• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Halal explanation in chinese by a taiwaese babe

ilovechinesegal

Some can speak malay you know!
Tat is of cuz from those msia & indon. Anyway, those can speak melayu, they despise m&d and hate shitskins. I remembered a keling attend a chinese wedding that msian chinese chio bu receptionist thought he is a contractor and ask why he come. He feel offended. Tt is why, u dunno mandarin no point eyeing at chinese babes. pls go tell your fellow bros. tq

JohnnyQuid

Tat is of cuz from those msia & indon. Anyway, those can speak melayu, they despise m&d and hate shitskins. I remembered a keling attend a chinese wedding that msian chinese chio bu receptionist thought he is a contractor and ask why he come. He feel offended. Tt is why, u dunno mandarin no point eyeing at chinese babes. pls go tell your fellow bros. tq
u talk Cock lah .. go to Ah Tiong KTV, u see Chinese Ah Tiong gal sucking non Chinese dick ..

these past few days have seen Mat & Kelings going out with Chinky gals .. I don't think these Simps can speak Mandarin .

however one common thread is the non Chineses guys your Chink slots are going with all seem to have fat wallets and drive big cars .

ilovechinesegal

u talk Cock lah .. go to Ah Tiong KTV, u see Chinese Ah Tiong gal sucking non Chinese dick ..

these past few days have seen Mat & Kelings going out with Chinky gals .. I don't think these Simps can speak Mandarin .

however one common thread is the non Chineses guys your Chink slots are going with all seem to have fat wallets and drive big cars .
m&ds can drink? U most probably cant differentiate viet & some fairer thais. Sinkie, yes of cuz, some chinese gals are racial harmony plus sinkie minorities all wont mind getting a chink wife and they actually hunger for them as it is upgrading. What i mentioned is those chink from msia and indon.

JohnnyQuid

m&ds can drink? U most probably cant differentiate viet & some fairer thais. Sinkie, yes of cuz, some chinese gals are racial harmony plus sinkie minorities all wont mind getting a chink wife and they actually hunger for them as it is upgrading. What i mentioned is those chink from msia and indon.
wherein did I say anything about drinking ?

Cina Jiuhukia never go out with Mat & Keling ?? my uncle is married to a indonesian Cina got 2 kids already & my Keling colleague is married to a Cina Jiuhukia from Penang .. both my uncle & the Keling cannot even speak Mandarin ..

please lah even fucking Madey Kutty crony Towkay Vincent Tan daughter is married to a Melayu ...

talk Cock lah u

ilovechinesegal

Muuds can drink alcohol, take drugs, commit rape, murder, incest and terrorism. Just cannot eat pork. Their arab god allah cannot stand pork.
Alcohol depends. Most wont go to those dirty ktv. Some will still go usually close with chinese bosses for free usually also go to viet ktv. The tiongs ktv one more expensive plus they preferred chinese and might offered sex aft ktv hrs for chinese as can communicate well to each other. The viets and thais are more open to anyone.

JohnnyQuid

Muuds can drink alcohol, take drugs, commit rape, murder, incest and terrorism. Just cannot eat pork. Their arab god allah cannot stand pork.
And Chinks can be Christians and still do the same all they have to do is make sure they go Church and pay their dues to Cock Hee ..

ilovechinesegal

wherein did I say anything about drinking ?

Cina Jiuhukia never go out with Mat & Keling ?? my uncle is married to a indonesian Cina got 2 kids already & my Keling colleague is married to a Cina Jiuhukia from Penang .. both my uncle & the Keling cannot even speak Mandarin ..

please lah even fucking Madey Kutty crony Towkay Vincent Tan daughter is married to a Melayu ...

talk Cock lah u
Of cuz there will be exception. Nothing is 100%. Now then u know nothing is 100%???

And Chinks can be Christians and still do the same all they have to do is make sure they go Church and pay their dues to Cock Hee ..

LOL! Yet, what I said about moslems is true. Ok with terrorism, taking drugs, racism, stealing, but just cannot eat pork. Look around you.

Alcohol depends. Most wont go to those dirty ktv. Some will still go usually close with chinese bosses for free usually also go to viet ktv. The tiongs ktv one more expensive plus they preferred chinese and might offered sex aft ktv hrs for chinese as can communicate well to each other. The viets and thais are more open to anyone.

Even the muud sultans and some muud towkay drink alcohol. We just do it more discretely so that the rest of the savages don't jump up and down like monkeys.

JohnnyQuid

Alcohol depends. Most wont go to those dirty ktv. Some will still go usually close with chinese bosses for free usually also got to viet ktv. The tiongs ktv one more expensive plus they preferred chinese and might offered sex aft ktv hrs for chinese as can communicate well to each other. The viets and thais are more open to anyone.
again u talk Cock.. I have seen Ah Tiong KTV girl literally going home with a fucking CECA Ah Neh ..
Most Ah Tiong KTV gals don't pretend to be atas only the stupid newbies do .. they don't care who they go with all they care about is making $$$ .. this is why I like Ah Tiongs they are unapologetically Chinese and speak the language of $$$ ..

also Chinese not my type .. I prefer Thai, cleaner and easy going ..

JohnnyQuid

LOL! Yet, what I said about moslems is true. Ok with terrorism, taking drugs, racism, stealing, but just cannot eat pork. Look around you.
and if you open your slant eyes wider, you Chinks can eat pork and also do everything you say Muslims do ..
Chin Peng was a communist terrorist ..

ilovechinesegal

again u talk Cock.. I have seen Ah Tiong KTV girl literally going home with a fucking CECA Ah Neh ..
Most Ah Tiong KTV gals don't pretend to be atas only the stupid newbies do .. they don't care who they go with all they care about is making $$$ .. this is why I like Ah Tiongs they are unapologetically Chinese and speak the language of $$$ ..

also Chinese not my type .. I prefer Thai, cleaner and easy going ..
U cant differentiate chinese and viet. Maybe u are too green. Most of the chinese they reject ah nehs plus chinese in sinkie has huge percentage so they can neglect ah nehs. Thai cleaner??? Give a small tips can raw sex them alrdy.

ilovechinesegal

Even the muud sultans and some muud towkay drink alcohol. We just do it more discretely so that the rest of the savages don't jump up and down like monkeys.
Alcohol if drink for business deal is worth it. Usually big business deal cant avoid alcohol.

JohnnyQuid

U cant differentiate chinese and viet. Maybe u are too green. Most of the chinese they reject ah nehs plus chinese in sinkie has huge percentage so they can neglect ah nehs. Thai cleaner??? Give a small tips can raw sex them alrdy.
I know what's a Chink and what is a Viet .. and usually Viets don't want to to be associated as Chinks .. the Thais and Viets only associate with you Chinks cos of $$$ .. no $$$ .. they will not waste time with you lot ..

give tips can do raw .. the Thais I hooked up with aren't prostitutes.. if that's what you're thinking .. sure met a few in clubs but they aren't hookers .. and not all will just sleep with you jlike because you flash a roll of $100s or hang $10K flowers ..

Thais are cleaner even Viets cos I know unlike Chinks they wash and not just wipe after a shit ..

ilovechinesegal

I know what's a Chink and what is a Viet .. and usually Viets don't want to to be associated as Chinks .. the Thais and Viets only associate with you Chinks cos of $$$ .. no $$$ .. they will not waste time with you lot ..

give tips can do raw .. the Thais I hooked up with aren't prostitutes.. if that's what you're thinking .. sure met a few in clubs but they aren't hookers .. and not all will just sleep with you jlike because you flash a roll of $100s or hang $10K flowers ..

Thais are cleaner even Viets cos I know unlike Chinks they wash and not just wipe after a shit ..
U mentioned u cant drink becos of your religion. From outside u see u definitely cant differentiate chinese and viets. Most viets are okay with ah nehs and no race restriction. The chinese will still prefer chinese speaking ones. Lol. The viets prefer chink over non chink as they find ah neh stink but they accept them just for money. Some viets can speak mandarin. Viet and chink has some similar culture.

Then your thai gal might have offered raw to others. Lol. Raws are usually open for thai and viet. The chinese will definitely say big no for raw.