• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ferrari Driver Died ; Taxi Driver Injured On The Job - 12 of May

Y

Yip Hon

Taxi company very quiet

on this case . Embarress that

it Taxi Crumbled ???

Japan will ask taxi company to buy

Toyota !!!

RIP taxi driver.

And fuck that noveau riche Ah Tiong, Ah Sia Kia Ferrari-driving cocksucker from Sichuan!

May his pregnant wife give birth to a son with no arsehole, then she dies afterwards.

I tell you that this is the tip of the iceberg. Danger Will Robinson! Iceberg ahead!

These Tiongs, whether it be due to arrogance (China's emergence as a major world power) or their newly found affluence, are coming to en masse to this little island; this painstakingly constructed rich man's playground, and they're going to wreck major havoc here.

Granted, they may not crash Ferraris into you or endanger your lives, but they will most certainly make your lives unbearable.

Saw this at yahoo commets (not confirmed). For those want to give white gold:

Taxis driver funeral will be held under Blk 306 Canberra road till 17 May 2012

If you search 'Singapore Ferrari crash' on Google news, you'll know the cabbie has died. First result under 'Top Stories'.

Cruxx

Re: Another Fatal Accident At Bugis. Ferrari driver died!

Looks like a missile attack, I think the cab driver and its passenger dont even have any chance of knowing what hit them. How sad and tragic that is.

Yes. Just someone trying to earn an honest living, going about his own business. 60% must be delighted now.

Kid278

Yes. Just someone trying to earn an honest living, going about his own business. 60% must be delighted now.

This tragedy really saddens people, just imagine being a breadwinner and dying without knowing why and how. Also the passenger maybe taking a nap at that hour not having a chance of waking up and not knowing why and how.

Y

Yip Hon

Just look at the ratio here

a) Injured 1 : 1 ; x 1 PRC vs x 1 Singaporean (motobike)

b) Dead 1 : 2 ; x 1 Sgp Taxi Uncle vs PRC (FERaRi Driver ) + x 1 Japan Girl

local 33.3% vs FT 66.6%

soikee

Your mother chow chee bye all you prostitutes at the Braddell Brothel!

Taxi driver's name is Cheng Teck Hock, and you deliberately slant it to Qin De Fu hoping to ease the anger of the people.

Fuck all of your mothers' chow chee bye and I hope all you get struck by lightning or get killed on the roads!

Really disgraceful. Even in death they want to screw his name for the sake of PAP politics. Scum of the earth. I wonder who gave the direction.

Taxi driver's name is Cheng Teck Hock, and you deliberately slant it to Qin De Fu hoping to ease the anger of the people.

Fuck all of your mothers' chow chee bye and I hope all you get struck by lightning or get killed on the roads!

HTOLAS

In case anyone still has any respect for the Presstapo in Singapore, here is the report from CNA's website on Mon 14 May 12. They can't even bring themselves to identify Mr Cheng - they just referred to him as a 'taxi driver'.

Preview of “Print - Taxi driver involved in Ferrari crash dies - Channel NewsAsia”.jpg

exobay

KNNCCB :mad: See liao also dulan. Where's Jar_Mustafa? Fuck you chinks! :oIo::oIo:

He is always hanging around by the rubbish bin in SBF. He loves the garbage smell you see.:biggrin:

20120513.235504_crashferrari.jpg

The wife of Mr Ma Chi, the driver who died in a traffic accident on Saturday after his red Ferrari crashed into a taxi, wants to know the identity of the woman who was in the car with him.

Lianhe Wanbao reported Sunday that the distraught wife, 29-year-old Ms Ting Ting, had asked reporters about the female passenger, who is said to be a young woman in her 20s.

She suffered from serious head injuries in the crash.

Ms Ting Ting said her husband was an introverted person who liked to drive at night as there was less traffic.

Mr Ma Chi had just returned from a trip to Hong Kong, and liked to meet up with friends after business trips.

When Ms Ting Ting learnt of the accident and that there was a young, female passenger in the car, she was surprised.

She asked who the female passenger was, and which hospital she was warded at.

However, she said she trusted her husband because he was a loving father and husband.

She also said that it was normal for someone to send a friend home after meeting up with them.

