• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Of TTSH & Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow)

JohorRookie

Re: Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow) Vows to Kick SGs & Make SG the New Pinoy State. Thank to

We should have more FTs like this Pinoy, with numbers rising to a crescendo just before General Election.

Now the name Pinoy Action Party makes sense.

xingguy

Re: Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow) Vows to Kick SGs & Make SG the New Pinoy State. Thank to

10439523_688168587967899_3751985800831008873_n.jpg

Source: The Alternative View

10917323_828828313845169_8854073663777609113_n.jpg

TTSH: Pinoy staff's Facebook Account was hacked

TTSH has claimed that the FB account of its Pinoy staff, Edz Ello, who had allegedly posted the incendiary anti-Singaporean comments was hacked and that he has made a police report.

The question we want to ask is: if his account was hacked, why didn't Edz Ello issue a clarification and apology on his Facebook earlier on?

End Of Article​

Readers' comment:

Sathia Palani:
This pinoy should understand that making a false report is a serious offence in Singapore.clearly his FB account was not hacked.for months he has been posting racist insulted on his FB page
Toby Cheong:
The gov is now siding him (foreigner).. we gotta change gov fast if not no space for us locals

Liao Bo Tan:
If it is hacked, PROVE IT!
This pinoy has every reason to lie. If he gets away,
1) he gets to keep his job
2) he also gets away from legal punishment
3) he also gets to FUCK Singaporeans
4) he gets to teach other pinoy how to fuck and get away

That is 4 counts the pinoy gets to benefit. So the liar has every reason to lie.

Cili Padi Lim:
i do not believe his fb account was hacked..he is just a pinoy coward for not daring to own up..n TTS is trying to cover up his actions..your family n friends in this hospital will not be safe during their stay there..you never know what those pinoys are going to do next..i believe he has friends working in TTSH with the same anti local sentiments too

He has "nephew" problems just like me.

Vote the PAP out!

If you have friends or relatives as patients in TTSH, you feel safe with them there or not? Now that its evident that TTSH hires staff from Philliipines with such Vitriolic hatred of singaporeans, who would want to have a pinoy staff as their nurse or health care aid? This fucker is openly advocating harming singaporeans, how do we know he has not deliberately given wrong medication to a singaporean patient or screw with a patient's care? How do we know he is not the ringleader of a bunch of other pinoys working there who are deliberately sabotaging the healthcare of singaporeans. TTSH first responsibility is to suspend this asshole and prevent him from interacting with singaporean patients until this issue has been cleared up.

I find it very strange that TTSH has commented on a personal matter like this. whent here is smoke, there is fire

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
We should have more FTs like this Pinoy, with numbers rising to a crescendo just before General Election.

Now the name Pinoy Action Party makes sense.

Crescendo is usually associated with noise lar. Numbers can rise to crescendo, the voice of the people can

Pinoy's FB Account Hacked! Cultprit Most Likely To Be A Sinkie!

Background Story:

Pinoy who Insulted Singaporeans Online Turns out to be a Radiographer at TTSH

Tan Tock Seng: Edz Ello’s Facebook Account was Hacked when he Made Insulting Comments

Filipino working in Singapore, Edz Ello, has stirred a lot of hate online ever since he posted hateful comments against Singaporeans.

However, what is more shocking than Edz’s original comments is the action that his employer, Tan Tock Seng Hospital, has taken in response to the public backlash.

It was revealed that Edz was a staff member at TTSH and many netizens wrote to them about the hateful and rude comments that Edz had made online.

However, almost instantly, TTSH updated its official Facebook page with a notice that Mr Ello’s Facebook had actually been hacked and so it was not him who made those hateful comments.

TTSH was so quick to defend their staff member and cover up for him or believe his story that his account was hacked. They have shown no interest in looking into the matter and it appears that the case has just been closed with no action to be taken against Edz.

This is outrageous given the gravity of the comments made by Edz and the lack of weight that his excuse of a ‘hacked’ account holds.

Furthermore, their quick dismissal of this issue stands in stark contrast to what they did to their former employee Roy Ngerng when he was accused of defaming the Prime Minister.

Roy had not inflamed or offended anyone except PM Lee, yet he was promptly fired without notice and told to leave because his online actions caused the hospital “grave concern”.

TTSH has also at that time said that Roy’s conduct was “incompatible with the values and standards expected of employees”.

In Roy Ngerng’s case, he was standing up for Singaporeans and had questioned the government about the CPF system and the lack of transparency and accountability, an issue which impacts all Singaporeans.

For Edz, he insulted thousands of Singaporeans as clear from the online backlash he received. In fact, he even earlier insulted Islam and yet TTSH was quick to defend him and brush his rude and hateful comments aside and say that he was not the one who made the comments.

