• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hfj 做秀

Re: Xmas 秀

I think Peace Centre joints book table minimum $1000 and that Xmas is quiet there.

Bro GD ... just share more on the new joint opening and like on which location :confused:

No problem. Will update you on new joints opening and their respective locations.

Was told Peace Centre kena en bloc. The big joints there will have problems looking for similar size joints when they have to leave. Not many suitable places available for rental. Some landlords and buildings reject nightclub operators.

Bad New Brown

No problem. Will update you on new joints opening and their respective locations.

Was told Peace Centre kena en bloc. The big joints there will have problems looking for similar size joints when they have to leave. Not many suitable places available for rental. Some landlords and buildings reject nightclub operators.

Thanks bro ...

Rocher HDB, Midlink Plaza and now Peace Centre also kana en bloc. I am wondering where Dynasty Classic will move to :confused: as previously DC is from Kallang Leisure Park.

I missed Cleopatra & DC lol ...

Bad New Brown

Bro GD,

Do you know the Cleopatra Chongqing old singer-manageress Wanqing :confused:

I heard she often went crazy..2 months ago she got fired and she also kana escorted by the lady boss to Changi Airport to be sent back to China.

Did you hear this incident :confused:

Bro GD,

Do you know the Cleopatra Chongqing old singer-manageress Wanqing :confused:

I heard she often went crazy..2 months ago she got fired and she also kana escorted by the lady boss to Changi Airport to be sent back to China.

Did you hear this incident :confused:

No idea bro. Went to Ah Wu's joint at most 3 times. Too high class for me.

Thick Face Black Heart

Because I feel that those 100 geylang ones too public liao

And you think those HFJ gal are somehow more "exclusive", less public than Geylang pros?

Bro, you must understand, these gals are professionals making a living. Frequency may be less than GL pro but they r still for public consumption. The packaging is very nice but once strip, all the same what. A gal who do 5 times per wk, versus gal who do 50 times per week, don't tell me you willing to pay 10x the price for the first gal. No, right?

And you think those HFJ gal are somehow more "exclusive", less public than Geylang pros?

Bro, you must understand, these gals are professionals making a living. Frequency may be less than GL pro but they r still for public consumption. The packaging is very nice but once strip, all the same what. A gal who do 5 times per wk, versus gal who do 50 times per week, don't tell me you willing to pay 10x the price for the first gal. No, right?

I once asked a friend of mine who spent about 50k over three mths chasing the skirt of a singer. Didn't get to makan her in the end. I asked if the same singer stood between Lor 8-10 Geylang, would he 'select' her to bonk?
He said no! I asked why. He replied, 'not singer leh". For 50k, he could have bonked many others for a long, long time. It's packaging and perception.

Bad New Brown

No idea bro. Went to Ah Wu's joint at most 3 times. Too high class for me.

Ok thanks bro...

Last night I went to Le Forbidden City in Eminent Plaza and I think the previous batches of pretty snobbish singers had xia dang & went back.

The present batches are quite ugly.

China Dolls (Peace Centre) HFJ businesses seem very quiet.

This days seem like nobody hang cannons like $500 or $1000 liao........

Bad New Brown

I agree with you. Somehow people look for singers is to has more KC and not so straight to the point :p

I heard that there was a fight between a guy singer manager and No 77 singer in the office of China Dolls KTV :confused:

Fights quite common inside HFJs. Most of the time doesn't involve customers. Singers vs singers very common coz one will claim the other snatch or steal her lau kong. Another causal factor is the claim that one spread rumour about another or badmouth the other.

Sometimes, bouncers vs singers coz bouncer 'got road' with singer and witness singer getting cosy with customer. Not happy, argue then fight. Waiters and singers also took place before. Same reason - 'got road'. Some singers even 'got road' with lau ser aka organist.

These gals are good at playing with your mind. Those who are too honest or not so good at mind game, they will pack up and leave very quickly because cannot survive.

Yes, they study your body language. The moment they sense can 'makan' you, you are dead meat.

I once told a friend not to get too emotionally involved coz I knew his girlfriend inside out. Also told him once kena, underwear must also pawn! He hung 5k for her farewell show and took from ah long. Now struggling to repay loan while his darling is back in China in the arms of another man.

Thick Face Black Heart

Yes, they study your body language. The moment they sense can 'makan' you, you are dead meat.

I once told a friend not to get too emotionally involved coz I knew his girlfriend inside out. Also told him once kena, underwear must also pawn! He hung 5k for her farewell show and took from ah long. Now struggling to repay loan while his darling is back in China in the arms of another man.

Whoa, take from ah long is the sure way to ruin. Don't have money better stick to roadside or legal joint.

I got one fren, he "married" twice already, both to thai hostess, similar to HFJ. Both never work out, divorced within one year. Luckily he borrow from fren to pay for his wedding and all the "gifts" to the gals' families, never borrow from ah long. Until today still in debt, very poor thing.

Whoa, take from ah long is the sure way to ruin. Don't have money better stick to roadside or legal joint.

I got one fren, he "married" twice already, both to thai hostess, similar to HFJ. Both never work out, divorced within one year. Luckily he borrow from fren to pay for his wedding and all the "gifts" to the gals' families, never borrow from ah long. Until today still in debt, very poor thing.

Hanging flowers is a sickness. No cure type. I know some others take ah long to hang flowers. Amazing. Others hang like no tomorrow but if wife or mother ask for $, they will say no $.

Bad New Brown

Fights quite common inside HFJs. Most of the time doesn't involve customers. Singers vs singers very common coz one will claim the other snatch or steal her lau kong. Another causal factor is the claim that one spread rumour about another or badmouth the other.

Sometimes, bouncers vs singers coz bouncer 'got road' with singer and witness singer getting cosy with customer. Not happy, argue then fight. Waiters and singers also took place before. Same reason - 'got road'. Some singers even 'got road' with lau ser aka organist.

That bad. I heard that No 77 wanted to lodge a complaint to MOM when that male manager beat her during their discussion to ge tang.

The male manager demanded $3000 cash as compensation from her :(

These gals are good at playing with your mind. Those who are too honest or not so good at mind game, they will pack up and leave very quickly because cannot survive.

True la ... mostly those singers who refused to be bonk likely to go home within one month :(

Bad New Brown

Hanging flowers is a sickness. No cure type. I know some others take ah long to hang flowers. Amazing. Others hang like no tomorrow but if wife or mother ask for $, they will say no $.

That true. Very bad instead when mothers asked for money these guys said no money for her :(

Your friend never worked out because got enough not money syndrome.......if got enough money then mostly won't have such problems.....like the Hong Leong nephew owner of Neverland now keep the most beautiful thai hostess/singer Mimi as mistress......baby also born liao so loving couple....

That bad. I heard that No 77 wanted to lodge a complaint to MOM when that male manager beat her during their discussion to ge tang.

The male manager demanded $3000 cash as compensation from her

Ge tang matters can be 'explosive'. It depends on the contract signed by the singer. Some joints allow their singers to ge tang anytime they want to without any penalty. Some joints ge tang for you even if you want to stay coz the boss feels you CMI. In these cases, usually you are not penalised. Reason for compensation is coz it takes time for another singer to replace you.

The amount is usually worked out in this manner. If your monthly target is $6k and 6-4 split, meaning the boss gets a minimum of $2.4k, for every month you otang coz you ge tang, you multiply that number of months with 2.4k.

Bad New Brown

Happy Lunar New Year 恭喜发财 to Bro GoldenDragon and other bros here :biggrin:

I went to Cleopatra in the first day of CNY quite crowded and later went to Huang Cao which is cold & quiet.