• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just sharing.

drifteri

He God of Israel Approves Incest

"Afterward Lot left Zoar because he was afraid of the people there, and he went to live in a cave in the mountains with his two daughters. One day the older daughter said to her sister, "There isn't a man anywhere in this entire area for us to marry. And our father will soon be too old to have children. Come, let's get him drunk with wine, and then we will sleep with him. That way we will preserve our family line through our father." So that night they got him drunk, and the older daughter went in and slept with her father. He was unaware of her lying down or getting up again. The next morning the older daughter said to her younger sister, "I slept with our father last night. Let's get him drunk with wine again tonight, and you go in and sleep with him. That way our family line will be preserved." So that night they got him drunk again, and the younger daughter went in and slept with him. As before, he was unaware of her lying down or getting up again."

"So both of Lot's daughters became pregnant by their father. When the older daughter gave birth to a son, she named him Moab. He became the ancestor of the nation now known as the Moabites. When the younger daughter gave birth to a son, she named him Ben-ammi. He became the ancestor of the nation now known as the Ammonites." (Genesis 19:30-38 NLT)

drifteri

Bible Quote for February 19

God Makes Wicked People

The Lord has made everything for his own ends, even the wicked for the evil day. (Proverbs 16:4 NAB)

beensetfree

Doggie Talk

In the country at my grandmother's house, I was in the back yard
with my son. He saw a dog walking across the yard.

"Daddy, how do you say, come to me, to a dog?" he asked.

A child can ask simple questions that have universal and far
reaching implications.

There is no doggy language that literally says, "Come to me."
You have to say it through tone and gesture. A dog has to FEEL
that you want him to come to you and the dog has to feel that
it's safe and beneficial for him to come to you.

It's the same with people. We really don't say, "Be my friend"
with words. We do it with tone and gesture and we have to make
the other person feel that it's safe and beneficial for them to
be our friend, wife, husband, boyfriend/girlfriend, employee or
employer.

Even sales consists of a lot of doggy talk.
If a salesperson is rude with a mean tone, you won't come.

I don't want you to think of people as dogs, but understand that
we really convey more on the unspoken than the spoken level.

Tone and gesture.

Dogs can't understand our language, but a dog knows the
difference between being stumbled over and kicked.

So do people, regardless of what your words are.

Tone and gesture.

People with pets live longer.

Maybe they learn how to communicate better on the unspoken level
and it carries over to the people side.

Just maybe we should all learn the secret of how to say
"Come to me" to a dog.

drifteri

Bible Quote for February 20

You Have to Kill

Cursed be he who does the Lords work remissly, cursed he who holds back his sword from blood. (Jeremiah 48:10 NAB)

beensetfree

Two Types of People

There are two types of people,
those who come into a room and say,
"Well, here I am!"

and those who come in and say,
"Ah, there you are."

~Frederick L Collins~

drifteri

Bible Quote for February 21

Theodore Danites Kill the Next Town.

But the territory of the Danites was too small for them; so the Danites marched up and attacked Leshem, which they captured and put to the sword. Once they had taken possession of Lesham, they renamed the settlement after their ancestor Dan. (Joshua 19:47 NAB)

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
my contribution......

Don't Be Afraid
================

Don't be afraid to take a big step.
You can't cross a chasm in two small jumps.

A person who follows in another's track leaves no footprints.
Thus, the task is not so much to see what no one yet has seen,
but to think what nobody yet has thought
about that which everybody sees.

He God of Israel Approves Incest

"Afterward Lot left Zoar because he was afraid of the people there, and he went to live in a cave in the mountains with his two daughters. One day the older daughter said to her sister, "There isn't a man anywhere in this entire area for us to marry. And our father will soon be too old to have children. Come, let's get him drunk with wine, and then we will sleep with him. That way we will preserve our family line through our father." So that night they got him drunk, and the older daughter went in and slept with her father. He was unaware of her lying down or getting up again. The next morning the older daughter said to her younger sister, "I slept with our father last night. Let's get him drunk with wine again tonight, and you go in and sleep with him. That way our family line will be preserved." So that night they got him drunk again, and the younger daughter went in and slept with him. As before, he was unaware of her lying down or getting up again."

