• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if u given a chance to migrate out of singapore which country would u migrate to?

nightsafari

and bro i find chinese malaysian are very humble and very friendly it really reminded me when i was in kampong the olden day where everyone are friendly bro! :smile:

if in sg even i greet the stare i get up and down like i going to rob them :(
happy to hear that! :smile: A good number of Chinese in malaysia that way. But got some percentage make us look like bad people. I think being with so many more people of other races and no confucianist shit like be #1 at school helps a lot.

Chinese in sg no one else to mix with except other people fighting to be #1 in class. Otherwise kena pukul, marah from parents. Sad case really.

amransan

you 5 years old or the ghost look like 5 years old? play for how long? got talk or not?

The 5 year old ghost I saw was when I was 18 year old bro I came back very late at night working part time at hotel at orchard mrt there as a dishwasher u know lah NS salary is pathetic $150 per month

I started to see ghost when I was around 6 year old after my parent divorce and my dad sent me to my grandparent house to live from there I lived in kampong until I was around 17 year old like that the landlord sold the land and I had to move to my parents house by then my dad already remarried.

amransan

happy to hear that! :smile: A good number of Chinese in malaysia that way. But got some percentage make us look like bad people. I think being with so many more people of other races and no confucianist shit like be #1 at school helps a lot.

Chinese in sg no one else to mix with except other people fighting to be #1 in class. Otherwise kena pukul, marah from parents. Sad case really.

sadly bro u are right only afew there are really very nice people. i got a very close chinese ex colleague last time when we work together in the good finance company he is executive ( i hope i spell correctly lol) even he is high position he always goes lunch with me and another few friends everyday lunch we jokes and full of laughter!!!!
after i left the company he told me very boring. even till today we still keep in contact he is a good bro! :smile:

nightsafari

please share with us here bro!!!!!
we can learn a thing or two what to do when u see ghost!!!
only once or twice. difficult to explain over internet... You can't really stop them. Either you move away or they do. But if you are a good person, they can't really hurt you too.

So long story short, I was walking with this guy who is a real bad guy. Always like to do bad things to people for his own advantage. Suddenly, I saw red dot over his shoulder. I thought something wrong with my eyes, so I change my position, bend down, but the red dot still there. Suddenly, the red dot start moving, then I realize is the corner of the eye. Like we see the white of the eye. Then I see 2 red dots!! Then I realize it's two red eyes turning to look at me! Then I scared lah... My hair also standing up writing this. Once it turn and look my in the eye, it's eyes opened wide. Then I thought habis liao. Now sure mati, kena makan or something. But the thing run/fly away!! Heng ah... This thing last maybe 5 seconds only. I stand there for another half minute, walk straight to my car and drove away....

Another time, this house is next to old folks home. The motion detector light always going off inside even no one else around. Really scary and happen only after 10pm. Thing is, I was not a good cook at that time. But when this stuff happened, everything I cook even 1st time become like top class chef liddat. Even cock up become good. After I moved house a few times, I still carry the same motion detector, but it never happened again in other house. Sadly also, after I left that house my cooking also went back to normal...

Thing I learned is, the ghost feels that they want to live there more than you. No choice just have to move on. Second, is if you are a good person with good thoughts and good actions, you don't need to fear. They will try and disturb you but cannot. At most can scare you. Just leave them. If you are bad person, they will stay with you and bring you lots of bad luck.

amransan

only once or twice. difficult to explain over internet... You can't really stop them. Either you move away or they do. But if you are a good person, they can't really hurt you too.

So long story short, I was walking with this guy who is a real bad guy. Always like to do bad things to people for his own advantage. Suddenly, I saw red dot over his shoulder. I thought something wrong with my eyes, so I change my position, bend down, but the red dot still there. Suddenly, the red dot start moving, then I realize is the corner of the eye. Like we see the white of the eye. Then I see 2 red dots!! Then I realize it's two red eyes turning to look at me! Then I scared lah... My hair also standing up writing this. Once it turn and look my in the eye, it's eyes opened wide. Then I thought habis liao. Now sure mati, kena makan or something. But the thing run/fly away!! Heng ah... This thing last maybe 5 seconds only. I stand there for another half minute, walk straight to my car and drove away....

Another time, this house is next to old folks home. The motion detector light always going off inside even no one else around. Really scary and happen only after 10pm. Thing is, I was not a good cook at that time. But when this stuff happened, everything I cook even 1st time become like top class chef liddat. Even cock up become good. After I moved house a few times, I still carry the same motion detector, but it never happened again in other house. Sadly also, after I left that house my cooking also went back to normal...

