• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious First sign that Govt running out of money, RSAF pulls out of F-35 buy, say too much

Re: First sign that Govt running out of money, RSAF pulls out of F-35 buy, say too mu

gov is trying to save money and you guys kpkb. heads you win tails they lose.

pls lor, wicked lim said before. F-35 must be priced high so the RSAF pilots will have integrity when surgeon operate on them be it $8 heart surgery or $2 penis enlargement.

Leckmichamarsch

Re: First sign that Govt running out of money, RSAF pulls out of F-35 buy, say too mu

Sinkieland is unable to build its own planes? Then why called yourself first world.

got.......... Fong Saik Hay or Bionix man was supposed to design n build hitech drones but never heard since then.......... why??? Got fart no shit nor smell!!

steffychun

Did the scholar general who recommended this get a National Day Award?

malaysure and indoneesure don't need weapons to destroy sillypooore.

what they need to do is wake up from their dream.
if they can reduce corruption by 60% or more
if their workforce just put in another 60% of the effort
if they can keep this up and improve on these 2 areas yearly
sillypooore will not need to buy any weapons after 3 years.

Haahaha... silly man lah. You the one need to wake up! If you living the good life by ripping off other people, why would you give that up so easily? Who care about pee sai got nicer toys? Nonsense! :rolleyes:

steffychun

Maybe they will buy PLAAF J-20.

US doesn't need peesai land to judge how bad F-35 is.

look if something is so shitty and the entire world knows it,it wont improve ur prestige much if u own it,its like bragging to people u own a toyota corolla or a subaru impreza.what reason does PAP have for buying it?for defense?for firepower?bah humbug!!!

pee sai land is the litmus test for bad investments and owning shitty stuff

look if something is so shitty and the entire world knows it,it wont improve ur prestige much if u own it,its like bragging to people u own a toyota corolla or a subaru impreza.what reason does PAP have for buying it?for defense?for firepower?bah humbug!!!

The reason for buying all this, i have stated before. In order for you to justify over 150 retired and serving SAF Generals, plus over 1000 colonels, you must maintain a large military force. By buying a lot of expensive hardware, you can then justify the fake generals. For example, one Major General will likely be placed in charge of F-35 acquisition, another one for F-35 integration into the RSAF, another one for Commander of the F-35 squadron, another for the chief of the maintenance team for the F-35, etc. Buying all this equipment is to find jobs for their scholar generals, the kickbacks don't hurt either.

Leckmichamarsch

The reason for buying all this, i have stated before. In order for you to justify over 150 retired and serving SAF Generals, plus over 1000 colonels, you must maintain a large military force. By buying a lot of expensive hardware, you can then justify the fake generals. For example, one Major General will likely be placed in charge of F-35 acquisition, another one for F-35 integration into the RSAF, another one for Commander of the F-35 squadron, another for the chief of the maintenance team for the F-35, etc. Buying all this equipment is to find jobs for their scholar generals, the kickbacks don't hurt either.

so datz where our sweat n blood money gone to...........!!!
how many times these bastards bite the CAKE????????????

so datz where our sweat n blood money gone to...........!!!
how many times these bastards bite the CAKE????????????

Think about it. If you only had 40,000 regular soldiers, no NSF, no big $14 billion military budget, how can you keep 100 Generals around?

100 less potential opposition candidates. :biggrin:

Leckmichamarsch

the whole system is flawed ab initio............ who was the muttafarker who started it before it spun out of control
soon it will be like in Kampuchea after Hun Sen took over - full colonel stamping passport at Immigration in Penom Pehn

steffychun

You saying the Leopard 2 is shit?

the whole system is flawed ab initio............ who was the muttafarker who started it before it spun out of control
soon it will be like in Kampuchea after Hun Sen took over - full colonel stamping passport at Immigration in Penom Pehn

We are almost there already. In the crash of the RSAF APache helo in Woodlands in 2010, one BG was assigned to recover it. hahahahah. can u imagine the USAF assigning one Brigadier general to recover a helicopter that crashed only a few kilometres from base? Is there more prove needed that the SAF is populated with really jiak liao bee generals?

Posted: 30 Sep 2010, 1800 hours (GMT +8)

[h=2]Update on Emergency Landing Made by RSAF Apache AH-64 Helicopter[/h]

An RSAF AH-64 Apache helicopter made an emergency landing in an open field between Woodlands Ave 12 and Woodlands Dr 64 at about 1530 hrs today.
The helicopter was on a routine maintenance flight when it encountered engine problems. As an emergency drill, the pilots chose an open field away from buildings and populated areas to make an emergency landing. The tail section of the helicopter was damaged during the landing. Both pilots are unhurt. There is also no damage to civilian property or injury to personnel.
An RSAF response team led by BG Wong Huat Sern, Commander Participation Command, is on site to manage the situation and recover the aircraft.

Who will they assign if isis want behead?

blueRad

The F-35 is over bloated project with an expected development budget that exceeds $1 trillion dollars. No wonder mindef is reconsidering it.

steffychun

The F-35 is over bloated project with an expected development budget that exceeds $1 trillion dollars. No wonder mindef is reconsidering it.

Well, the other participants aren't.