• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Haha, 16 chink jets intrude Malaysian airspace!

mudhatter

In order to win any battle, citizens must be united n patriotic towards their country. Yes. U may have sophisticated n state-of-the-art weapons. But without will power, i guess its just showcase only. Sinkies fightg for FTs? LOL!

true
but without weapons, no amount of willpower can do anything
every single guerrilla army fought with weapons
none of them sat on their behinds with their strong willpower and hoped miracles would happen - all thx to their willpower so that invaders would be defeated and crushed - again, all thx to their willpower

melayun like all other asean countries too incompetent too dumb no organizational skills no discipline low iq no creativity no inventiveness

can't fight tiongs realistically

dumb races that were influenced by CECA religion or culture bound to be such

whoami

true
but without weapons, no amount of willpower can do anything
every single guerrilla army fought with weapons
none of them sat on their behinds with their strong willpower and hoped miracles would happen - all thx to their willpower so that invaders would be defeated and crushed - again, all thx to their willpower

melayun like all other asean countries too incompetent too dumb no organizational skills no discipline low iq no creativity no inventiveness

can't fight tiongs realistically

dumb races that were influenced by CECA religion or culture bound to be such

Sad thing y Muslim countries in such a mess cos they did not follow the teachg of the Quran n sunnah of the Prophet, pbuh. If they have been UNITED, they wld be a force to be reckoned with! Of course u nid weapon n strong will power to fight a war. Iraq vs Iran war. With sophisticated weapons supplied by US, yet Saddam lost the war to Iran.

those must be fake historians who believed in false religions that preach polytheism or such nonsensical ideas as trinity (polytheist notion)

Those are real historians who don't whitewash islamic war crimes just to protect islam's reputation. They write the truth, something that is completely absent in islam.

islam is full of nonsense and garbage. How can a man who engaged repeatedly in banditry, rape, pedophilia, murder be a prophet? You need to stop taking Ice.

mudhatter: said:
or belief in a scripture that's so corrupted it's not even found in the original language it was released in

We've already established earlier that there are easily 30 variants of the quran. quran is a very corrupted book, copied from other religions' scriptures and even by moslem scholars agreement, quran isn't even the final and complete revelation of the moslem god, allah.

Loofydralb

We've already established earlier that there are easily 30 variants of the quran. quran is a very corrupted book, copied from other religions' scriptures and even by moslem scholars agreement, quran isn't even the final and complete revelation of the moslem god, allah.
This is why the concept of jesus taking on your sins is very flawed.
Eg. JT here lies without any feelings of remorse because he thinks jesus will save him just because he believes. And you can extrapolate that to any wrongdoing.
JT will even lies to his wife and children. That's how to get rich on earth.
FYI, universally even christian missionaries admit there is only one version of the Quran.

This is why the concept of jesus taking on your sins is very flawed.

The concept of moslems earning forgiveness of sin through religious rituals is very flawed. Try using your good deeds to offset your parking fines.

Eg. JT here lies without any feelings of remorse because he thinks jesus will save him just because he believes. And you can extrapolate that to any wrongdoing.

The moslem prophet doesn't have any feelings of remorse for killing people, taking their wives by force, slave trafficking, murdering his critics just because he styled himself as a 'prophet'. You can extrapolate that to any of mahomet's wrong doings. Moslems also use islam as a greenlight for any wrongdoing because muhammad could do no wrong even when he outright killed people, raped women and tortured people for their money.

JT will even lies to his wife and children. That's how to get rich on earth.

Your allah styled himself as the best of liars. So lying is considered a virtue in islam. Jesus instead told his followers that they will know truth, and the truth will set them free. Unlike the moslem god allah, Jesus never took pride in deceit.

FYI, universally even christian missionaries admit there is only one version of the Quran.

So those 'missionaries' you mentioned supposedly represent all Christians? Most Christian missionaries actually spend more time preaching Jesus. There's no need for them to even mention islam in any way because the message of Jesus doesn't need islam in any way.

Islam on the other hand, constantly walks in the shadow of Judaism and Christianity. That's why moslem preachers have to constantly compare their inferior moslem religion to Christianity and Judaism for some form of self affirmation.