Thing I learned is, the ghost feels that they want to live there more than you. No choice just have to move on. Second, is if you are a good person with good thoughts and good actions, you don't need to fear. They will try and disturb you but cannot. At most can scare you. Just leave them. If you are bad person, they will stay with you and bring you lots of bad luck.

bro that is a very good experienced!!!!

u know last 2 years me and my family too 2 week cruise in Australia to New Zealand my daugther that time she was 4 year old and i told u before my daughter got mild autism and she start to talk at the age of 3 year 6 month so at 4 year old she struggling to talk normally she just kept to herself.
so on the 3rd night my wife went to the casino to gamble alone. so me and my daughter go shower and after we shower i forgot to take our new clothes and i open the toilet door i saw a old ang mo man standing infront of the toilet!!! just for 2 second he disappear and i carry on took my clothes.

then after shower while waiting for my wife to come back from casino me and my daughter watch tv then she get down from the bed and go towards the toilet and half way she ran back and hug me and she hide her face on my tummy then i reliase she must have seen the old ang mo man near the toilet.
then i told her dont be scare that only uncle :smile:

it seem that my daughter also got the same gift sometime can see "something"

amransan

so far i had seen ghost with 2 horn on his head.
pocong.
my dead grandpa soul when he passaway and his body in the room.
i seen old malay nenek sitting beside me looking down at me when i over night at my cousin house.
dream of my grandma while the body in the bed room, my wife had a misscarriage i was alot of soul like smoke or small cloud in the hospital ward i was alone with the fetus.
i was a tall black man on the roof looking down.
7th month small chinese boy.
oh ya the old man in the cruise ship.

nightsafari

bro that is a very good experienced!!!!

u know last 2 years me and my family too 2 week cruise in Australia to New Zealand my daugther that time she was 4 year old and i told u before my daughter got mild autism and she start to talk at the age of 3 year 6 month so at 4 year old she struggling to talk normally she just kept to herself.
so on the 3rd night my wife went to the casino to gamble alone. so me and my daughter go shower and after we shower i forgot to take our new clothes and i open the toilet door i saw a old ang mo man standing infront of the toilet!!! just for 2 second he disappear and i carry on took my clothes.

then after shower while waiting for my wife to come back from casino me and my daughter watch tv then she get down from the bed and go towards the toilet and half way she ran back and hug me and she hide her face on my tummy then i reliase she must have seen the old ang mo man near the toilet.
then i told her dont be scare that only uncle :smile:

it seem that my daughter also got the same gift sometime can see "something"
yah! the gift runs in families. I actually don't have. Seeing that thing was unusual for me. Was a shock and a surprise. You see them quite often?

nightsafari

so far i had seen ghost with 2 horn on his head.
pocong.
my dead grandpa soul when he passaway and his body in the room.
i seen old malay nenek sitting beside me looking down at me when i over night at my cousin house.
dream of my grandma while the body in the bed room, my wife had a misscarriage i was alot of soul like smoke or small cloud in the hospital ward i was alone with the fetus.
i was a tall black man on the roof looking down.
7th month small chinese boy.
oh ya the old man in the cruise ship.
interesting... you can see so much. Mine was oddball event. Never since before or since.

you see grandpa when he passed away? what did it look like?

amransan

yah! the gift runs in families. I actually don't have. Seeing that thing was unusual for me. Was a shock and a surprise. You see them quite often?

I don’t see them often bro I believe when my luck is really down I get to see them

Or they want me to see them

Or just by chance that I happen to see them

Honestly bro I prefer not to see these things who want to see them right.
And I always believe I am a man of science and I don’t want to believe there ghost but after a number of time seeing them I got no choice but to believe they are there.

U know the most scary encounter I had was when my grandma pass away the experience is so scary that when I see other ghost i don’t feel fear but angry lol

amransan

interesting... you can see so much. Mine was oddball event. Never since before or since.

you see grandpa when he passed away? what did it look like?

Ok that time I was maybe 12 year old when my grandpa died in kampong.
The body was in the room and that room they on the light. So me and some of my cousins we sleep in the living room and we off the light.

In the middle of the night I suddenly woke up and sit and I saw my grandpa soul running from the kitchen to the living room where we all sleeping and he saw me sit up and look at him!

He stop and he look at me I can see his face very sad then her look at his back and he look very scary and he look at me and he look very sad and the he look toward the bed room where the body is and run toward that room and disappear.

I was like shock and said to myself that is atuk(grandpa) and I went back to sleep.

I not sure if u seen a soul before they look like a normal person but they are transparent u can see thru that is soul bro

amransan

Now my grandma.
That time I was 17 year old and already moved to hdb flat stay with my parent.
During weekends I will stay at my uncle house where my grandma is i very close with my grandma.

One weekend went over to uncle house and sleep at the hall and I dream that I watching moving with my grandma and so happen the movie ended and we leaving the cinema when we start walking there a lot of black figures walking very fast and pushing us and my grandma almost fall I grab her and say don’t worry then at the same time I heard my uncle screaming in malay “wake up nenek fall” wake up nenek fall” I truly thought I still dreaming then suddenly my uncle gave me a hard smack on my thighs!!! I got a shock and wake up and blur if i am dreaming or not!

Cut the story short my grandma coma and hospitalised and she passed away after 1 week. Now this story start......

When the body was brought home I was the one who cried the most because I was very close to her I dried and cried at night until I too tire and fall asleep in the hall. Now before I sleep I could see all relatives were chatting and praying no one was sleeping only me take note.

