• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Haha, 16 chink jets intrude Malaysian airspace!

whoami

In order to win any battle, citizens must be united n patriotic towards their country. Yes. U may have sophisticated n state-of-the-art weapons. But without will power, i guess its just showcase only. Sinkies fightg for FTs? LOL!

Didn't they build a airport and port in a reef within philippino EEZ?

And killed many unarmed vietnamese in the johnson reef

This was at least 1988. Donkey years ago, China has changed since then by leap and bounds. Kindly show a current example or shut up

In order to win any battle, citizens must be united n patriotic towards their country. Yes. U may have sophisticated n state-of-the-art weapons. But without will power, i guess its just showcase only. Sinkies fightg for FTs? LOL!
citizens can disagree with war, but if their govt wants to carry it out, there is nothing they can do. eg Vietnam war. Nothing to do with patriotism and unity.

Xi jinping does not believe in capitalism.
Currently, its the gomen owned companies that is driving china's economy, and they are mostly in debt.
u can go to china and then come and say that. what a fucking stupid comment that he don't believe in capitalism. Are malay brains usually so fucked up?

Malaysia must retaliate by blowing up those chinese fishing boat in the philippines. And deny sny involvement.

Typicall sinkie hubris. All they see are paper and statistics.
Vietcongs wiped US army clean.
Mujahideens wiped Soviets+us+nato until they begged to leave
Good. Continue to think that your recruits will fight and die for you
You can't be smarter than LKY
well said by a PAP balls licker. LKY was so smart meh? He put his fucking son in power and its a mess today. If that is call smart then I am smarter then him

Loofydralb

well said by a PAP balls licker. LKY was so smart meh? He put his fucking son in power and its a mess today. If that is call smart then I am smarter then him
You fool. LKY was smart because he acknowledged the limitations SAF has even with all the most advanced weaponry at its disposal, SG will only be able to give its adversaries a bloody nose. That's all. No wins. Eventual surrender.

Loofydralb

No kiasu and kiasi society can ever be united in war. They each, will tell their neighbour to send their sons instead of their own to die in a war.

whoami

No kiasu and kiasi society can ever be united in war. They each, will tell their neighbour to send their sons instead of their own to die in a war.

Lol! They will take cover first. But wait....where to take cover? Dig trenches? Semua batu di sinkieland.:smile:

Tats y I feel tat unity is very important. Tats hw u get the job done n mission accomplished. N willing to die for ur country!:smile:

Malaysia must retaliate by blowing up those chinese fishing boat in the philippines. And deny sny involvement.
Mudboy kishy already went to Beijing to suck cock and officially called Chinkland as his abang. Also, chinkland has a much larger coast guard fleet. This sort of border conflict will be conducted by coast guard and fishing boat fleets, not enough to activate actual warships for military conflict.

whoami

citizens can disagree with war, but if their govt wants to carry it out, there is nothing they can do. eg Vietnam war. Nothing to do with patriotism and unity.

We need exemplery leaders. Whet in parliament or in the field. Look at Little India case. As for saf we havent fight a single war....yet.

Vietcongs wiped US army clean.
Mujahideens wiped Soviets+us+nato until they begged to leave

The conflicts you mentioned all fall under the category of guerilla warfare. More specifically, it depended on the US and Soviets wanting to rule over the local populace instead of outright massacring them. So that allows the locals the freedom to play guerilla warfare.

Guerilla warfare didn't work out so well for the moslem rohingya settlers. The burmese army were far poorer equipped as compared to the soviets or US. But the burmese won simply because they burned down most, if not all, of the rohingya settlers' villages. No room left for the guerillas to hide. Would you like the US or Soviets to have done the same in Afghanistan? The US had to build schools and infrastracture for the local afghans, while jihadists like yourself devoted their time to destroy those same schools and infrastructure.

Loofydralb

The conflicts you mentioned all fall under the category of guerilla warfare. More specifically, it depended on the US and Soviets wanting to rule over the local populace instead of outright massacring them. So that allows the locals the freedom to play guerilla warfare.

Guerilla warfare didn't work out so well for the moslem rohingya settlers. The burmese army were far poorer equipped as compared to the soviets or US. But the burmese won simply because they burned down most, if not all, of the rohingya settlers' villages. No room left for the guerillas to hide. Would you like the US or Soviets to have done the same in Afghanistan? The US had to build schools and infrastracture for the local afghans, while jihadists like yourself devoted their time to destroy those same schools and infrastructure.
Of the Rohingyas had enough weapons to defend themselves, you will see Myanmar army turn into monks.

At the same time please educate yourselves about the rules of war bound to by all Muslim armies. FYI they are more stringent than the Geneva Convention.

The rohingyas didn't want independence. They just wanted more myanmarese women to be muslim by marriage.
Besides, they are probably the last minority be attacked after the chins, kachins, shans who have been fighting burmese rules since the 1970's.

Of the Rohingyas had enough weapons to defend themselves, you will see Myanmar army turn into monks.

At the same time please educate yourselves about the rules of war bound to by all Muslim armies. FYI they are more stringent than the Geneva Convention.

Like moslems give non-moslems enough weapons to defend themselves before moslems launch jihads.

Please educate yourself about the truth of moslem armies' war crimes. I doubt Geneva Convention allows invading armies to sack cities, kill men, enslave women and carry off their children into slavery or forced religious conversions to islam. Practically every moslem army from mahomet to today continues to engage in such activities.

Loofydralb

Like moslems give non-moslems enough weapons to defend themselves before moslems launch jihads.

Please educate yourself about the truth of moslem armies' war crimes. I doubt Geneva Convention allows invading armies to sack cities, kill men, enslave women and carry off their children into slavery or forced religious conversions to islam. Practically every moslem army from mahomet to today continues to engage in such activities.
Coming from islamophobe, of course that could not be further from the truth.
Like I say, first learn from authentic sources what are the rules of war in islam.
Then learn from scholars and real historians about how islamic armies behave when the win a war.
Next read about the christian concept of murder and annihilation after they win. That is why throughtout history, christian nations have killed far more humans combined the the rest of the world.

Then learn from scholars and real historians about how islamic armies behave when the win a war.

Real historians wrote that moslems sacked cities, killed people, raped women and children, and forcibly converted captives to islam. The moslem soldiers behaved like how their fake prophet, muhammad, had behaved.

mudhatter

It all boils down to one person.
Xi Jinping. The China Nazi.

those are just 16 transport planes
never intruded into melayun airspace

i think it's a good thing

it might be a much needed kick up the backside lousy lazy melayun and indon needs before they beef up their military

a country that doesn't exist won't have any economy to talk about

economy at the expense of everything else like asean morons have been pursuing is a ridiculous policy

defence/military needs to defend a country at the very least

only if a country exists, then you can talk about its economy well being welfare order rule of law other social indices

mudhatter

Real historians wrote that moslems sacked cities, killed people, raped women and children, and forcibly converted captives to islam. The moslem soldiers behaved like how their fake prophet, muhammad, had behaved.

those must be fake historians who believed in false religions that preach polytheism or such nonsensical ideas as trinity (polytheist notion)

or belief in a scripture that's so corrupted it's not even found in the original language it was released in