• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart Unable to Stand Liao

Kopi,your hero who you sing here and elsewhere day in day out so clever,pl learn from him how to pick the men to kiss and the men to fuck,,ther are vastly different.Don't sing,learn!

you sing also kana fcuk,you don't sing also kana infart
so you argue and post ,and they called you por lampar
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophant
so you won by wit and they said you are being brainwashed you twit
you take them by the horns - those intellectual guys and poets
they turned round and called you IB traitors and IB clones mr spear
either way you are fcut....as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang
those rabid dogs, mindless clowns, they are here controlling the crown
they continue to infract you like mindless sissies and tootsies
day in and day out without contributing anything but garbages and pussies

Asterix

A Little history : Sir Lee Kuan Yew, GCMG, CH http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Order_of_St_Michael_and_St_George awarded in 1972.

A little bit more history, from Wikipedia. When was this Tan Wah Piow detained? Around 1974? Must have led to a brain drain from then onwards.

For your information a Baron is higher in rank than a mere knight and rightly so, for the Brits can see with clear eyes that being savvy with acquiring power is below using your talents to truly help the people:

Michael Chew Koon Chan, Baron Chan, MBE (6 March 1940 – 21 January 2006) was a Singaporean-British physician and politician, of Chinese descent.

Chan was born in Singapore, where his family were members of the Christian minority. He was educated at Raffles Institution, and moved to the United Kingdom to study medicine at Guy's Hospital Medical School. He trained as a paediatrician, specialising in blood diseases. He returned to Singapore after his studies, becoming a lecturer and consultant paediatrician at the University of Singapore, but returned to the UK in 1974 to study Von Willebrand's disease at the University of London Institute of Child Health at Great Ormond Street Hospital. He moved to the Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine in 1976, where he remained until 1994 as a senior clinical lecturer and consultant paediatrician. He was director of the NHS Ethnic Health Unit in Leeds between 1994 and 1997, and was successively director of two NHS primary health trusts from 1999.

He was also active in the field of race relations, serving as an advisor to the Home Secretary and then as a Commissioner for the Commission for Racial Equality between 1990 and 1995, and as a member of the Sentencing Panel from 1999. He became a member of the Press Complaints Commission in 2002, and he was chairman of the Chinese in Britain Forum. He was a committed Christian and elder of the Liverpool Chinese Gospel Church, undertaking various charitable works, for which he was appointed MBE in 1991.

He was made a life peer in 2001, becoming Baron Chan, of Oxton in the County of Merseyside, chosen as a "People's Peer". He sat as a crossbencher. He became the second person of Chinese descent to take a seat in either of the Houses of Parliament, after Baroness Dunn. Chan is survived by his wife Irene Wei-Len Chee, his son, Stephen, and daughter, Ruth.

Since Chan's death, Lord Wei has been the only ethnic Chinese Peer in the House of Lords, as Baroness Dunn gave up her seat in the Lords in order to retain her non-domiciled tax status following the passing of the Constitutional Reform and Governance Act 2010.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Chan,_Baron_Chan

Asterix

Frankly I don’t like your Kopi style
You have clones, clear for all to see
Yet day in day out accuse others of the crime of cloning
Behind dis victim façade Kopi and clones play the game
Zapping, vulgar PMs, profane reputation comments
You name it they will do it for Lightning Party
When all else fails flattery they will also try
On which my mentor, Machiavelli, had this to say:
http://www.bartleby.com/36/1/23.html

Why should Asterix help you fucking TWIT
Asterix was one of those who infracted you
Spamming and displaying your ignorance
Infractions deserved, ban would be apt

That Ah Meng is one who has forgotten his roots
Chinese cannot read and write that great language
Please do not associate me with that AhLeeBaBa
In my eyes he is no different from Harry Baboon

Meng is dumb despite head full of white hair
Believed Kopi’s crocodile tears
Now he’s going to be speared
Serves him right for Fones and him are pair

A little bit more history, from Wikipedia. When was this Tan Wah Piow detained? Around 1974? Must have led to a brain drain from then onwards.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Chan,_Baron_Chan

There was so much of that LKY in the shit press of late.....that you just can not miss..please go out & buy the latest book...the 'little whore house" of Toa Payoh..is having a hard selling them...BUY NOW!

We were sitting down chatting over kopi...when the topic of Harry came up...you just can't miss seeing his photo these days..not that Harry that is sleeping in some cold room for a trip...our own HARRY!. Someone mentioned that, he was conferred a Knighthood in the 1970's , he accepted & didn't want to use or declined or something like that. I google & found out he was a GCMG, CH...in 1972, so he is Sir Lee Kuan Yew, right?

Was he ever awarded a Knighthood?? how about prataman? was he awarded any GCMG ? or something from the Emperor of Japan??

bakkuttay

you sing also kana fcuk,you don't sing also kana infart
so you argue and post ,and they called you por lampar
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophant
so you won by wit and they said you are being brainwashed you twit
you take them by the horns - those intellectual guys and poets
they turned round and called you IB traitors and IB clones mr spear
either way you are fcut....as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang
those rabid dogs, mindless clowns, they are here controlling the crown
they continue to infract you like mindless sissies and tootsies
day in and day out without contributing anything but garbages and pussies

As coffeeshit kena fcuk, as ifcuksingapore also kena fcuk.