Mudland air defence is pathetic which is good for us.
a day or two before encroachment an isareli spy plane was flying along the west coast of mudland and then circled around Singapore. Netizens scouring flight data online found it. We brushed it off as commercial demo.

then our défense minister says we have good relation with mudland défense force. And we will share and help

the following day the flight of Chinese planes took place. If you look at the flight path, they flew from hainan to mudland East Coast then cross South China Sea - a swathe of sea that is Singapore air control space which is under our flight radar monitoring. The mudland Air Force only activate fighter when the planes appear off the coast of Sarawak.

means what ? Means mudland air defence radar is sleeping. Singapore tipped off mudland when the planes were detected in our flight zone.

It’s a ploy to retaliate China by stirring shit between mudland and China for indirectly pressuring us to use sinovac.

a day or two before encroachment an isareli spy plane was flying along the west coast of mudland and then circled around Singapore. Netizens scouring flight data online found it. We brushed it off as commercial demo.

m&d military defence has always been pathetic. They lack the IQ to run jiuhu decently. If the jiuhu chinks were in charge of malaysia instead of the dumb bumis, malaysia today could be like another taiwan or hk.

The mudland Air Force only activate fighter when the planes appear off the coast of Sarawak.

means what ? Means mudland air defence radar is sleeping. Singapore tipped off mudland when the planes were detected in our flight zone.

Yup. The chink jets have better stealth tech these days. These flights are also meant to test the military readiness and capabilities of jiuhu, the second most developed ASEAN country.

You fool. LKY was smart because he acknowledged the limitations SAF has even with all the most advanced weaponry at its disposal, SG will only be able to give its adversaries a bloody nose. That's all. No wins. Eventual surrender.
u dumb fuck, Old Fart know what about military? Simi lancheow SAF limitations are you talking about? We have defence treaties with UK, Australia, NZ and Malaysia at that time. If Old Fart reallyknow the limitations of the SAF, he would have turned the country into a neutral like switzerland. talk cock shit.

then our défense minister says we have good relation with mudland défense force. And we will share and help

the following day the flight of Chinese planes took place. If you look at the flight path, they flew from hainan to mudland East Coast then cross South China Sea - a swathe of sea that is Singapore air control space which is under our flight radar monitoring. The mudland Air Force only activate fighter when the planes appear off the coast of Sarawak.

It’s a ploy to retaliate China by stirring shit between mudland and China for indirectly pressuring us to use sinovac.
Isreali spy plane fly along the west coast of Malaysia? hahahahahahah. what drugs are you taking?

a_korusawa

what cock you toking' bout?

sinovac provides 50-60% whilst the other 2 provide 95% - of coz gahmen take the 2 lahhh . . . what pressuring?

sinkieland got $ why need to buy 50% sinovac? indon got sinvac at 30% price tag so what f pressure from tiongland?

mudhatter

Sad thing y Muslim countries in such a mess cos they did not follow the teachg of the Quran n sunnah of the Prophet, pbuh. If they have been UNITED, they wld be a force to be reckoned with! Of course u nid weapon n strong will power to fight a war. Iraq vs Iran war. With sophisticated weapons supplied by US, yet Saddam lost the war to Iran.

muslim countries in mess primarily due to two factors:

1. internally - divided by outsiders and still cling on to those divisions

2. externally - kafir bastards like yanks jews russkies chinks ceca virus burmese etc rode on the bandwagon created by yanks post 2001 to fight a war against Muslims everywhere

in simplest of terms, Muslim countries in such a mess coz none of them got ICBM+thermonuclear bomb combo

gdp, economy, industry, papers, research spending, researchers, this and that award or prizes mean jack geopolitically unless you got independence

to gain independence of coz you need ICBM+hydrogen bomb tested blasted on heads of kuffar to send a message to whole of world, to kuffar worldwide especially, that we have arrived

since kuffar have engaged in wanton massacre lotting tortrues and so on and on and on against tens of millions of muslims, as punishment, we can eliminate 10 billion kafir to send a clear signal for the future generations of the world.

today kafir worldwide don't number more than 6 billion (actually less than this figure)

so if today we eliminate all kafir save 100 million and let these cockroaches breed again until they reach another 4 billion mark, we can attain this objective quite easy.

