• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mark Andrew Yeo is back!

Valium

mark Andrew yeo why dare not up this thread during peak hour and go to my Facebook to say your evil filthy lies of virgin as stinky dirty slut whore mistress with your son of Cantonese slut whore mistress pride. Pui! View attachment 187221
I will slit your fucking throat, cut off your head and send your corpse to India to be gangraped! Fuck until your cheebye flower, your fucking head can watch the live broadcast of your fake hymen getting torn.

Go up your own Ccb cheap whore Jeremy Quek thread. Pui!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

Up up up mark Andrew yeo keep smearing and harassing Gansiokbin as being fired due to slut when Gansiokbin is a virgin abused by slut in bed calling others slut kt latha and was unfortunately and unjustly fired for fighting bullies.

Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3870748

Up up up mark Andrew yeo keep smearing and harassing Gansiokbin as being fired due to slut when Gansiokbin is a virgin abused by slut in bed calling others slut kt latha and was unfortunately and unjustly fired for fighting bullies.

Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3870748
@rotiprata mark Andrew yeo is doing evil harassing and insulting Gansiokbin for being fired everyday everywhere except this thread. Why? The answer is obvious.

Post in thread 'Ah meng aka @SBFNews aka @slutty son of Hakka slut COMMITTED ADULTERY to married shanghai mistress as part of his proud cheap LOSER dao tao strategy'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ah...ap-loser-dao-tao-strategy.345884/post-3871348

@rotiprata mark Andrew yeo is doing evil harassing and insulting Gansiokbin for being fired everyday everywhere except this thread. Why? The answer is obvious.

Post in thread 'Ah meng aka @SBFNews aka @slutty son of Hakka slut COMMITTED ADULTERY to married shanghai mistress as part of his proud cheap LOSER dao tao strategy'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ah...ap-loser-dao-tao-strategy.345884/post-3871348
Up up up mark Andrew yeo another sia suay evil coward criminal bully dog dare not go to my Facebook to accuse me virgin slut keep spamming squid post can win liao. Not just no help a virgin kena accused slut fight office bullies and get fired but keep mocking the victim of crimes. This kind of man is such a vicious loser no wonder hide in rat hole dare not go to my Facebook to mock. Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png

Up up up sia suay Jeremy Quek and mark Andrew yeo hiding in rat hole dare not show face use various clones to smear, harm and hurt Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress with their criminal bully dog entitlement. Pui!View attachment 188756View attachment 188757
More abusive posts by mark Andrew yeo

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3872816

Up up up mark Andrew yeo thinks he can hide in rat hole to mock Gansiokbin for being fired for fighting bullied. Pui!

Sia suay you loser criminal bully dogs mark Andrew yeo @rotiprata and Jeremy Quek @glockman and hakka ADULTERER @k1976 dare not show face in my Facebook and so jealous of my achievements despite being fired hahaha found jobS bought houseS went tourS from Switzerland to Spain to France to japan hahaha. 真金不怕火phoenix indeed.
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png