• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I almost rented a sea view apartment fromgot a Cantonese landlord

Tsk tsk tsk looks like you Ccb Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant @sweetiepie are pampered hdb sinkie that never rent house before. You do a letter of intent and pay deposit then you do tenancy agreement! That’s the standard procedure. Pui! But of course Angmoh the best no need to pay deposit the act nice act subservient Cantonese landlord also guai guai waited for the Angmoh for over a week.
Oh ya the tenancy agreement clauses that I disagreed upon are standard clauses that generally give no issue except this Cantonese landlord that blatantly deleted the right of tenant while retaining her own right. Like in the case of fire whatever she can cancel the lease but not the tenant. Sounds like a scammer to me just like @sweetiepie aka @sbfuncle indeed.

Of course most probably there is no fire and it will not be a problem at all during the tenancy. But why should I take the risk and it’s also a reflection of the scammer character of this Cantonese landlord. High chance of anyhow charge and retain deposit.

Valium

Fuck your mother's chao cheebye. You fucking whore. Take a metal rod fuck your fucking cheebye hole! Gansiokbin whore, fucking cheebye whore! You dirty fucking slut!

sbfuncle

Tsk tsk tsk looks like you Ccb Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant @sweetiepie are pampered hdb sinkie that never rent house before. You do a letter of intent and pay deposit then you do tenancy agreement! That’s the standard procedure. Pui! But of course Angmoh the best no need to pay deposit the act nice act subservient Cantonese landlord also guai guai waited for the Angmoh for over a week.
Rules are fixed while human are flexible.
You are stupid to pay deposit without any agreement agreed. Just like suck cock first then discuss price later. You are a whore.

Valium

@ginfreely were you looking to suck some pirate cock moving to a sea view condo? Your hole could take in the whole ship of crew, you fucking whore.

Uniglo

b266dfa33e77b115c4944419bbad942b.jpg

Fuck your mother's chao cheebye. You fucking whore. Take a metal rod fuck your fucking cheebye hole! Gansiokbin whore, fucking cheebye whore! You dirty fucking slut!

You Loser Whore @Valium@CottonmouthJeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty.
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

Rules are fixed while human are flexible.
You are stupid to pay deposit without any agreement agreed. Just like suck cock first then discuss price later. You are a whore.
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant why don’t dare to disclose what illegal goods you bought and get sent to jail for? Pui! Pretend don’t understand the Cantonese landlord only guai guai gave Angmoh the best privilege to secure apartment without paying deposit. Pui!

Thanks for warning me about cantonese women.
What warning? All these are good practice to target and secure Angmoh the best tenants - even at cheaper price! I never do that in my two decades of being landlord even though I everytime say Angmoh the best. Too bad no more chance to learn and apply good practice of the cantonese landlord now that I am retired from landlord job.

You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant why don’t dare to disclose what illegal goods you bought and get sent to jail for? Pui! Pretend don’t understand the Cantonese landlord only guai guai gave Angmoh the best privilege to secure apartment without paying deposit. Pui!
The Cantonese landlord proud of own language, songs and food or not? Proven still can’t beat Angmoh the best lah hahaha

What warning? All these are good practice to target and secure Angmoh the best tenants - even at cheaper price! I never do that in my two decades of being landlord even though I everytime say Angmoh the best. Too bad no more chance to learn and apply good practice of the cantonese landlord now that I am retired from landlord job.
My landlord practice is: No pay deposit no talk!

Valium

It's quite obvious the landlord can tell that you are a hole seller, the smell of sperms is all over you. You dirty whore.

Those men who whistle at you also knew you are a whore, everywhere you go men knew you are a dirty fucking cock whore!

You think everyone is a cheap slut whore like you? See cock immediately suck first, don't pay cry rape??

Your cheebye mouth should be stuffed with 3 cocks!
What a shameless criminal bully son of Cantonese whore Jeremy Quek twisting landlord get deposit to suck cock. What is the difference between me and you? I state facts of Cantonese landlord while you tell lies of hokkien virgin landlord. 层次不一样indeed Pui!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

It's quite obvious the landlord can tell that you are a hole seller, the smell of sperms is all over you. You dirty whore.

Those men who whistle at you also knew you are a whore, everywhere you go men knew you are a dirty fucking cock whore!
It’s quite obvious you son of Cantonese whore are proud to suck cock of Angmoh by not collecting deposit when as landlord and suck cock of Malaysian criminal syndicate as gangster bully. Pui!

Suck cock of Angmoh by not collecting deposit and let Angmoh secure apartment indeed hahaha
I say Angmoh the best all the time based on facts of their achievements but I don’t suck cock of Angmoh play favoritism like this Cantonese landlord. So proud of myself hahahaha I should consider this my life achievement too.