• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY funeral will be within a matter of days

Whether LKY lives or dies, life in sinkie land will still go on. He is in retirement and cursing him to high heavens is useless. How many of us will live up to 90 or more? All of us will either die young or live to old age. The road to eternity does not exist. Pappies remaining in power is not the fault of LKY. Blame it on the sinkies themselves.

It's not useless if it educates and opens the eyes of some of the 60.1% gong kias.

The Lees have done more harm than good to Singapore. They must be eradicated.

how to eradicate? Down to grandsons who now have girlfriends?

When you are wealthy all that money & power attracts potential mates.

However look at the genetic problems in that family e.g. albino, the daughter that looks like a man
So whoever marries into that family for the money may come to regret it:confused:

escher

It's not useless if it educates and opens the eyes of some of the 60.1% gong kias.

Dancing under the lamp posts will be as good for the Lees as for their stinking collaborators be they corrupt perverted kangaroos or high echelon poleeze or paper generals

methink

Yep. If only the old man had follow thru on his earlier achievements of building Sinkieland to be the best in everything. He stopped short where human rights, peoples's welfare, tertiary education, accountability, transparency, democracy, etc is concerned.

Instead he used his intelligence and bullying ways to promote cronyism, a prostitute press, cowed judiciary, subservient parleement, skewed elections, meleetocrazy, pampered generals in the uniformed groups, beholden servile service, spoiled brats, two sets of laws, and so on...

None of the above will we truly find in First World countries. He has singlely killed democracy, instilled fear, abjectness, resignations and unthinking people in sinkieland!

Father of Singapore? Dun make me laugh... more like Developer of stinking Sinkapoor!

May you live long enough to see your handiworks! Long live LKY!

steffychun

When you are wealthy all that money & power attracts potential mates.

However look at the genetic problems in that family e.g. albino, the daughter that looks like a man
So whoever marries into that family for the money may come to regret it:confused:

Tell that to Shengwu's girlfriend.

blindswordsman

Yep. If only the old man had follow thru on his earlier achievements of building Sinkieland to be the best in everything. He stopped short where human rights, peoples's welfare, tertiary education, accountability, transparency, democracy, etc is concerned.

Instead he used his intelligence and bullying ways to promote cronyism, a prostitute press, cowed judiciary, subservient parleement, skewed elections, meleetocrazy, pampered generals in the uniformed groups, beholden servile service, spoiled brats, two sets of laws, and so on...

None of the above will we truly find in First World countries. He has singlely killed democracy, instilled fear, abjectness, resignations and unthinking people in sinkieland!

Father of Singapore? Dun make me laugh... more like Developer of stinking Sinkapoor!

May you live long enough to see your handiworks! Long live LKY!

Mao Tse Tung was worshipped like a God in China for eradicating the war lords and uniting the country under communism. In later years, he was cursed. Are we seeing similarity in sinkie land?

No need to wait so long lah.

People are already questioning LKY's legacy. When they find out more about how much he made at their expense, the losses of their CPF,..... The Lee family will really need their bodyguards.