• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now I got Power liao..Power 4 !!!

Why don't you just compose a simple poem and see how senile you are. One day you are going to grow old and be senile too. Don't hate yourself. And don't be too sure you are not senile.

who knows maybe i die young and do not go to the senile phase.
It is a sad phase.

There is a new movie for senile old man.

see this

[video=youtube;oBUWTqeXYTg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBUWTqeXYTg&feature=share&list=UUCqEeDAUf4Mg0GgEN658tkA[/video]

theblackhole

who knows maybe i die young and do not go to the senile phase.
It is a sad phase.

There is a new movie for senile old man.

see this

[video=youtube;oBUWTqeXYTg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBUWTqeXYTg&feature=share&list=UUCqEeDAUf4Mg0GgEN658tkA[/video]

I asked you to pen a few simple lines and you come up with a clip. Speaks volumes of your greatness. Thank you.

theblackhole

Singveld as a moderator, I am ashamed of your despicable behaviour towards elderly people. I am sure your parents are as young as you are.

If you have such moderators in this forum, no wonder Kopiuncle kept saying this forum will soon die.

theblackhole

This thread is a good example of the kind of rubbish kopiuncle churns out.
Imagine if everyone posts a thread on rep power increase.
What mob or mafia you talking about? Kopiuncle would have been zapped to moderation if there is one.
You calling boss a dictator? He does own the forum you know...

Who spills and spits more rubbish and garbages ? You or Kopiuncle ?
Who spills and spits the most vulgarities, obscenities and profanities? You or Kopiuncle ?

Kopiuncle got killed and banned. You are still laughing away spilling all your sinkified nonsense. You should be ashamed of yourself being a senior sammyboy here.

vamjok

Who spills and spits the most vulgarities, obscenities and profanities? You or Kopiuncle ?

Kopiuncle got killed and banned. You are still laughing away spilling all your sinkified nonsense. You should be ashamed of yourself being a senior sammyboy here.

I laugh too

kekeke

theblackhole

I laugh too

kekeke

You are always laughing. It's good and healthy. It's better to have forumers laughing than forumers spitting at each other with motherfucking expletives. Yes, please continue to laugh senior brother. But sometimes, we do have to step in and defend the underdog.

Lol since when I am a senior? Got senior and junior in cyberspace? I think you another fucktard that cannot tell difference between real life and cyberlife.
My profanities were directed at individuals I dun go around spamming like kopiuncle or that porn spammer geylang uncle (they could be same person).
Who ban kopiuncle? Take it up with that person....
Still not happy? Do a poll and see how many agree with you.
I urge you to use ignore button if my posts are rubbish to you.

theblackhole

Lol since when I am a senior? Got senior and junior in cyberspace? I think you another fucktard that cannot tell difference between real life and cyberlife.
My profanities were directed at individuals I dun go around spamming like kopiuncle or that porn spammer geylang uncle (they could be same person).
Who ban kopiuncle? Take it up with that person....
Still not happy? Do a poll and see how many agree with you.
I urge you to use ignore button if my posts are rubbish to you.

Hello don't be so angry okay. There is no need to be so defensive. The fact that I call you senior brother is a mark of respect. Don't have to react so negatively and start calling me fartard.You seem to spill expletives quite mindlessly. I don't see any geylang or porn spam by Kopiuncle.Maybe I have missed the spam. I don't think Kopiuncle is that Geylang Uncle. The styles are different. You just cannot accuse a forumer based on your own bias.

There is no point prolonging this exchange.It will do nobody any good. Your good friend Kopiuncle is dead. So let it be lah. Go and enjoy yourself. I always believe cyberspace is a microcosm of our real world and we should behave with proper etiquette. Even though we all hide behind our masks. Good night.

theblackhole

Good night and good riddance to bad rubbish :biggrin:

You have not changed a little bit. I gave you an inch, and you took a mile. You are one really despicable and contemptuous person filled with ingratitude and profanity. Good night nevertheless. Sleep well . May GOD bless you and cleanse your soul and your heart.

Cannot let go? Must squeeze in the last word? Hur hur hur

chorut

Brother, may I ask why you got Minus 55 and Zero Power. What did you do ?

Bro, he kanna saboed by chowka and his clones (youtalkcock, Elite Killer, talkincock, nonsense, ballsathome, Cass888, etc).

Check out Traffic Accident thread.

:eek:

chorut

I don't understand why you didn't get banned for all your vulgarities,obscenities and motherfucking expletives. Kopiuncle did not utter a single vulgarity at you or at anyone. Even Allen Chen and his clones came like predators and attacked Kopiuncle with such savagery that brought chill down my spine.

Totally agree. :smile:

I suppose the mobsters here are all powerful and influential tyrants and bullies. You can do whatever you all like like a lynching mob with a herd mentality. This Kopiuncle you can tell from his posts, he is a harmless old man. Why kill him? Why murder him? There are so many filthy dogs here and I don't understand why they are not culled.

Not sure if Uncle was saboed by bro Sam boss or someone with super infraction power. One strike and Uncle is gone.

Think about it. Kopiuncle might be right. This forum will soon perish,disappear and die. Already in financial throes, it will die just like the old man. Good luck.

Clearly if bro Sam boss reverses the trend for a week, like those with power turn negative and those without power gets infraction power and trial it for one week. I'm sure from then on, no one will be too trigger happy anymore.

chorut

Oh bro, very true again, but I not Sam boss. Cannot say excellent post and up your points. :(
I've some issue with this Narong sucker boy too over some Olympics accident trivial thingie that happened KNN like 20 fucked years ago.

KNNBPCB

Clearly if bro Sam boss reverses the trend for a week, like those with power turn negative and those without power gets infraction power and trial it for one week. I'm sure from then on, no one will be too trigger happy anymore.

Sir, you can put in your suggestion by pressing the Report Post button. Thank you.

nonsense

Bro, he kanna saboed by chowka and his clones (youtalkcock, Elite Killer, talkincock, nonsense, ballsathome, Cass888, etc).

Check out Traffic Accident thread.

:eek:

Are u also one his clones??? :eek::biggrin:

kopi uncles's clones i kept in a separate list and i also have a list of your clones. Heck i have folder where i compile and keep my enemies clones! :eek::eek::eek:

chorut

Are u also one one his clones??? :eek::biggrin:

kopi uncles's clones i kept in a separate list and i also have a list of your clones. Heck i have folder where i compile and keep my enemies clones! :eek::eek::eek:

I'm chorut the lambaste and lego guy. See, I take no nonsense from anyone BUT you. :cool: