• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Halal explanation in chinese by a taiwaese babe

JohnnyQuid

U mentioned u cant drink becos of your religion. From outside u see u definitely cant differentiate chinese and viets. Most viets are okay with ah nehs and no race restriction. The chinese will still prefer chinese speaking ones. Lol. The viets prefer chink over non chink as they find ah neh stink but they accept them just for money. Some viets can speak mandarin. Viet and chink has some similar culture.

Then your thai gal might have offered raw to others. Lol. Raws are usually open for thai and viet. The chinese will definitely say big no for raw.
where I got say I cannot drink become of my religion?? yes it is forbidden for Muslims not to drink alcohol.

however I have drank, partied and had sexvoutside of marriage too .. and yes it is forbidden for a Muslim to do so ..

I know the difference between Thai, Viet and a Chink .. infact I can even tell the difference between a local Sinkie Chink and a non local Chink. any true blue Sinkie whether m&d, Keling or Chink is able to do so ..

yes viet and Chink may share similar culture but the Viets never want to be known as Chinese, they prefer being Vietnamese ..

my Thai girl ? I had many Thai girls .. so which one you talking about .. I have also had a fling with Viet girl before and she wasn't a hooker or some bar girl ..

but I have never nor do I want to have a Chink gal .. unless they learn some proper hygiene and wash themselves after a shit.. even then I don't think so ..

ilovechinesegal

where I got say I cannot drink become of my religion?? yes it is forbidden for Muslims not to drink alcohol.

however I have drank, partied and had sexvoutside of marriage too .. and yes it is forbidden for a Muslim to do so ..

I know the difference between Thai, Viet and a Chink .. infact I can even tell the difference between a local Sinkie Chink and a non local Chink. any true blue Sinkie whether m&d, Keling or Chink is able to do so ..

yes viet and Chink may share similar culture but the Viets never want to be known as Chinese, they prefer being Vietnamese ..

my Thai girl ? I had many Thai girls .. so which one you talking about .. I have also had a fling with Viet girl before and she wasn't a hooker or some bar girl ..

but I have never nor do I want to have a Chink gal .. unless they learn some proper hygiene and wash themselves after a shit.. even then I don't think so ..
Definitely u cannot differentiate. There are a lot viets look like Chinese or they are even viet chinese and a few of Thai also. Kelings and m&ds that I know of all can't differentiate. Maybe of cuz Thai can. I am Chinese bonkers man. Chinese ktv gals usually offer sex for Chinese and is much more expensive that u can think of. Of cuz there will be some exception.

Rather go massage Spa or brothel as they are offer sex price ardy. Nev go ktv Chinese for sex because they will charge very high.

JohnnyQuid

Definitely u cannot differentiate. There are a lot viets look like Chinese or they are even viet chinese and a few of Thai also. Kelings and m&ds that I know of all can't differentiate. Maybe of cuz Thai can. I am Chinese bonkers man. Chinese ktv gals usually offer sex for Chinese and is much more expensive that u can think of. Of cuz there will be some exception.

Rather go massage Spa or brothel as they are offer sex price ardy. Nev go ktv Chinese for sex because they will charge very high.
i am speaking from my experience .
Also you think only Chnks know how to differentiate between Thai & Viets.

yes am aware of Thai & Viet who have Chinese ethnicity but like I said from MY EXPERIENCE & talking to them they would rather identify as Thai or Viet respectively..

Yes they may speak Chinese but it is purely for business reasons cos Tiongs are also going to these countries also .

why u keep talking about orhee m&ds & kelings .. I don't gibe a damn about what other m&ds & Kelings know or do with Thai, Viet or Tuongs .

the only massage I go for is Thai massage and I usually choose aunty cos I want genuine massage not some half arse massage by some hooker masquerading as a masseue..

and if you open your slant eyes wider, you Chinks can eat pork and also do everything you say Muslims do ..

Chinks don't do everything moslems do. We don't call bandits and thieves as our father. Most chinks see Confucius as a good role model. Nobody has accused him of being a bandit, a thief, a slave trafficker or inciting people to riot in the name of religion. That's probably why the chinks are doing much better than moslems, whose role model muhammad was nothing but a bandit chief who lied often in the name of God.

Chin Peng was a communist terrorist ..

PAS pigs, including that dead pig nick abdul aziz nick nick, supported islamic terrorism, but had no balls to actually be terrorists themselves.

Alcohol if drink for business deal is worth it. Usually big business deal cant avoid alcohol.

We have a few drinks to loosen up. But most businessmen understand money and self interests. That speaks a lot more than vodka and whiskey. I've closed big business deals over a cup of kopi, whenever pro and cons are much easier to see.

But the muud sultans and many of their bigger towkays have a common fondness for good whiskey.

bobby

She got also explain why m&ds cannot have fun eg go pub, play casino, wear sexy clothes etc etc

ilovechinesegal

i am speaking from my experience .
Also you think only Chnks know how to differentiate between Thai & Viets.

yes am aware of Thai & Viet who have Chinese ethnicity but like I said from MY EXPERIENCE & talking to them they would rather identify as Thai or Viet respectively..

Yes they may speak Chinese but it is purely for business reasons cos Tiongs are also going to these countries also .

why u keep talking about orhee m&ds & kelings .. I don't gibe a damn about what other m&ds & Kelings know or do with Thai, Viet or Tuongs .

the only massage I go for is Thai massage and I usually choose aunty cos I want genuine massage not some half arse massage by some hooker masquerading as a masseue..
Ya. Your exp is on thai & viets. U getting out of topic. U not happy that i mentioned that the msian & indon chink despise m&ds and hate shitskins but that is the truth. U now keep anyhow talk cock to ktv girls. Those go for chinese ktv gals for sex usually from the rich who get hook up by them and is cost a bomb. Period.

