• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Leongsam Kick The Bucket.......This Forum How ?

sigh............i ask serious question ah...........end up these kind of answers..........

Why you start a thread on a subject that was already discussed, debated and gazetted a long way back in this forum?

Can't you do a search for it?

don't forget the 2 domain registration bills that need to be paid yearly. it's not much, but non-payment will result in domains going inactive. the other associated domains such as the one for "escort" services is another matter altogether. :p

oh hahaha, so first sign of his death is some domain link not able to load , then we can start to predict his death, till power shutdown then confirm dead LOL

don't worry. he has a much-awaited krabi vacation to go to before anything else happens. please be nice to your admin. he's providing you free service, yet so many peeps here are wishing for and predicting his demise. instead we should be cheering for long life and health. :cool:

if leong sam kicks the bucket,can we subpoena access to the domain rights and his personal laptop and computer equipment from the new zealand police?

don't worry. he has a much-awaited krabi vacation to go to before anything else happens. please be nice to your admin. he's providing you free service, yet so many peeps here are wishing for and predicting his demise. instead we should be cheering for long life and health. :cool:
I never curse him die lah, just predicting what will be the symtoms if he dies only.
I wish him long live too...altogether ..Long live the boss !

Very funny, lah. In one recent posting, you said you did not believe in God. In this posting, you said you are a pastor in real life. Who are you? Nobody really cares since you do not know who you are. What kind of lunacy is this?

An example of why we should not take postings here as gospel truth. Read and enjoy, that's all. And unlike some, dont take things as if it is life or death. It isnt.

escher

Notwithstanding the risk this kenna consigned to trivia hq or rubbish, I still felt compelled to pre emptively give Leongsam joss sticks and candle wax b4 he kick any bucket

The+joss+sticks.jpg

incense_1578935i.jpg

hjd014_menthol_incense_stick.jpg

ChineseNewYear_candles.jpg

Candles_in_chinese_temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

ok if he kicks the bucket.. those who wanna give the pai kim can pass to me. i will help to centralize collection on his behalf. in fact, collection can even start now so that he knows who donates what.

lai lai mai shy.

escher

maybe I should start a gofundme campaign to collect donations for his funeral hor................LOL

After all the fund raising for a grand funeral, it will be a real pity if Leongsam decide then not to attend.
Someone must knock him off so he can take part in that funeral.
That will be a public service that all will agree is good.

Joss sticks and candle wax already given earlier