• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i may be leaving for good

i am leaving spore, only thing i can't bare to part with is my family and friends. but no choice, if i continue to stay here and get tekaned by lee kuan yew and his croonies,they are super lan jiao langs. i surely die young. in my life, i have never encountered such wicked pple before.

touch wood! i driven for 5 years and have not met with any accident,minor scratches. you won't understand what they have done and what i have been thru,my plight only like chee soon jaun will understand. if they have no karma, i worry.

Why? Taxi accident? :eek: Again? :rolleyes:

over the years, i seen myself become not scared to die, if they really want to arrest me, they have to shoot me on the spot. I die, i must die with dignity, and of course not forgetting to curse them.

lianbeng

i am leaving spore, only thing i can't bare to part with is my family and friends. but no choice, if i continue to stay here and get tekaned by lee kuan yew and his croonies,they are super lan jiao langs. i surely die young. in my life, i have never encountered such wicked pple before.

lianbeng says, "farewell, see you again next week.":biggrin:

myo539

Probably cannot continue Ah Long business. Gahment breathing down their necks - even primary students were hauled up to police station. He may not scare to die - too quick and easy - but he scared pantat kena rotan scarred forever.

sirus

LKY dedicated this to you.

[video=youtube;w-l5FyA3pgo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-l5FyA3pgo[/video]

goldenmonkey

The only place you should be heading to is the mental hospital - and I am not joking with you or insulting you. I know of a guy who is just like you, and trust me, LKY have not taken any freaking interest in you.

For the good of your family, please go to IMH and talk to a specialist. pronto.

i already did. there was one very chio psychiatrist whom i enjoy seeing. she is a chinese and came here from u.k.

trust me, me kanna very jialat by lee kaun yew and his super lan jiao lang croonies.

i remembered few years ago when i went to CAAS fair for interview, i was showed the door after 10 mins of interview. citibank also same, my hiring manager called me and ask me what did i tell the HR. ST lagi best, VP asked to see me and then reject my application. cannot blame, ST pple are super lan jiao lang!
you tell me if i should stay???

The only place you should be heading to is the mental hospital - and I am not joking with you or insulting you. I know of a guy who is just like you, and trust me, LKY have not taken any freaking interest in you.

i already did. there was one very chio psychiatrist whom i enjoy seeing. she is a chinese and came here from u.k.

trust me, me kanna very jialat by lee kaun yew and his super lan jiao lang croonies.

i remembered few years ago when i went to CAAS fair for interview, i was showed the door after 10 mins of interview. citibank also same, my hiring manager called me and ask me what did i tell the HR. ST lagi best, VP asked to see me and then reject my application. cannot blame, ST pple are super lan jiao lang!
you tell me if i should stay???

there are many things they did, initially, i thought i have depression, think logically again and a normal person no depression also kanna depression.

colossol

there must be a reason you are treated this way.
lol what have you done?
or what have your grandparents done? to be blacklisted? only you will know.

Soul_Reaper

When u leave, please take some MIWs along with u :smile:
40% of singaporeans will be forever grateful to you. I will worship u as a genuine Singapore hero and burn lots of hell notes to you down there. :p