers at the hands of ruffians in blue who had quarrels with their wives the previous night and need to take it out on somebody anybody and the easiest targets are those so-called scums under their custody. By the way, the ruffians in blue are enforcing that custody on behalf of the people and the prison grounds are not their personal playground.

Now, any more questions? Don't you think that I am at least as good if not better than the person whose face is on my avatar? Just kidding. :biggrin:

My apologies for being so curt and to the point but it pains me that Sinkies are so unaware of many concepts which are fundamental to democracy – one of the most important of which is RULE OF LAW. :rolleyes:

xingguy

Bingo.

This post seems terribly inconsistent with a thread you started about the same time:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...trains-On-Relationship-With-Old-Fart-s-Mother

Did you even read the entire post #89 :*::(
To save you and other readers the trouble, let me quote the entire post below.

As much as I disagree with the old man's policies, this thread is distastefully ugly.
LKY most heinous acts were to jail people longer than Nelson Mandela without trial...
only those who suffered directly in his hands have some justification to say some not
so nice things about him...but the rest of you are just disgraceful.

You are not only a hypocrite but a distastefully ugly hypocrite to boot.

You were speaking for Dinesh Raman in many of the threads involving Dinesh Raman's death.
By your own disgraceful logic, you are not Dinesh Raman or family members of Dinesh Raman, so why talk so much.

so who proclaim what truth?
based on what?
the ao called violent criminal.is in for a petty crime.
why don't the govt install monitoring systems
that prevent abuse and have solid evidence rather
than words from.pple's mouths.as evidence.
Today singaporeans monitor their maids, elderly parents, etc using
IP cameras to.ensure.everything is.alright yet the prison
system.does not have this...whether.dinesh case carry whatever outcome and how fingers are pointed
..the fact remains it is negligent not to put in place technology that is.already
commonplace to prevent abuse.

In.dinesh case the MHA now.digs out his past of misbehavior and use it to extrapolate hi
future clearly violates the meaaage it sends out in the Yellow Ribbon
campaign that we should look beyond a prisoner's past
to give them a second chance. Dinesh never had that chance and the lack of accountabiility
surrounding his death is worse than any crime he had committed.

My reply was to TopSage's comment (blue and underlined). So, hope that clears post #89.

Now, maybe you can tell me where are the inconsistencies with this thread (which I started) and another thread (http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?1...-Fart-s-Mother) which I had also started.

I think Old Fart is useless now, as such, practising his own principles, he should go to the other world immediate and not waste any more state resources.

xingguy

Please Mister Xingguy, no need to be so desperate as to hijack threads. Since you sung praises of my below post, I trust you will not if I repost it here you PAP IB:

There is no need for me to hijack thread and no need to sung praises when there is none to be sung.
You just think too highly of yourself.

Yes, I did agreed with you on post #29 on thread Ravi responds to MHA statement because you did clarify legal concepts clearly for a layman like me.

To save you the trouble again, let me quote that post below.

Now this is how a real lawyer will write to clarify legal concepts for the layman:

1. Justice was already served. When A commits the crime of robbery or running a porn website and is convicted to say 6 months in the slammer that is justice served. Society in general and much less the ruffians in blue have no right to inflict further punishment for the original crime.

2. If A, be he Dinesh Whatever for robbery or Leongsam for running a porn website misbehaves when in the slammer, he ought to be dealt with according to prison rules.

3. Force may be used to subdue Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, but only such force as is necessary to deal with the situation and thereafter subject him to punishment for misbehaviour in prison as per point 2 above.

4. If they use more force than is necessary and causes harm to Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, then the prisoner or his estate (if he dies from the use of such unnecessary force) has the right to sue the Government.

5. When the Government is being sued, it is for all intents and purposes an ordinary litigant. In other words, it is not treated as superior or more likely to be believed and most importantly the Government must follow the procedures and principles which applies to cases put before the court. One of the most important principles is that commenting on a case that is before the courts may amount to interference with the judicial process and whoever does that should be charged for CONTEMPT OF COURT.

6. These general principles as stated above are for the protection of ALL, not just Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam and their strict enforcement is in the interest of society. Today it may be Dinesh Whatever, tomorrow it may be Leongsam’s issue (legal jargon for child) who suffers at the hands of ruffians in blue who had quarrels with their wives the previous night and need to take it out on somebody anybody and the easiest targets are those so-called scums under their custody. By the way, the ruffians in blue are enforcing that custody on behalf of the people and the prison grounds are not their personal playground.

It pains me that Sinkies are so unaware of many concepts which are fundamental to democracy – one of the most important of which is RULE OF LAW. :rolleyes:

Now, any more questions? Do you think I am at least as good if not better than the person whose face is on my avatar? Just kidding. :biggrin:

Great point and thanks.

So, does that above or my nick is all in lower cap that makes me a PAP IB??

WongMengMeng

In Sammy lingo - MY BAD. Indeed there is no inconsistency. Must have been irritated by that Jah and Scroobal(Clone) in other threads. Cheers and good health. :smile::biggrin:

xingguy

In Sammy lingo - MY BAD. Indeed there is no inconsistency. Must have been irritated by that Jah and Scroobal(Clone) in other threads. Cheers and good health. :smile::biggrin:

No problem. It happens especially when you are too focus on rebutting another thread.
Cheers and good health to you too :biggrin:

WongMengMeng

... So, does that above or my nick is all in lower cap that makes me a PAP IB??

No lah, I am not into that, though noticed some people seemed to be obsessed with this.

When the PAP IB loses an argument and all else fails, they have a tendency to then turn around and label the other nick a PAP IB. I find that ironic. So this small cap nonsense is probably the PAP IB stirring trouble, hoping to create confusion, generally trying to put people off this forum.

And for the record and to make it clear, I do not think you are PAP IB. :rolleyes:

I also noticed the prescence of that KopiUncle here (post #93). Divide and rule maybe? :eek:

oh dear oh dear
suspicion breeds hate and contempt
now IB is the latest spear
divide and rule is the game
dont give kopi so much fear
he is no more than just kopisai
kana infracted to no end
by that shared nick mad man

xingguy

No lah, I am not into that, though noticed some people seemed to be obsessed with this.

When the PAP IB loses an argument and all else fails, they have a tendency to then turn around and label the other nick a PAP IB. I find that ironic. So this small cap nonsense is probably the PAP IB stirring trouble, hoping to create confusion, generally trying to put people off this forum.

And for the record and to make it clear, I do not think you are PAP IB. :rolleyes:

I also noticed the prescence of that KopiUncle here (post #93). Divide and rule maybe? :eek:

Glad that all is clear :smile:
That kopiuncle learn from his master how to divide and rule. Unfortunately, people sees through when the same tactics are use too many times.