Hahahahehehehoohohoooo.......

mr asteric dear here is something for your ears

1235975_10201875432627955_633398955_n.jpg

if you could only use a little more of your gray cells instead of mocking at the white hair
you could be more enlightened to see the true face of your wonderful pal kopi
mr wong meng meng the intellectual you likened to our zoo's ming
you are just as wrong with your assessment of kopi
you too are a victim of the malicious smear here on the sole of kopi's face
think more with your intellect
instead of being moved by your emotions and hallucinations
me kopi stands alone
no clones to crow about
no clones to shut about
no clones to be proud of
i made no enemies here
C B Gang made enemies of me
they even influenced others to make enemies of me
if you are wise and brilliant
you and meng should see this vicious conspiracy
thank you my intellectual friend
you think those fucking infractors are just to blindly infract
the rabid dogs which control this battle ground

Asterix

"Patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel." This line was not, as widely believed, about patriotism in general, but the false use of the term "patriotism" by John Stuart, 3rd Earl of Bute (the patriot-minister) and his supporters; Johnson opposed "self-professed Patriots" in general, but valued what he considered "true" patriotism

Of course it’s not about patriotism in general you stewPIG twit
The brigade did not give you any training on comprehension
Read entire sentence to get its meaning
Last refuge of the scoundrel implies
Scoundrels like KopiFart and BryanLim
Appeals to patriotism when all else fails

Asterix

"Patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel." This line was not, as widely believed, about patriotism in general, but the false use of the term "patriotism" by John Stuart, 3rd Earl of Bute (the patriot-minister) and his supporters; Johnson opposed "self-professed Patriots" in general, but valued what he considered "true" patriotism

Some have argued that Johnson was referring to Edmund Burke

http://www.samueljohnson.com/qotw02q2.html#0630

Asterix

Assuming he was indeed talking about John Stuart 3rd Earl of Bute

You will do well to remember this:

“According to historian John Naish, the 18th-century expression "Jack Boot" meaning a stupid person originated as disparagement of Stuart's performance as Prime Minister.”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Stuart,_3rd_Earl_of_Bute

Perhaps in time to come the expression “Ass Loon”
Will acquire the same notoriety and wide usage
And this video will be used as proof … … …

[video=youtube;k4xrmNEp-Mo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4xrmNEp-Mo[/video]

bryanlim1972

dude, i almost fell off my shield! hahahahahahaha

*ah... so he has been deliberately quoted out of context. cool experiment i must say. the fella sure knows how to have fun.

Assuming he was indeed talking about John Stuart 3rd Earl of Bute

You will do well to remember this:

“According to historian John Naish, the 18th-century expression "Jack Boot" meaning a stupid person originated as disparagement of Stuart's performance as Prime Minister.”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Stuart,_3rd_Earl_of_Bute

Perhaps in time to come the expression “Ass Loon”
Will acquire the same notoriety and wide usage
And this video will be used as proof … … …

[video=youtube;k4xrmNEp-Mo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4xrmNEp-Mo[/video]

Wah, like Rocky in the movie acted by Sylvester Stallone punching his gloved hand as he goes about training for the next fight.

Guess this guy pictured is going to fight the ghosts of his past from right now to the end.

Maybe he ran up some steps at the end and raised both fists in triumph. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;JG2onzLFjpI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JG2onzLFjpI[/video]

Good Morning Singapore.

You guys have no respect for a great leader, one of the greatest politicians alive!

Singaporeans should be eternally grateful to this great leader, this great man, this great politician for transformingt a third world country into a first world global city.

Majulah Singapura!!!

Good Morning Singapore.

You guys have no respect for a great leader, one of the greatest politicians alive!

Singaporeans should be eternally grateful to this great leader, this great man, this great politician for transformingt a third world country into a first world global city.

Majulah Singapura!!!

Well said. I couldn't agree more.

Good Morning Singapore.

Majulah Singapura!!!

We have respect for one of the rare statesman that ever lived in this century, but to allow, what comes after him, to transform a first world global city whose citizens living life struggling worse than the 3rd world countries working here, is an entirely different thing. LKY, we all respect...but a generation trust..is eroding fast!:mad:

whose citizens living life struggling worse than the 3rd world countries working here, is an entirely different thing. LKY, we all respect...but a generation trust..is eroding fast!:mad:

This is what struggling is like in 3rd world countries......

486535_419013038145410_1666079844_n.jpg

somalia-east-africa-famine-2011-9-5-11-30-11.jpg

Show me a place is in Singapore where there is no running water, no sanitation and no electricity. :rolleyes:

Show me one sinkie that looks like a walking skeleton.:rolleyes:

These are images of Singapore's so called "poor".... fat lumps of shit who obviously spend too much money at McDonalds and then have the gall to accept freebie food vouchers from PM Lee.

I spit on these hypocrites....Ptui!!!!

521922_10151684102937934_1141498816_n.jpg