HYJg40K.jpg

dQTqa3W.jpg

Full article at http://therealsingapore.com/content...protects-pinoy-who-mocked-s’poreans-and-islam

Re: Pinoy's FB Account Hacked! Cultprit Most Likely To Be A Sinkie!

Thise vile pappies really sully tan tok seng's good name.

Re: Pinoy's FB Account Hacked! Cultprit Most Likely To Be A Sinkie!

Did TTSH defended that Pinoy fellow and said that "Ello’s Facebook had actually been hacked and so it was not him who made those hateful comments?"

Read what TTSH said

10917323_828828313845169_8854073663777609113_n.jpg

xingguy

Source: TR Emeritus

984258_747713965318764_9190130452255507147_n.jpg

After claiming his account got hacked, Pinoy Ed Ello challenges Singaporeans to a real life fight because he feels they are cowards who only dare to voice their thoughts online.

What do you think?

End Of Article​

Reader's comment:

Shuen Teo:
tat's bcoz he's flying out of Singapore tomolo?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...95011589.50225.100002511404976&type=1&theater

10700_756956367731403_2568252582596393821_n.jpg

xingguy

TTSH Sacks Roy For Questioning Govt But Protects Pinoy Who Mocked S’poreans And Islam

Source: The Real Singapore

TTSH SACKS ROY FOR QUESTIONING GOVT BUT PROTECTS PINOY WHO MOCKED S’POREANS AND ISLAM
Post date: 4 Jan 2015 - 9:27pm

10891874_1533960220218396_1773080212111032363_n.jpg

Background Story:

Pinoy who Insulted Singaporeans Online Turns out to be a Radiographer at TTSH

Tan Tock Seng: Edz Ello’s Facebook Account was Hacked when he Made Insulting Comments

Filipino working in Singapore, Edz Ello, has stirred a lot of hate online ever since he posted hateful comments against Singaporeans.

However, what is more shocking than Edz’s original comments is the action that his employer, Tan Tock Seng Hospital, has taken in response to the public backlash.

It was revealed that Edz was a staff member at TTSH and many netizens wrote to them about the hateful and rude comments that Edz had made online.

However, almost instantly, TTSH updated its official Facebook page with a notice that Mr Ello’s Facebook had actually been hacked and so it was not him who made those hateful comments.

TTSH was so quick to defend their staff member and cover up for him or believe his story that his account was hacked. They have shown no interest in looking into the matter and it appears that the case has just been closed with no action to be taken against Edz.

This is outrageous given the gravity of the comments made by Edz and the lack of weight that his excuse of a ‘hacked’ account holds.

Furthermore, their quick dismissal of this issue stands in stark contrast to what they did to their former employee Roy Ngerng when he was accused of defaming the Prime Minister.

Roy had not inflamed or offended anyone except PM Lee, yet he was promptly fired without notice and told to leave because his online actions caused the hospital “grave concern”.

TTSH has also at that time said that Roy’s conduct was “incompatible with the values and standards expected of employees”.

In Roy Ngerng’s case, he was standing up for Singaporeans and had questioned the government about the CPF system and the lack of transparency and accountability, an issue which impacts all Singaporeans.

For Edz, he insulted thousands of Singaporeans as clear from the online backlash he received. In fact, he even earlier insulted Islam and yet TTSH was quick to defend him and brush his rude and hateful comments aside and say that he was not the one who made the comments.

Here is his original post:

HYJg40K.jpg

Indeed, Edz’s excuse that his account was hacked is so thin that thousands of Singapore have already picked it apart. Screenshots of Edz earlier posts up to August last year have been circulating showing that he is indeed hateful and anti-Singaporean:

dQTqa3W.jpg

hpD6niH.jpg

Wipwtfu.jpg

In fact, his hate has also been targeted at Islam before, a comment which may constitute sedition:

d6XIPqt.jpg

If Mr Ngerng’s conduct was deemed to be a show of “poor values” and “incompatible with the standards of the hospital”, it should naturally be assumed that Edz Ello should be dealt with even more strictly.

The fact that TTSH has just brushed it aside shows that they too discriminate against locals and are happy to keep “Foreign Trash”.

End Of Article​

Timerty

He should kick the PAP out of Singapore first!!!

Re: TTSH Sacks Roy For Questioning Govt But Protects Pinoy Who Mocked S’poreans And I

leehsienloongpointingfingers_zpsefb36004.jpg

Ahbathen? Who ask Roy to hold the pink IC and has NS liability? Not happy ah? Emigrate lah! *chey*

If you have friends or relatives as patients in TTSH, you feel safe with them there or not? Now that its evident that TTSH hires staff from Philliipines with such Vitriolic hatred of singaporeans, who would want to have a pinoy staff as their nurse or health care aid? This fucker is openly advocating harming singaporeans, how do we know he has not deliberately given wrong medication to a singaporean patient or screw with a patient's care? How do we know he is not the ringleader of a bunch of other pinoys working there who are deliberately sabotaging the healthcare of singaporeans. TTSH first responsibility is to suspend this asshole and prevent him from interacting with singaporean patients until this issue has been cleared up.

