• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious First sign that Govt running out of money, RSAF pulls out of F-35 buy, say too much

Re: First sign that Govt running out of money, RSAF pulls out of F-35 buy, say too mu

I would say it's a good move. Not only its fucking expensive to buy, it is expensive to operate. US don't even have an operational squadron.

We should not be Guinea pigs to pay for bug finding n eradication. Might as well hold out for F22

congo9

Re: First sign that Govt running out of money, RSAF pulls out of F-35 buy, say too mu

I would say it's a good move. Not only its fucking expensive to buy, it is expensive to operate. US don't even have an operational squadron.

We should not be Guinea pigs to pay for bug finding n eradication. Might as well hold out for F22

Production for F-22 had been stopped. I think somehow they are gonna revived it. I think it be better if we can get our hands on f-22.

Sinkieland is unable to build its own planes? Then why called yourself first world.

Oh? After Obama spent so much $ to host CNA and his Wife and other minions to a State dinner, CNA dared to pull the plug of a deal?

Or is it a revenge for mispronuncing his name?

Obama will not be happy. Even though he only earned a fraction of what CNA earns, leegally.

After Michelle saw, what the wife wore ( "tell the people, what she wore!), the sandals & the US$9 made by a retard handbag...she must have told Barrack that..."you have thrown good money at rubbish".... ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

Wunderfool

Sinkieland is unable to build its own planes? Then why called yourself first world.

We are not first world's manufacturer. That title goes to either China or US depending on industry. But we are first world financier. We churn money to make money. We have money to burn. What 's is a few F35 ? If not for some mouthing from our neighbours, we would have bought all of them.

they should employ me as aviation chief... I can train up chio ATB pilots to beat plane. 打飞机. the F-3some planes will be fitted with CIM china invented missile, BBBJ broadband ballistic jet engines, ANAL autonomous navigation accelerated launch pad designed to provide deadly stop to any advancing forces.

most important.... GURANTEE NO SPOIL

steffychun

Pull out of F-35, Singapore will still buy from Yankees suck Yankees but use PRC Table Tennis players!!!

steffychun

If singapore can resist that big a temptation on another opportunity to throw away another few billion dollars on some jacked up excuse,that f35 jet must be shittier than we thought.

US doesn't need peesai land to judge how bad F-35 is.

pocoyo

malaysure and indoneesure don't need weapons to destroy sillypooore.

what they need to do is wake up from their dream.
if they can reduce corruption by 60% or more
if their workforce just put in another 60% of the effort
if they can keep this up and improve on these 2 areas yearly
sillypooore will not need to buy any weapons after 3 years.

Very simple lah.. they just burn their palm trees when the wind is blowing to singapore.

Like that F35 also cannot save singapore lah..

They pull the plug bcos Trump is gonna win and when he does he ain't going to deliver and no refund.

Re: Fuck off US we don't want your F-35, sincerely Sinkieland

PAP government needs China and Russia more ...so look to them buying from the two countries soon.

Pinky didn't get what he wanted from Obama.

gov is trying to save money and you guys kpkb. heads you win tails they lose.

Save what money? PAP paid USD$20 million for security cooperative participant status on the F-35 that is all gone now.

After Michelle saw, what the wife wore ( "tell the people, what she wore!), the sandals & the US$9 made by a retard handbag...she must have told Barrack that..."you have thrown good money at rubbish".... ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

Actually, it was the US that told the PAP to drop the expensive F-35 purchase. this was after the state dinner at the White House. Obama saw that Whore Jinx could not afford a Prada hand bag, can only afford a $9 bag made by austistic child labour. Also she could not afford make up and was wearing what appeared to be her husband's sleeping pajamas. The Obama looked at Gay Loong taking selfies with that foolish grin on his face and not even affording a comb to tidy up his hair. He felt pity that sinkieland is so poor and led by an imbecile, so he did not feel like cheating us anymore and just ask Gay Loong to drop the purchase.

Save what money? PAP paid USD$20 million for security cooperative participant status on the F-35 that is all gone now.

The ag may hv threatened to show more dirty laundry if they don't do smthg. So for all u know that mindef us$50Mil could b just a cover up of bigger losses.

Production for F-22 had been stopped. I think somehow they are gonna revived it. I think it be better if we can get our hands on f-22.
It is equally expensive but unable to fly by wore for unmanned combat using shorter carrier.

congo9

Re: Fuck off US we don't want your F-35, sincerely Sinkieland

PAP government needs China and Russia more ...so look to them buying from the two countries soon.

Pinky didn't get what he wanted from Obama.

We will be training at Russia n China soon.