"So both of Lot's daughters became pregnant by their father. When the older daughter gave birth to a son, she named him Moab. He became the ancestor of the nation now known as the Moabites. When the younger daughter gave birth to a son, she named him Ben-ammi. He became the ancestor of the nation now known as the Ammonites." (Genesis 19:30-38 NLT)

same for Noah mah..........his family only humans left.........so incest all the way lor............

then how to explain how come so many different races hor ?

beensetfree

The Bus Driver

We were waiting in the blistering sun at the Dollar Car Rental.
The shuttle was due in a few minutes to take us to the airport.
We were leaving my wife's family reunion in Hartford, CT.

The shuttle was a sight for sore and hot eyes. We had five
bags, one a monstrosity of a bag, the king of backbreakers.

The shuttle driver popped out with a wide grin and eagerly began
loading the bags onto the bus. "Be careful with that one,"
I said, pointing to the backbreaker.

He was a rather short man, not exactly the incredible Hulk type.

He tugged and struggled with the bag as it slowly lifted onto
the bus. "This kind keeps my voice low," he joked as his voice
went into a deep masculine tone as vertebrate creaked under the
load.

Before the door closed, the driver went into a one-man comedy
act. "Where ya headed?" he inquired. "Atlanta," was the reply.
"Y'all still got possums in Atlanta? The last time I was there
many years ago, possums were running across the road by the herd.
I was nearly burning the brakes out on my car stopping for all
of the possums then I said what the heck.

"You ever heard a possum squish under a tire?"

"I hear possum tastes pretty good," was his next remark.

The ride to the airport was about five minutes. It was five
minutes of non-stop laughter. He went on and on about this and
that with a rather difficult to understand but nevertheless
hilarious accent.

He finally said, "You know, I love this job. I get to meet all
kinds of people such as y'all nice folks.
I can't wait to get up and get to this bus in the morning."

He wasn't talking for a tip, he really loved that bus and his
job. Writing it doesn't sound funny; it was one of those things
where you had to be there. It was a MountainWings Moment.

Here was a job where most would be bored to death.
The same five minute circle over and over all day long.
The same bus, the same anxious, hurried, tired, and often rude
passengers all day long.

He was in heaven – most would be in hell.

This man had learned one of the great secrets of truly enjoying
life. It was in the understanding that joy is not necessarily
in the circumstances but in the viewpoint. He saw each
passenger load as another opportunity to bring joy into a
stranger's world. They most likely needed it.

If there are angels walking and working among us, maybe they
would be doing something like that. . .

. . . and they would be loving it.

The Kingdom of Heaven is truly within.

drifteri

same for Noah mah..........his family only humans left.........so incest all the way lor............

then how to explain how come so many different races hor ?

The same contradiction applied to the adam and eve myth. Don't tell me you believe in this kind of israelite folk story...I am going to faint liao...
The bible was evolved from some salvage jewish fairytales and myths...Some idiots will tell you that different races evolved from the tower of babel story... and only dudes and fundamentalist still believe absolutely in the bible and insist it is very accurate and a good guide for morality...incest is not a moral issue, what you think? If the bible is really a moral guide, then the sun will raise from the west...lol:wink:

kryonlight

Fuck Me In The Ass Because I Love Jesus

[video=youtube;zQ36S3d1CaU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQ36S3d1CaU[/video]

