• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oh dear, Singapore uncle spoil JB stall decorations and goods, attempt to escape in style with a smile.

Sustanon

knn kum gong sinkie go JB throw Singaporean face.... you wrong already and damaged people's thing still want to argue and smile and smile like a fucking idiot.... really wonder did he get a beating there???

He should have brandished our powerful red SInkie passport at those jiuhu folks and showed them the middle finger. Great Sinkie way to start the Chinese new year. :biggrin:

Splendicker

Sg uncle never tuned his mind to JB standard in shopping mall, he still thought of a high standards of windows shop display in Sg.

millim6868

Cb lah , he look like jiuhu kia or China man, why everything kiuhu say Singaporeans,knn ,majority that spoilt market is their own counterpart jiuhu kia who turn PR or new citizens, but this guy probably look like China man, jiuhu kia like china

So both sides also fucked up la

Sinkie uncle - buttock itchy anyhow sit on shop's shelf
JB shop - stupid at best. Didn't put display (Do not sit) and then kick up a big fuss on the broken shelf when being sat on.

For fuck's sake la, both sides go and die better!