• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest flood map at Bangkok, its serious.....

319172_10150365791811450_626856449_8293452_1292599734_n.jpg

Omg............. :eek::eek::eek::eek:

319172_10150365791811450_626856449_8293452_1292599734_n.jpg

Omg............. :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Thanks bro. My house is in Bang Khen next to Don Muang, my office/factory is Pathum Thani. As you can see very clearly Bangkok's dry area had been drastically reduced.

By the way its very hot and sunny in Bangkok right now but the water keeps coming in

postnew

880x.jpg

Tourists take a photograph near the overflowing Chao Phraya river in central Bangkok October 24, 2011. More districts of Thailand's capital were on high alert on Monday with floods bearing down from northern Bangkok and authorities faced a race against time to pump water towards the sea and defend the business district.​

postnew

880x.jpg

People push their belongings through floodwaters during an evacuation from a flooded market in Bangkok October 24, 2011.​

postnew

880x.jpg

People carry their possesions as they walk through floodwater in Bangkok on October 24, 2011. Millions of people in the Thai capital nervously prepared for the advancing and seemingly unstoppable flood waters after a fresh warning for residents to evacuate certain danger zones.​

Cruxx

Why Sinkies so enamoured with this third world country? You wanna maximise your purchasing power, might as well emigrate to Zimbabwe. :biggrin:

postnew

x880.jpg

900x.jpg

Soldiers prepare sandbags to create an embankment along a street in case of more flooding at the parliament in Bangkok October 24, 2011.​

Why Sinkies so enamoured with this third world country? You wanna maximise your purchasing power, might as well emigrate to Zimbabwe? :biggrin:

Don't say like that la Cruxx, don't forget Singaporeans likes to go there for holiday and pray in the many temples. Also have many Singaporeans work there, people like me mah.

postnew

880x.jpg

900x.jpg

Houses are soaked in floodwaters at Nonthaburi province north of Bangkok, Thailand, Monday, Oct. 24, 2011. Bangkok Gov. Sukhumbhand Paribatra issued a dramatic warning to residents of the Thai capital to prepare for floodwaters to roll deeper into the city from suburban areas already choking under the deluge.​

postnew

880x.jpg

880x.jpg

Houses are partially submerged in floodwaters in Bangkok, Thailand, Monday, Oct. 24, 2011.​

Cruxx

Flooding in Buddhist Thailand, earthquake in Islamic Turkey; why no natural disaster in atheistic Sweden and Czech Republic? :biggrin:

Fook Seng

Cruxx said:
Flooding in Buddhist Thailand, earthquake in Islamic Turkey; why no natural disaster in atheistic Sweden and Czech Republic? :biggrin:

It is fair. Those people with religion, they can pray. If you are atheist, you cannot.

nothing to do with religion.....you come limkopi and wake up....don't blame any god or religion......wait and see sweden and czech ...or norway or what lah...god or no god...flood is flood...nature is nature.....don't anyhow talk about god and natural disasters....lim more kopi and u will understand the earth....singapore's turn akan datang if there are no good changes...wait lor...we have so many gods and so many religions here...also good fengshui....singaporeans basically are good people...always kana fucked by others and fucked by their own people too...so heaven is fair....