JohnnyQuid

Chinks don't do everything moslems do. We don't call bandits and thieves as our father. Most chinks see Confucius as a good role model. Nobody has accused him of being a bandit, a thief, a slave trafficker or inciting people to riot in the name of religion. That's probably why the chinks are doing much better than moslems, whose role model muhammad was noth

PAS pigs, including that dead pig nick abdul aziz nick nick, supported islamic terrorism, but had no balls to actually be terrorists themselves.
ooh really
Ya. Your exp is on thai & viets. U getting out of topic. U not happy that i mentioned that the msian & indon chink despise m&ds and hate shitskins but that is the truth. U now keep anyhow talk cock to ktv girls. Those go for chinese ktv gals for sex usually from the rich who get hook up by them and is cost a bomb. Period.
I think you're the one who is triggered when I called out your BS about Jiuhu & Indon Chinks despite m&ds & Kelings .. You're probably another fucking insecure Chink who gets all riled up when a Chink gal even talks to a m&d or Keling ..

anyway I don't give a shit to what you think cos like I said I never like Chinks except for Chinese Muslims ...

JohnnyQuid

Chinks don't do everything moslems do. We don't call bandits and thieves as our father. Most chinks see Confucius as a good role model. Nobody has accused him of being a bandit, a thief, a slave trafficker or inciting people to riot in the name of religion. That's probably why the chinks are doing much better than moslems, whose role model muhammad was nothing but a bandit chief who lied often in the name of God.

slave trader, thief, bandit chief again same old2 regurgitated crap .. come on be original a bit ..
I have heard the same old shit before . boring lah ..

wah so triggered when I mentioned that communist terrorist Chin Peng .. was he your grandfather??

Why u talk about PAS ? I don't give a shit about PAS . they were in bed with the DAPIGS not too long ago, now they've in bed with UMNO .. they're political prostitutes just like PAP'S bastard child; the DAPIGS..

you sure you not a Jiuhu? cod when I mention DAPIGS and Chin Peng u get soo triggered ...

slave trader, thief, bandit chief again same old2 regurgitated crap .. come on be original a bit ..
I have heard the same old shit before . boring lah ..

Your 'prophet's' description needs to be accurate, not original. And it's from your own moslem scriptures. You don't read them? The early moslems were quite proud of your 'prophet' as a successful bandit, murderer, pedophile and slave trader.

wah so triggered when I mentioned that communist terrorist Chin Peng .. was he your grandfather??

Why u talk about PAS ? I don't give a shit about PAS . they were in bed with the DAPIGS not too long ago, now they've in bed with UMNO .. they're political prostitutes just like PAP'S bastard child; the DAPIGS..
LOL! You're an UMNO pig then?

JohnnyQuid

Your 'prophet's' description needs to be accurate, not original. And it's from your own moslem scriptures. You don't read them? The early moslems were quite proud of your 'prophet' as a successful bandit, murderer, pedophile and slave trader.

same old regurgitated David Wood myths regarding the Prophet.

you can blabber all you want about Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) to me but it means nothing to me.

if you think I will get riled up at your insults then you're wasting your time.

you see you're not the 1st and you're not the last to hurl insults at the Prophet .. nevertheless despite being the subject of insults and ridicule, many have opened their hearts to Islam ..

https://www.thenationalnews.com/wor...-must-be-realistic-about-immigration-1.863397

let's not forget the fate that befell those who insulted the Prophet ..

https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20211004-prophet-mohammed-cartoonist-dies-in-car-crash

So you can keep doing what you do .

JohnnyQuid

i support any Malaysian political party / alliance that wishes to work together with Singapore ..

I think post Keling in Denial Madey Kutty's term as PM, former PM Abdullah Badawi & Najib Razak were good to Singapore and had good working relationships with the PAP government.

remember what the D4Pigs did to Singapore whilst they were part of PaKarTun government?

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/...apore-meet-ils-issue-mid-january-anthony-loke

this is just 1 of many ..

same old regurgitated David Wood myths regarding the Prophet.

you can blabber all you want about Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) to me but it means nothing to me.

Clearly it does mean something to you. Especially when the quotes regarding your pedophile prophet came straight from your hadith and quran scriptures.

It looks like your view of your own prophet isn't even based on islamic texts but on unfounded assumptions.

you see you're not the 1st and you're not the last to hurl insults at the Prophet

Nobody is insulting your prophet. I described him as he is stated in moslem's religious text. Moslems and yourself find your prophet insulted only because you all know he falls short of humanity's standards today. Your prophet's deeds of pedophilia and banditry would have been normal during his era.

let's not forget the fate that befell those who insulted the Prophet ..

https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20211004-prophet-mohammed-cartoonist-dies-in-car-crash

And that moslems learnt that sort of behaviour from their so-called prophet. Definitely not from God.

JohnnyQuid

Clearly it does mean something to you. Especially when the quotes regarding your pedophile prophet came straight from your hadith and quran scriptures.

It looks like your view of your own prophet isn't even based on islamic texts but on unfounded assumptions.

Nobody is insulting your prophet. I described him as he is stated in moslem's religious text. Moslems and yourself find your prophet insulted only because you all know he falls short of humanity's standards today. Your prophet's deeds of pedophilia and banditry would have been normal during his era.

And that moslems learnt that sort of behaviour from their so-called prophet. Definitely not from God.
same old .. same old ...

boring crap ... :sleep:

:FU::FU::FU: