• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Haha, 16 chink jets intrude Malaysian airspace!

congo9

The biggest backyard bullies in SE Asia is Singapore, not the PLAAF. Singapore carries a conventional big stick, the biggest stick in SE Asia. The RSAF can put togethr a strike package, supported by AWACS, tankers, and F-15E that can reach every single capital in SE Asia. If you are the leader of another SE Asian country, how do you feel knowing that if the RSAF wants to, they can launch against you in any weather, any time of the day, and with great accuracy and volume of fire? But you do not have the ability, or inclination to do the same. That is a bully.
Then we must worship our SAF leaders like God, they worship their PAP masters.

a_korusawa

rsaf zoom across their air-space or within our air-space?

yes! rsaf pilots purposely 'zigzag' into uncharted or 'their air-space' if you wanna refer as that, just to test how fast they can be tracked
in fact, its a common practices among the laojiao pilots if you know them
many a times, it pissed m'sian & indon gahmen coz july is where rsaf would prepare for national day thingy - best excuses to do so!
but hey! what to do . . . . rsaf's much more advance than the neighbours'

And how have the Chinese been hostile? Or are you imagining it again?
sending 200 fishing trawlers as a flottila armed to the teeth to territorial waters as far as chile, ecuador; building military outposts on atolls and islands in disputed waters in scs, setting up naval bases in sri lanka, djibouti, etc. after building ports as part of obor, flying aircraft to intrude neighboring cuntries’ air space without permission, and you deem that not hostile? btw, those “fishing” fleets have plan personnel on board, and they are armed. their primary mission is not to catch fish.

Loofydralb

The biggest backyard bullies in SE Asia is Singapore, not the PLAAF. Singapore carries a conventional big stick, the biggest stick in SE Asia. The RSAF can put togethr a strike package, supported by AWACS, tankers, and F-15E that can reach every single capital in SE Asia. If you are the leader of another SE Asian country, how do you feel knowing that if the RSAF wants to, they can launch against you in any weather, any time of the day, and with great accuracy and volume of fire? But you do not have the ability, or inclination to do the same. That is a bully.
Oh puhleez. This is what happens when the small head gets too big and thinks they can have Malaysia for lunch.

Sg cannot even sustain itself when a little virus comes visiting. And a little closure of the border almost strangles Sg. What more hostile action and you think they will be sitting waiting for you to come. Little Sg will be saturated with MLRS. Your airspace will be closed, and your water supplies will be poisoned.

LKY got it right when he says he will give any adversary a bloody nose. He knew for sure Sg will never win.

This is all just a wayang show by big brother and little brother.

Little brother wants to signal they are sovereign and not in anyone's pocket.

Big brother showing off range capability

They mange to get singapore didn't they? And caused havoc all over sputh east asia eith their communist insurgencies. Deadliest was in Cambodia.
communist insurgencies? That was 40 years ago, you dumb fuck. The chinese are more capitalistic now then even Americans. Get with the times

sending 200 fishing trawlers as a flottila armed to the teeth to territorial waters as far as chile, ecuador; building military outposts on atolls and islands in disputed waters in scs, setting up naval bases in sri lanka, djibouti, etc. after building ports as part of obor, flying aircraft to intrude neighboring cuntries’ air space without permission, and you deem that not hostile? btw, those “fishing” fleets have plan personnel on board, and they are armed. their primary mission is not to catch fish.
That is not hostile. Hostile is when u invade another country, you seize territories, you initiate some kind of armed conflict, etc. grow a brain

Oh puhleez. This is what happens when the small head gets too big and thinks they can have Malaysia for lunch.

Sg cannot even sustain itself when a little virus comes visiting. And a little closure of the border almost strangles Sg. What more hostile action and you think they will be sitting waiting for you to come. Little Sg will be saturated with MLRS. Your airspace will be closed, and your water supplies will be poisoned.

LKY got it right when he says he will give any adversary a bloody nose. He knew for sure Sg will never win.
u obviously don't know anything about the RSAF abilities. that is good. continue to be ignorant

That is not hostile. Hostile is when u invade another country, you seize territories, you initiate some kind of armed conflict, etc. grow a brain
Didn't they build a airport and port in a reef within philippino EEZ?

And killed many unarmed vietnamese in the johnson reef

frontier

BAE Hawk? Dafug!
C9615B9B-7500-4D56-BEA5-55A2F67122FF.jpg

communist insurgencies? That was 40 years ago, you dumb fuck. The chinese are more capitalistic now then even Americans. Get with the times
Xi jinping does not believe in capitalism.
Currently, its the gomen owned companies that is driving china's economy, and they are mostly in debt.

seizing territories in ladakh in india and attacking and killing ah neh soldiers when told to leave not hostile eh? aiyah you grow a brain lah instead.

Loofydralb

u obviously don't know anything about the RSAF abilities. that is good. continue to be ignorant
Typicall sinkie hubris. All they see are paper and statistics.
Vietcongs wiped US army clean.
Mujahideens wiped Soviets+us+nato until they begged to leave
Good. Continue to think that your recruits will fight and die for you
You can't be smarter than LKY