• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nowadays join gangs like 18 sio di ho, 369, hai kim still got future or not?

look around for other gangs with corporate structure. 6699 gang is seeking a chief execution officer (ceo), cheat finance officer (cfo) and a chopping operation officer (coo) to fill its executive ranks. renumeration is based on shock options, boners, returns and profit sharing from loanshark, chicken, gambling and extortion, oops i mean exhortation businesses and operations. the latter, exhortation business, requires executives to be charismatic, vocal, presentable and forceful....or aggressive. former pastors, faith healers and or speakers of (forked) tongues are encouraged to apply. travel and tattoo are necessary. :biggrin:

palden

When the old men up lorry you will be the new godfather. With primary school kids as your runners.

cunnosieur

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/AD61EWkOJ3Y?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

GOT...

ANOTHER 3 mil FTs and New Citizens to target protection money....

LEARN FROM MALAYSIAN BROS....

ChenHaoNan

The only gang profitable here is the gang wearing white
If you are a senior member inside you may even be granted immunity from criminal liability

Gangs are in the past liao for Sinkieland. Having $$ is the power now. Where got time for all this 'gangs' stuff unless you are in Taiwan.

You don't know what the fuck you're talking about. Go take a look at Orchard Cineleisure on weekends. Many teen gangs now.

cunnosieur

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/nlhEAdPxIX4?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

WHAT ABT 15 GANG?

cunnosieur

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/AD61EWkOJ3Y?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

GOT FUTURE...

ANOTHER 3 mil FTs and New Citizens to target protection money....

LEARN FROM MALAYSIAN BROS....

Collect from 1 FT $50, 3 mil FT = $45 mil FT protection money market out there.

Agoraphobic

This has got to be the funniest statement I've come across in a long time! During my sec school days, one friend was fascinated by these gangs and wanted to "play number" and become fierce. He often sang hokkien songs and had this ah beng hairstyle, hang around at coffee shops with one leg on the chair. After school, he mixed around with those Ah Bengs and cussed in dialect my ears hurt from listening to him. He started to look stupid when others started to have girlfriends. Then NS came. His "gang" couldn't do much to help him, so he enlisted and became like the rest of us, conformists. Today, he is a working class family man, like the rest of us, struggling to keep things together. He doesn't sing his gangland songs anymore. Still hangs out at coffee shops though, watching football instead. Bud, this gang thing in Singapore is for losers, yes, I seldom use this word as everyone has their ups and downs, but in Peesai, there isn't room for career criminals. Gangsters only "bully small boy", they don't make money here. Get an education, or learn a trade. Life isn't bad here if one has some money. There are enough legit jobs here.

as above.. can we make it big financially like boss sam by joining them?

ThugSin

forget the 08,18,21,24 ,369 etc all still lose out to pap gang and 999 gang :biggrin:

or better yet join the commando sof isd counter terrorist plain clothes. nobody dare to touch u :biggrin: they train you 1 punch 1 kill. lol

Alamak threads like this will always have ppl saying 999 or pap is the biggest and most powerful gang.

If you want a career in crime and be a real hardcore gangster then you need to do some time. That's how you differentiate yourself from the wannabes. Then again even in jail there are 2 types of gangsters. Those that went in for doing illegal businesses like drugs, pimping etc and those that did it by fighting and so called "brave" deeds some of them might be business related like maybe some turf war but mostly due to false bravedo. Go figure which one is more pointless.