10 billion kafir to be eliminated as punishment for kuffar transgressions

no membership at UN
total and complete ban of the UN
withdrawal from the UN to be followed up by total denial of airspace ,land and seawater access to any and all vessels whether civilian or military to any country that does not agree to terms stipulated by us

and by testing hydrogen bombs and ICBMs in public, we can show that we have the means to back up our demands with more than mere words

by getting all the OIC members on board, and maybe some asean latin american african countries onboard too, we can place nuclear bombs, store ICBMs, ready to be launched in all those regions and continents simultaneously providing security and preventing any illegal trespassing or encroachment by other enemy kuffar entities

that's essentially the missing link
the rest is just fluff

mudhatter

Those are real historians who don't whitewash islamic war crimes just to protect islam's reputation. They write the truth, something that is completely absent in islam.

False historians and their believers and followers usually don't admit to their true nature as you have repeatedly demonstrated as well.

Real historians are very well aware of, and recorded thoroughly, the totally horrendous acts perpetrated by criminal christians throughout history.

Europe would have been wiped out centuries ago of its kafir inhabitants if not for Muslim generosity and magnanimity that lifted it out, to some/partial extents, out of its 'dark ages'.

As it has been recorded before, no other community, civilization, group or polity was able to rule, subjugate, civilize, educate, control, dominate and subsequently enlighten by way of centuries of Muslim rule in Europe (e.g. 800 years of Muslim rule in Spain) that the various Muslim groups have done.

Not the slanties or chopsticks. not the ceca virus. not asean natives. not african natives or nigs. not latinos. not natives of americas or australia or oceania.

you are merely a peasant and a coolie whose heritage extends to licking your ang moh masters' balls as they fucked your mothers and great grand mothers all over the place while your kind eked out a living by pulling some rickshaws or as a coolie opium addict or such.

islam is full of nonsense and garbage. How can a man who engaged repeatedly in banditry, rape, pedophilia, murder be a prophet? You need to stop taking Ice.

False accusations, by default, are founded on false statements and/or false arguments.

In your case, your false religion is founded on both.

As a consequence, you are so accustomed to falsehoods that when confronted with the truth, you cook up more falsehoods. Your false blasphemous accusations against Islam make you a deserving candidate for beheading.

Apart from that, of course, no peoples who engaged in widespread criminality such as banditry, looting, pillage, massacres and elimination of the natives of americas and ocean such as europeans christians their bumchummers and such deserve to be treated as anything better than criminals awaiting execution at the gallows.

As is expected, you repeated another of those malicious lies. There is only one Quran. Muslims over more than 1400 years have memorized it, to this day, there are millions around the world who have memorized the Quran. For all these 1400+ years Muslims have congregated at Makkah for Hajj and performed prayers.

It was and still is very easy for any Muslim to verify if there are different versions of the Quran. Since no such discrepencies exist, no issuesd whatsoever has existed in the wider worldwide Muslim community regarding the authenticity of the Quran.

Unlike false religions or false scriptures which are not even preserved in their original language and whose believes have to repeatedly lie and fabricate statements and believe in them, the Quran remains unaltered unmodified in its original language and memorized by millions of Muslims for over 1500 years.

If different versions of the Quran had ever existed, simply Muslims would have memorized suposedly different versions of the Quran leading to widespread discontent confusions or even conflicts over this issue.

Another one of those christian kafir bogus lies exposed.

Chances are, rmaf will purchase 3 squadrons of FA-50 from south korea ( to conform with neighbouring airforce of thailand, philippines snd indonesia)). And underutilised F-18 D from kuwait, upgrade it to 4++ fighter capability. It currently has 8 such aircraft which najib bought under the nose of dr m who preffered russian makes, which are fir some reason, fifficult to maintain due to parts and vost issues.
Both FA-50 and f-18's use GE f404 engines.

mudhatter

incompetent melayuns can't do much

no matter how much anybody laughs at or mocks ceca or paks

fact remains militarily both are individually stronger more powerful than any asean country

both got nukes
ceca got icbm tested low altitude anti satellite missiles
pakis got nukes tested medium range ballistic missiles only not gone any further, got babur cruise missile (analogue of yankee tomahawk cruise missile), raad cruise missile, shaheen-3 ballistic missile, ghaznavi, ababeel (in development still?) mirv which makes them more powerful militarily than any ASEAN country

with tiong assistance, pakis also got jf-17 which is a fairly competitive entry in this bid for selling aircraft to melayun

indon malu thai pinoy viets lousy ballless slanties stinkies got none of these
jokers and incompetent buffoons in these countries

historically pakis been a site of many ancient civilizations and site of grandour and splendour

asean been historically jungles and stinkies are mere descendants of coolies rickshaw pullers stevedores prostitutes and drug opium addicts

seems like things are going back to their natural equilibrium

Chances are, rmaf will purchase 3 squadrons of FA-50 from south korea ( to conform with neighbouring airforce of thailand, philippines snd indonesia)). And underutilised F-18 D from kuwait, upgrade it to 4++ fighter capability. It currently has 8 such aircraft which najib bought under the nose of dr m who preffered russian makes, which are fir some reason, fifficult to maintain due to parts and vost issues.
Both FA-50 and f-18's use GE f404 engines.
russians are notorious for their poor after sales service. trying to get spare parts from them is hard as hell even if u want to pay. Most Warsaw pact countries that operate soviet aircraft have a factory in their own country to build or assemble them, hence, the spares was not an issue. Malaysia should have told the russians to fuck themselves and source their Mig spares from other countries like Ukraine who used to make them. Also, lots of ex east german Migs that can be cannibalized for part.

incompetent melayuns can't do much

no matter how much anybody laughs at or mocks ceca or paks

fact remains militarily both are individually stronger more powerful than any asean country

both got nukes
ceca got icbm tested low altitude anti satellite missiles
pakis got nukes tested medium range ballistic missiles only not gone any further, got babur cruise missile (analogue of yankee tomahawk cruise missile), raad cruise missile, shaheen-3 ballistic missile, ghaznavi, ababeel (in development still?) mirv which makes them more powerful militarily than any ASEAN country

with tiong assistance, pakis also got jf-17 which is a fairly competitive entry in this bid for selling aircraft to melayun

indon malu thai pinoy viets lousy ballless slanties stinkies got none of these
jokers and incompetent buffoons in these countries

historically pakis been a site of many ancient civilizations and site of grandour and splendour

asean been historically jungles and stinkies are mere descendants of coolies rickshaw pullers stevedores prostitutes and drug opium addicts

seems like things are going back to their natural equilibrium
JF-17 is a piece of shit, the pakis got no choice, they need the numbers and they need it cheap.

mudhatter

eJF-17 is a piece of shit, the pakis got no choice, they need the numbers and they need it cheap.

true
that piece of sh*t is not even used by tiongs

still better than nothing since that's all ASEAN got to show for all their popn and stupid BS obsession over economy or money

stupid morons in ASEAN

and it's not like tejass any better
jf-17 already inducted in numbers
mediocre cheap affordable jet
sold to other turd world or pariah countries liek burmese or niggeria
no restriction on weapons that's the best part making the deal attractive

CECA tejass not even inducted by CECA not used in last skirmish against pakis or tiongs
still not sent by CECA on combat patrol against tiongkok

says enuff lah

ASEAN got grand total of zero indigenous fighter jets so pakis win that round too

whoami

true
that piece of sh*t is not even used by tiongs

still better than nothing since that's all ASEAN got to show for all their popn and stupid BS obsession over economy or money

stupid morons in ASEAN

and it's not like tejass any better
jf-17 already inducted in numbers
mediocre cheap affordable jet
sold to other turd world or pariah countries liek burmese or niggeria
no restriction on weapons that's the best part making the deal attractive

CECA tejass not even inducted by CECA not used in last skirmish against pakis or tiongs
still not sent by CECA on combat patrol against tiongkok

says enuff lah

ASEAN got grand total of zero indigenous fighter jets so pakis win that round too

Tak ada rotan akar pun berguna.... :thumbsup:

JF-17 is a piece of shit, the pakis got no choice, they need the numbers and they need it cheap.
US planes are shit too. Have u been to US carrier when they berth in Singapore.

Can't even fixed their faulty planes. Fortunately I was sent there to repair their office equipment and a soldier took me for a tour inside and showed me where all faulty planes parked...