I find it very strange that TTSH has commented on a personal matter like this. whent here is smoke, there is fire

Oh my goodness, what will happen when the patients are unconscious or immobile? Such evil people will be up to no good. TTSH should fire him!

Re: TTSH Sacks Roy For Questioning Govt But Protects Pinoy Who Mocked S’poreans And I

TTSH is siding with foreigners just like many Singaporeans are siding with foreigners. There is one in the other thread praising his Pinoy wife and ask Singaporeans not to hate foreigners. I think he should ask Pinoys not to hate Singaporeans instead.

Why is TTSH So Quick to Come to Defence of SG-Hating Pinoy Staff?

[h=1]HOW ONE HALF-WIT'S COMMENTS SPARKED YET ANOTHER CONTROVERSY[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
4 Jan 2015 - 7:54pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Yup, it just happened again: barely a week into a new year, and once again Singaporeans have locked horns with their migrant worker counterparts as some dim-bulb calling himself Edz Ello posted offensive comments online that suggests Singaporeans should be replaced with more of his country people, and ultimately becoming some new colony of the Philippines.
1458450_828796663848334_2137955070217220450_n.jpg

And I thought only ISIS had an agenda trying to turn non-native countries into one of their confederate states. So now it appears we are about to be invaded by Filipino legions, albeit in the form of white-collared keyboard warriors who think the politics of the world are affected by their frog-in-a-well narcissistic opinions.

So the local netizens took to the streets (online, obviously, not literally) and managed to identify Edz Ello as an employee of Tan Tock Seng Hospital where he works as a radiographer, and have demanded for their pound of flesh out of him. To complicate things, they’ve put TTSH in a very difficult position: the hospital had earlier in 2014 terminated blogger Roy Ngerng for posting “malicious content” on his blog against Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, and now it remains to be seen if TTSH would do the same to “Edz Ello” (I’m sure that’s not his real name) for posting what could be arguably conceived as sedition in his comments.
Note: to the other wise-asses out there, I mentioned arguably conceived because anything can be argued in a court of law (even Ngerng’s “defamatory statements” on his blog against the PM), so whether or not we could have a case against the joker really depends on the language proficiency of the senior officer from the Police writing up the report, and the DPP’s ability to argue black from white in court. That is if the judicial system warrants a valid case in the first place. Or if the police actually bother to invite the bloke for coffee.

In any case, TTSH has come out to thank netizens for bringing the matter to their attention, and very efficiently, they have come up to say one of their nurses have reported to the police that his Facebook account was “hacked”, and had no idea the content was published under his name:
10906385_10204632893494260_1209300013118237506_n.jpg

Update (4 Jan 2014) >> The Straits Times reported that TTSH has come out to state that explain that Edz Ello’s account was hacked,and I suppose that means the matter is now over as far as the hospital is concerned. So Ello gets to keep his job photographing the insides of people he very well insulted and is deluded in thinking he and his countrymen can replace, and TTSH surely deserves an Employer of the Year award for taking care of its employees so well. Well TTSH, the internet police have gone on to dig out Edz Ello’s other online accounts, and it smacks of racial and religious intolerance (see link here), so I suppose you will have a busy week ahead defending the actions of your now-infamous employee.

Oddly enough, when my late father-in-law was being diagnosed with liver cancer, it took the same hospital months to come back with an opinion as to whether or not he should go under the knife to remove the tumor, by which time it had become late-stage cancer and was too late. I suppose defending an errant foreign employee whose primary role is taking x-ray photographs is a whole lot easier than making a medical decision concerning the life of one Singaporean.

But I digress. My point is this: NO ONE GIVES A FUCK, REALLY, ABOUT WHETHER OR NOT OUR POPULATION IS BEING REPLACED BY FILIPINOS OR THE MINIONS FROM DESPICABLE ME. That’s not even close to why we Singaporeans are angry.

The underlying reason why we are angry is this: we’re tired of our government becoming so welcoming and tolerant of foreigners who come to our country and start disrespecting their host, and even having the audacity to start biting at the hand that feeds them. We’re intolerant and ungrateful to migrant workers? We’re a nation with a long history of migrant workers, and even our forefathers were migrants, for fucks’ sake, so you think we’re going up in arms because the government decided to invite more people to come work here for our benefit? You got to be kidding. I mean, at the end of the day, someone still has to do the work of hauling bricks and pouring concrete and cleaning up after our kids — we’re more than grateful for migrant workers wanting to come and work here for long hours, very affordable wages, and only having to take breaks for a couple of hours once a week. How can we not be grateful?

