• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian rather live in Singapore as PR than citizen in Malaysia

Yes. If withdraw all CPF must wait age 55 and withdraw PR. for people who born in West Msia ...
4 west msian, no nid 55 ... age 50 can oredi as loong as din work in sg 4 @ least 2 yrs prior 2 dat ...

moolightaffairs

mudland ppl are more down to earth compare to local sinkies lor...
btw most sinkies also came from there ma..
just that they hv been sinkified by Laoleegime...

pls! my ancestor from China not mudland! i think u must be from mudland or your parents or grandparents. mudland chinese poison by their master till got twisted ego and slave mindset. :oIo:

moolightaffairs

Different in culture lah. Like when you buy a nice bao bao the sinkies would have feel so happy for you and ask you where you got it, how much, eh so nice...they also want...that type of reaction. While the mudland ppl will just mock you say are very rich and at the back of their mind think of one day you kenna rob, you show off, you sinkie all very haolian...

Very different lah...:o

yes totally agree. typical inferior mudland behavior. they will tell u kena caitao. they can get better from 大马 and cheaper! thats what they always say! :biggrin: