• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Karma's A Bitch! Dumb Son Of Kiasu Parent of Kiasu Website Gets PSLE Score of 229!

AsiaDK

Re: Karma's A Bitch! Dumb Son Of Kiasu Parent of Kiasu Website Gets PSLE Score of 229

01b5f1e8.jpg

Madam Soon Lee Yong,
it is very sad to see that you are using your son's results for the publicity of your business. Apparently, you care more about your business than your son's feelings.

I dedicate my first rude emoticon here to you :oIo:

AsiaDK

Re: Karma's A Bitch! Dumb Son Of Kiasu Parent of Kiasu Website Gets PSLE Score of 229

Although her son was expecting to get a T-score of 250, the full-time mother-of-two had come expecting three As and a B with a lower score of 230 because she had “spotted some questions that came out (in the PSLE) that he normally couldn’t do, and still didn’t get right”.

This bitch don't understand her child's feelings, and also don't understand the fundamentals of her work.
How is it possible to get 250 with 3A? which fuckup primary school will forecast T-score of 250 for 3A and 1B?

AsiaDK

Yew Tew primary. Enough said

Neighbourhood schools can produce some T-score 250 student.

FORTUNATELY, NOT THE SON OF THE FOUNDER of AdamKhoo Learning or Kiasuparents website. Or else, they will go around bragging about their business. This bitch is at her wits-end when she can't publicize a 250 T-score and switch to mocking her own son's 4As.

Maybe she wanna IPO after getting 250 for her son's PSLE score
What is so shameful about 4A? The child don't have a problem. It's his bitch-mother.
I hope her son will read our support for him here, and be strong. Don't get hurt by this self-serving mum.

gingerlyn

I believe the son is not Mrs Soon mother.
some other male sperm.

AsiaDK

What sort of fucked up school is that? I've never heard of it.

The school is fuckedup if they gave a T-score forecast of 250 with 3A and 1B to the bitch.
Otherwise, this bitch don't know the system at all. How is it mathematically possible to get 250 with 3A and 1B.

Apparently this egotistic mother is just grabbing every chance to gain exposure in the press for her business.
Auntie, how much u get for PSLE?

AsiaDK

The stupid kid should jump down to teach the bitch a lesson.

I think some counselors should get in touch with this child. The family's values are wrong.

Yes, her website will be more famous if her husband fake a divorce with her because of her son's humiliation since the husband Yip See Wai is also involved in the portal.

I want to ask the father, did he try to stop his wife from humiliating his son?

AsiaDK

The son should now create an app called Cheebye Parents for all students to use

Boss Sam has the capability to do this for our society. This Apps will attractive top venture-caps and investors until it IPO like Facebook.

There is no bad child, only bad parents.

I think some counselors should get in touch with this child. The family's values are wrong.

Yes, her website will be more famous if her husband fake a divorce with her because of her son's humiliation since the husband Yip See Wai is also involved in the portal.

I want to ask the father, did he try to stop his wife from humiliating his son?

how come no one feels sorry for BG LHL when he fails to live up to his father's expectations,but u kpkb so much when this little goondu kid fail to get 250 for PSLE.if anything this young man should be kowtowing and apologising for being a useless son who cant even contribute to his parent's overwhelmingly successful website as a kid whose only responsibility is to score high marks for PSLE.thank god sinkies are not short sighted as you and truly understands the meaning of asian values and will continue supporting Kiasuparents and Adam Khoo learning center despite their offsprings dissapointing

AsiaDK

Don't be so mean fellas, at least he can still go to secondary school and then proceed to ITE.

This portal has no good write-ups about ITE as a pot-secondary path, except diplomas and A-levels

Yes, let Karma be a bitch and hope the elitist founders can give us first-hand experience of raising a child through the NITEC-path.

This portal has no good write-ups about ITE as a pot-secondary path, except diplomas and A-levels

Yes, let Karma be a bitch and hope the elitist founders can give us first-hand experience of raising a child through the NITEC-path.

There's no good write-ups about ITE because the hard truth is that ITE is not a good path for any decent student. Every student knows that only the fucktards go to ITE.

AsiaDK

There's no good write-ups about ITE because the hard truth is that ITE is not a good path for any decent student. Every student knows that only the fucktards go to ITE.

Academically, this is the most outstanding ITE graduate in Singapore in recent time, not because his family has a rich background.
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/adrian-lee-cia-ccsa-crma-cdcp-acib-atp-gst-42105a18
He became an Internal Audit in reputable firms, and delivered pizza part-time to fund his further studies after ITE.

Streetwise, perhaps Fandi Ahmad is the most famous graduate from ITE. I think if he runs for Presidency in 2017, no other Malay candidates can beat him. Agree?

Some are better in studies, some can't, but they all work hard. At least, they are righteous people.
In some part of our life, we might fall down or just fell behind. ITE is an option for many during such tougher days.

Academically, this is the most outstanding ITE graduate in Singapore in recent time, not because his family has a rich background.
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/adrian-lee-cia-ccsa-crma-cdcp-acib-atp-gst-42105a18
He became an Internal Audit in reputable firms, and delivered pizza part-time to fund his further studies after ITE.

Streetwise, perhaps Fandi Ahmad is the most famous graduate from ITE. I think if he runs for Presidency in 2017, no other Malay candidates can beat him. Agree?

Some are better in studies, some can't, but they all work hard. At least, they are righteous people.
In some part of our life, we might fall down or just fell behind. ITE is an option for many during such tougher days.

These are the exceptions, not the norm. Vast majority of ITE graduates go on to be technicians, pizza boys, CISCO rental security guard and whatever blue collar worker you can imagine. They all make little money and usually spend their days cursing and wishing they did better.

The average RI or SJC graduate does as well as the top ITE student.

has anyone even been to ITE,if u even spent one week in ITE u would change ur mind completely,it is truly the place where everything goes to die,hope,light,dreams,gravity,soul,spirit,life,human will.u are not talking about the most disenchanted,disillusioned,lethargic,least motivated,dysfunctional people in the world,these people have clearly given up a long long time ago years and years ago,they have perfected the art of do not give a shit about anything and are just drifting about in the ocean,the universe waiting for nothingness to come.its like elite schools,u take the most hardworking,the most competitive,the best and brightest students and filter them over and over again,from streaming to psle to o levels to jc until u get the best of the very best,the gems and jewels and diamond encrusted crown jewels.......and ITE is the total opposite,u filter them over and over again and get the leftover residuce,the junk of the junk,the bottom encrusted crud of society.....and there u have it the ultimate concoction called ITE.

now that i think about it its scary how many malays u see outside ITE busstops.

AsiaDK

These are the exceptions, not the norm. Vast majority of ITE graduates go on to be technicians, pizza boys, CISCO rental security guard and whatever blue collar worker you can imagine. They all make little money and usually spend their days cursing and wishing they did better.

I agree with you that the average RI or SJC grad does as well as the top ITE student.
When it is long enough, depression sets in and sinks some top-flyers, or some underdogs blossom.

By my age, I find as many ITE grads and RJC grads of my age-group, driving taxi and becoming security guards.
By my age, I find as many ITE grads and RJC grads of my age-group, having affairs and divorcing.
By my age, I find as many ITE grads and RJC grads of my age-group, getting cancer.

We all have different starting point in life and life is a marathon,
it is not about who runs the fastest, but who can go the furthest. Agree?

agreed some people are naturally inherently smart or clever but they did not apply themselves much when they were young and are attempting to make up for lost time,these are the minority and not majority,majority of them are just losers and human trash but they could be valuable if ITE trains them to be cheaper better faster.

AsiaDK

has anyone even been to ITE,if u even spent one week in ITE u would change ur mind completely,it is truly the place where everything goes to die,hope,light,dreams,gravity,soul,spirit,life,human will.u are not talking about the most disenchanted,disillusioned,lethargic,least motivated,dysfunctional people in the world,these people have clearly given up a long long time ago years and years ago,they have perfected the art of do not give a shit about anything and are just drifting about in the ocean,the universe waiting for nothingness to come.its like elite schools,u take the most hardworking,the most competitive,the best and brightest students and filter them over and over again,from streaming to psle to o levels to jc until u get the best of the very best,the gems and jewels and diamond encrusted crown jewels.......and ITE is the total opposite,u filter them over and over again and get the leftover residuce,the junk of the junk,the bottom encrusted crud of society.....and there u have it the ultimate concoction called ITE.

I can't speak for the current generation but when I was in National Service, the educated specialists and corporals from BHQ were always waiting for each other to break and clean the tracks of our vehicles. They would get dirty only when the superiors are around.

During an LRI preparation, my LTA was busy using the office phone to pacify his fiancee and when he heard that the CO was at the vehicle shed, he made his way there immediately and I saw him greasing his face with waste oil before greeting the CO.

This kind of wayang people is good for civil service.

The Corporals and Lance-corporals in a battalion company line are different. They don't behave like pussies when it comes to sharing the workload. This kind of people is good for fighting war.

Brightkid

Did I read correctly the the mother set up a website to hunt for a primary school for her boy, and all she got was Yew Tee Primary School, whatever that is? And end result proven only 229 for his psle result?

Wonder what shiats was in the website and if it's now even worth the reading, let alone selling it for thousand, or millions of $?

Who want to refer to that website and send their kids to Yew Tee school to get 229 now?

AsiaDK

Did I read correctly the the mother set up a website to hunt for a primary school for her boy, and all she got was Yew Tee Primary School, whatever that is? And end result proven only 229 for hus psle result?

Wonder what shiats was in the website and if it's now even worth the reading, let alone selling it for thousand, or millions of $?

Who want to refer to that website and send their kids to Yew Tee school to get 229 now?

You are sharp. She even volunteered as a parent volunteer in that school to secure a place for her child.

Being a Kiasu, they definitely didn't volunteer to contribute to the society or school. It was a wrong judgment call for them because most (over 95% of singaporean children) will be able to secure places in that primary school without having their parents to volunteer.

I can't speak for the current generation but when I was in National Service, the educated specialists and corporals from BHQ were always waiting for each other to break and clean the tracks of our vehicles. They would get dirty only when the superiors are around.

During an LRI preparation, my LTA was busy using the office phone to pacify his fiancee and when he heard that the CO was at the vehicle shed, he made his way there immediately and I saw him greasing his face with waste oil before greeting the CO.

This kind of wayang people is good for civil service.

The Corporals and Lance-corporals in a battalion company line are different. They don't behave like pussies when it comes to sharing the workload. This kind of people is good for fighting war.

cleaning and manual labour and physical labour is under the purview of grunts,maids and labourers,thats why we have banglas and prcs to do the jobs,imagine asking sinkies dig holes,build houses and clean sewers.

same as logistics in ns,the staff sergeants and 2nd and 3rd sergeants are busying with the warehousing,the storerooming,the indenting and stocktaking and the never ending tons and tons of paperwork,while the lowly workers are busy working their ass off from 9 to 5 all the officers in their offices are busying holding meetings,talking cock and giving orders.

know ur place,ur a worker,a grunt.just like when i play starcraft and command conquer,workers are meant to do all the work and building and gathering resources,they dont get to fly the aircraft carrier and shit.

u are at the bottom of the pyramid,the layer cake.it is ur job to clean up the shit.chain of command goes this way,lieutenant colonel receives a bunch of shit from the high command,he delegates the shit to the captains and majors,they in turn delegate the shit to the staff sergeant,the staff sergeant drowns in shit,he delegates some of it to the 2nd and 3rd sergeants,and they delegate some of the shit to us NSF,and of course since we are the youngest and newest,we can claim inexperience and lack of knowledge as a bubble of protection,so some of the shit slides off us,while the staff and 2nd sergeants and specs drown in shit.

Wunderfool

The mother did the right thing. Why give a reward when he fails to meet her expectations ?