Then in my dream I was in my uncle house sleeping and “wake up” and in my dream I could see all my cousin sleeping again I am dreaming and I sit and look at the room where my grandma body is I saw my grandma standing at the room door!!!!!!!!!!!
At the same time I heard a lady voice telling my grandma “go grab him go quick!!!”
In my heart I said eh nenek already died!!!!

Then I close very tight my eyes and I wake up and guess what I saw! What I saw in my dream where all my cousins sleeping where they were in real life they were sleeping at the same place as in my dream!!!!!!!!!

I told myself it just a dream and I fall asleep again maybe I too tire last night cried a lot and I dream the same thing!
This time my grandma was standing outside the bed room and the voice sound more fierce and say “quick grab him now quick grab him!!!!” Again I tried to close my eye so that I can wake up then I feel someone hug me I open my eyes and I saw my grandma hug me very tight!!! I can smell her body odour (everyone got their own special smell) and I knew she is my grandma who hugged me.
In fact I was very scare when she hug me I know it is not a good sign.

And the lady voice telling her grab me tight and don’t let go!!!!! My grandma look at me and I look at her and I can feel she loosen her hug at the same time the voice sound very angry telling her not to let me go!!!
When my grandma losses her hug I close my eyes and I wake up!!

I did told this to one uncle he told me lucky my grandma let me go because my grandma soul is hugging my soul and if she never let me go I will follow her (I die) and the lady voice she must be Satan.

It is hard to believe my story bro but this is this is the truth I sumpah.

nightsafari

Now my grandma.
That time I was 17 year old and already moved to hdb flat stay with my parent.
During weekends I will stay at my uncle house where my grandma is i very close with my grandma.

One weekend went over to uncle house and sleep at the hall and I dream that I watching moving with my grandma and so happen the movie ended and we leaving the cinema when we start walking there a lot of black figures walking very fast and pushing us and my grandma almost fall I grab her and say don’t worry then at the same time I heard my uncle screaming in malay “wake up nenek fall” wake up nenek fall” I truly thought I still dreaming then suddenly my uncle gave me a hard smack on my thighs!!! I got a shock and wake up and blur if i am dreaming or not!

Cut the story short my grandma coma and hospitalised and she passed away after 1 week. Now this story start......

When the body was brought home I was the one who cried the most because I was very close to her I dried and cried at night until I too tire and fall asleep in the hall. Now before I sleep I could see all relatives were chatting and praying no one was sleeping only me take note.

Then in my dream I was in my uncle house sleeping and “wake up” and in my dream I could see all my cousin sleeping again I am dreaming and I sit and look at the room where my grandma body is I saw my grandma standing at the room door!!!!!!!!!!!
At the same time I heard a lady voice telling my grandma “go grab him go quick!!!”
In my heart I said eh nenek already died!!!!

Then I close very tight my eyes and I wake up and guess what I saw! What I saw in my dream where all my cousins sleeping where they were in real life they were sleeping at the same place as in my dream!!!!!!!!!

I told myself it just a dream and I fall asleep again maybe I too tire last night cried a lot and I dream the same thing!
This time my grandma was standing outside the bed room and the voice sound more fierce and say “quick grab him now quick grab him!!!!” Again I tried to close my eye so that I can wake up then I feel someone hug me I open my eyes and I saw my grandma hug me very tight!!! I can smell her body odour (everyone got their own special smell) and I knew she is my grandma who hugged me.
In fact I was very scare when she hug me I know it is not a good sign.

And the lady voice telling her grab me tight and don’t let go!!!!! My grandma look at me and I look at her and I can feel she loosen her hug at the same time the voice sound very angry telling her not to let me go!!!
When my grandma losses her hug I close my eyes and I wake up!!

I did told this to one uncle he told me lucky my grandma let me go because my grandma soul is hugging my soul and if she never let me go I will follow her (I die) and the lady voice she must be Satan.

It is hard to believe my story bro but this is this is the truth I sumpah.
wah so interesting... and a little bit scary! :eek:

must be grab you because you feel most sad so easy target... but your grandma let you go. good thing she think for herself not listen to someone.

nightsafari

I don’t see them often bro I believe when my luck is really down I get to see them

Or they want me to see them

Or just by chance that I happen to see them

Honestly bro I prefer not to see these things who want to see them right.
And I always believe I am a man of science and I don’t want to believe there ghost but after a number of time seeing them I got no choice but to believe they are there.

U know the most scary encounter I had was when my grandma pass away the experience is so scary that when I see other ghost i don’t feel fear but angry lol
hmmm... I meet you then maybe I can tell why you see them. are your inside palm soft?

nightsafari

Mine is normal bro maybe my job was dealing with letters so I guess my palm is soft.

I believe if I work in the field do a lot of digging using changkol my palm sure rough and hard lol
that's one of the indicators. Soft means sensitive. Easy to pick up feelings and emotions and see things than normal people.

LordElrond

I heard those resident ghost which drop marbles upstairs follow you wherever you move to. Though someone debunked this as “water running through pipes” it still raises my hair. I wonder if it follows you overseas??