...to live by God's rule
So whatever people tell me that the Bible tells me, I will do
Walk the halls of my school with my purity ring
Unlike those other girls, I've got my morals in check
It was easy to do till I got a boyfriend
And pardon my French, but he's cute as heck
And I made a pact
To keep my hymen intact
And Jesus and I are tight
Never learned about the birds and bees
I was taught to keep an aspirin in between my knees
Because the Bible says premarital sex is wrong
But Jason says that guys can't wait that long
And I don't want to lose him
To someone who'll do him
I need to figure something out
Well, there's a loophole in the scripture that works really well
So I can get him off without going to hell
It's my hail Mary full of grace
In Jesus' name, we go to fifth base
Oh, thank you for making me holy
And thank you for giving me holes to choose from
And since I'm not a godless whore
He'll have to come in the back door
Therefore
Fuck me in the ass because I love Jesus
The good lord would want it that way
It's the sweet sensation of a throbbing rationalization
It's just between you and me
Because everyone knows it's the sex that God can't see
It's hard to be as pure as me
To resist the urge to lose my vaginal virginity
To wait until my marriage bed
To give my husband my unsullied maidenhead
So take your cock out
Shove it in my ass
Fuck me until you come
Oops!
I mean let's join our souls
And unite our bodies
And fly with the wings of God
Whatever you do, don't touch my clitoris
If you ring Satan's doorbell, God can't ignore this
And no prophylactics when you put it in
Because birth control's for sluts, and it's a sin
I've emptied my bowels
And laid out the towels
I'm ready for romance
I'm praying to the power that's the highest
But of all of my holes, this one's the driest
And we can't procreate if we anally copulate
And God's OK with sodomy, but only if you're straight
And I'm staying pure no matter what
So I'm OK with everything but
Everything but
Everything butt
Give me that sweet sensation of throbbing rationalization
I do whatever the Bible tells me to
Except for the parts that I choose to ignore
Because they're unrealistic and inconvenient
But the rest, I live by for sure
So let's not talk about how the good book
Bans shellfish, polyester and divorce
And how it condones slavery and killing gays
Because those parts don't count of course
Let's cherry pick the part about losing my cherry
And ? for ambiguities and omissions
And circumvent any real sacrifice
And still feel pious in my arbitrary parroted positions
And don't you dare question my convictions
And don't look closely at the contradictions
Just focus on the sacrificial crucifixion
And have faith in its complete jurisdiction
It's the only way to measure if you're good or not
And when you're in a debate, just say to have faith
Because when up against logic it's the only card you've got
So close your eyes
Take a deep breath
And
Give me that sweet sensation of irrational rationalization
Yeah, my chastity belt has locks
So sometimes you need to think outside the box

beensetfree

3 Things You Need To Do

There are three things you need to do.

#1 Repent

#2 And this is important, forgive yourself

#3 Move on with your life.

Repent, forgive yourself and move on with your life.

We have to realize that we can't change our past, but we can
certainly do something about our present and our future.

Yesterday ended last night!

drifteri

Bible Quote for February 22

Eat Shit

Each day prepare your bread as you would barley cakes. While all the people are watching, bake it over a fire using dried human dung as fuel and then eat the bread. For this is what the LORD says: Israel will eat defiled bread in the Gentile lands, where I will banish them!" Then I said, "O Sovereign LORD, must I be defiled by using human dung? For I have never been defiled before. From the time I was a child until now I have never eaten any animal that died of sickness or that I found dead. And I have never eaten any of the animals that our laws forbid." "All right," the LORD said. "You may bake your bread with cow dung instead of human dung." (Ezekiel 4:12-15 NLT)

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Write It Down

I write down everything I want to remember.

That way, instead of spending a lot of time trying
to remember what it is I wrote down,

I spend the time looking for the paper I wrote it down on.

~Beryl Pfizer~

beensetfree

HOW LONG?

I took my son to golf practice today.

The profoundly simple wisdom that comes from a child is amazing.

As he placed the ball on the tee and prepared to hit the ball
onto the driving range, a lady watching my young son from behind
asked him a question.

"How long have you been playing golf?" the lady asked.

"Since I started," my son quickly answered.

I chuckled at first but then a higher meaning came to light.

He had no need to rack his brain trying to ascertain how many
months or days he had been playing golf. At his age, he really
doesn't comprehend months or even weeks.

He lives in the present.

"Since I started."

Since you started.

That's exactly how long you've been (fill in the blank).

Since you started.

"Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry
about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own."

One of the world's greatest and most well known quotes tells you
not to worry about tomorrow. That also applies to yesterday.

Most of our hurt and pain is because of the memory of yesterday
or the fear of tomorrow.

In reality, my son had just begun playing golf when he placed
the ball on the tee. He didn't care about all of the other
times; he was playing now.

Today

Since he started.

When are you going to Start living a fuller life?
When are you going to Start experiencing the real joy of life?

When are you going to Stop worrying about all of the things you
can't do anything about anyway?

It doesn't matter how unhappy you've been.
It doesn't matter how long you've been feeling unworthy.
It doesn't matter how deep you think the damage is.

What matters is when you really Start to see the light.

All that matters is the "since you started."

So when are you going to start. . .

Then with all of your negative history and the negative stuff,
when someone asks you "how long have you been this happy?"

You know the answer to give them.