What pisses us off is when you wise-asses, and that includes especially the ang moh migrant workers (I hesitate to use the words “foreign talent”, and I will explain why later) come here into our house and start telling us where to put the furniture, throw out the spread we spent hours preparing and insist on serving out only the food dishes that you fancied to the other guests at the party, while our own family members watch and serve you. That’s when it all gets personal and that’s when we come intolerant. Surely it’s basic manners and courtesy to accord your host with a little respect for his hospitality, however miserly the dinner party may turn out to be.

Unless the kind we’ve been inviting to the party are little more than ungrateful vagabonds from the streets who are adept at pointing fingers first to make the host look bad — in which case, it’s probably time we started reviewing our foreign worker policies, don’t you think?

angmowater.png
This dude was photographed lighting up and smoking a cigarette INSIDE Wisma Atria shopping mall. Probably thinks different sets of rules applied for locals and foreigners!

For starters, I cannot recall any other country that has an open policy where anyone who isn’t born here is more than welcome to come over to study/work in Singapore. I mean, Canada, Australia and New Zealand are all welcoming of migrants, but they have strict qualification rules and unless you could prove you had an expertise that was in need, or if you already had a job offer in the horizon, it’s highly unlikely you can just waltz into the country and demand to be employed.

In contrast, here in Singapore, you can come here first, look for a job later, then get your work permit and in some cases, your PR. No wonder even my neighbor’s domestic help thinks she qualifies as “foreign talent”. I thought the term referred only to the likes of accredited investors or top executives with a unique set of skills not commonly found amongst the populace, like Head of R&D for nuclear energy research, say, but apparently anyone who isn’t Singaporean may call himself/herself a foreign talent: I mean, we have bank managers and IT specialists and accountants/engineers aplenty, looking at the number of Singaporean-born graduates from our “world-class” local universities and polytechnics, but apparently, not talent enough, see. The funny thing is we keep hearing the same old official mantra of how we need these foreign “talents” and how we need to integrate with them.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Well, I can tell you if you went down to the sleazy KTV pubs and massage parlors in Geylang, you can see just how well the locals and foreigners are integrating and getting to know one another very very intimately. And oh, I wonder how is it that a street walker from China could proudly present a passport with a study/work permit that allows her to stay beyond the 90 days pass? Apparently she does have some talent the local ladies don’t possess indeed.

Speaking of study permits, name me one other country that gives out scholarships to non-citizens like a Salvation Army X-mas handout that in reality has the effect of using taxpayers’ monies to sponsor the academic pursuits of foreign students who in the long run are here just to take advantage of that scheme but break the minimum bond period anyway (the numbers of which PSC are still reluctant to reveal vis-a-vis the reported figures of Singaporean scholarship bond-breakers)? In many other countries, it’s a case of you can’t pay, you don’t study here. Simple as that. But no, in Singapore, apparently if helps if you were some foreign student from Pondicherry, India or Shenzhen, China with “good grades” and therefore has great potential to be of service to the Singapore Public Service. Never mind the fact that you took 8 eights to complete your primary school education, we’ll just say your village hit a land-slide disaster in your fifth year, and it took another 3 years to rebuild your school.

And oh, don’t worry about the quality of the degrees that you have too: we just openly say that we recognize degrees awarded from the State University of Qarshi in Uzbekistan so you can use your degree in computer programming while simultaneously ensuring the local graduates from the tier-two universities like UniSim continue to struggle with getting their hard-earned degrees recognized because they’re simply not good enough. But you, my friend, with your resilience and ingenuity in securing your second-upper honors out of a class of 3 students, amidst the harsh mountains of Qarshi and having to rely on solar power for your computing must really be a talent.

Come on, it’s high time we started getting really serious about migrant worker policies and really ensuring we get real talents instead of liabilities already. Aren’t you tired of all these? And don’t make it such that even one PRC acquaintance I know can say Singapore is like a very welcoming whore…and a cheap one at that.

Roy Phang
*The writer blogs at https://alphamalesyndrome.wordpress.com/

One more word from you Stinkee against my FT pet and I will crush your coolie rice bowl! *hee*hee*

csjcsjcsj

Poor boy Roy already got used and sabotaged by silly netizens such as you. Now he dare not appear already and finished. You all still can not find another replacement to fuck around. Stop using and screwing Roy! You want to fuck PAP pay your own price and come out to fight. Don't pick a weak boy and force him to be your hero savior. Chicken you all!