Ms Ting Ting said she did not expect such an accident to happen so soon after their wedding anniversary. She was also expecting another child.

The accident had occurred in the wee hours of Saturday at the junction of Rochor Road and Victoria Street.

It involved a red Ferrari driven by Mr Ma Chi, a taxi and a motorcycle. Two people were killed and three others were injured.

Witnesses say that the Ferrari crashed into a taxi when it ran a red light, causing the taxi to hit a passing motorcycle.

The impact was so hard that the taxi's engine was found 30m away from the vehicle, reported Shin Min Daily News.

Police and SCDF received calls about the accident at about 4.15am.

Drivers of both vehicles were trapped and had to be extricated by SCDF personnel

Mr Ma Chi, 31, was pronounced dead at the scene by the paramedics.

The female passenger in the Ferrari, in her 20s, and the cabby, in his 40s, sustained head injuries. The motorcyclist, in his 20s, sustained spinal injuries.

All three of them were sent to Tan Tock Seng Hospital.

The taxi's passenger, a woman in her 20s, was found unconscious and died at the Singapore General Hospital, reported The Straits Times.

According to the English daily, Mr Ma first came to Singapore from Sichuan, China, four years ago with his wife and child.

Friends said he was a hard-working and righteous person who worked as a financial investor. He was also applying for permanent residency in Singapore.

Mr Ma's family members were spotted at the mortuary on Saturday morning.

His mother needed relatives to support her into the morgue and was extremely distressed. She was seen falling to the ground and crying before she entered, said Shin Min Daily News.

She kept calling out her son's name as well.

The police are investigating the accident and are appealing for eye-witnesses to call its hotline at 1800-5471818.

[email protected]

saratogas

Rich man comes out to play at the expense of ordinary hardworking sinkie... Gahment always say FTs are here to create jobs for us!

It's true.
Undertaker got extra business.
Hospital got extra business.
Newspapers sales goes up.
Etc etc etc

Nice-Gook

KNNCCB :mad: See liao also dulan. Where's Jar_Mustafa? Fuck you chinks! :oIo::oIo:

Jah Rastafar & Ramseth are a team of sort.Their veneer is Chinese pride.

Indirectly promoting PRC occupation of Sinkieland.

Just go through every one of Jah Rastafar's thread--nothing much is uttered about foreigners and FTs---if they are from PRC.But the slightest spoke of any other race regardless local or otherwise draws a flake.Something overtly conspicuous and remotely devoid of any intelligence.As if all other races are unfit to occupy the globe.Something that sticks out like a sore thumb revealing PAP agenda.

PAP arsenals of IB indeed are very low quality.

A typical PAP dog.

Ferrari should not sell cars to the Chinese without first providing a course in grooming, deportment and driving skills.

1. hahaha, sammy good one!
2. honest, i believe you should get some shock if you were on the streets of shanghai.
3. tiongs there drive like hell in its big continental cars.
4. yes, showing off!

ahkow

The court should freeze the assets of Ma Chi and utilized it to pay as damages to the Mr Cheng, the singaporean taxi driver's family. You must bear in mind he is the sole breadwinner of the family and due to one rash act by the PRC, his life is cruelly taken away and his family have to suffer. This cannot be the case.

crackhead

My thoughts......

1) What about KK Hospital? Its down the road and has A&E (right?). Yes its a Woman and Children's Hospital but regardless man or woman or child, saving a life should be priority.

2) less than 100m before the junction from Ferrari's direction is the famous crowded Bugis pedestrian crossing. At that speed, I'm sure he went through that crossing as well. Thank goodness, nobody was hurt there. Would have been worse

If the PRC 'Foreign Talent' had survived, how do you think the FAP court would sentence him - based on its track record when dealing with such 'FTs'?

1. bro, good one!
2. well, the media shall sing more than praises on the tiong in question.
3. i bet some crying sheep shall even visit it.
4. members from chc shall hold prayers for its recovery too.
5. honest, where did it get its monies?
6. such "flashy" character is questionable too.

Clone

Wanbao described the 31 yr old dead AT as 年轻有为. :rolleyes:

Whoever wrote that piece shame on you!