• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feng Tian Wei Stop Your Fucking Shouting

Loongsam

Why is the President of Singapore watching ping pong and not conducting state affairs?

With his wife somemore. So free. :smile:

Feng Tianwei deserved the Bronze. In fact, she is in TOP FORM and she narrowly lost to China's Nombor One!!!

She could have won the GOLD!!! She is really good! Well done Singapore!!!

king_of_abalone

She is a butch right? The "male" in a Lezzie relationship.

If so, quite normal for her to exhibit masculine traits like shouting at every victorious point.

I don't see people complaining when tennis players shout and grunt.

soikee

Feng Tianwei deserved the Bronze. In fact, she is in TOP FORM and she narrowly lost to China's Nombor One!!!

She could have won the GOLD!!! She is really good! Well done Singapore!!!

Ah lao eh, don'ch need to phor lumpar this PRC chow chee bye! Go and spend whatever time you've left on this earth to look after your two mothers otherwise you'll regret!

cheowyonglee

Actually, from this you can see the manners and upbringing of the Japanese girl, she was losing badly yet she still kept her cool, really admirable.

Feng Tian Wei win liao take your half a million go fuck back to prc lah, don't disgrace singapore anymore!

ChinateamB.jpg

[video=youtube;N81eMLw5LrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N81eMLw5LrI[/video]

watch the video and the ending part... how many ah tiongs wave china flag when she won! not respecting singaporeans???knn..

Kinana

Just love that gal, with her hard cry of victory. True skill and fighting spirit! Singapore salute you!