• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fatal Stabbing at NTU

No wor....is an indonesian student leh.
This time round is not ah-tiong fault.

Ah Tiong is innocent.

:p :o :p

Still an FTrash nonetheless. Let's see when some Papaya or their relative kena and see if they still sing praises of the FTrash.

TeeKee

pass already no job guarantee.

might as well stay for one more year lah...to ride out the storm?

why young people now so chong dong?

popdod

The student is an elite in Jarkata.

msn news said:
They said the dead man had been a bright and friendly student
who came to Singapore to study after graduating from SMUK 1,
a top high school in Jakarta, where he had excelled at mathematics.
Sauce: http://news.sg.msn.com/article.aspx?cp-documentid=2672318

His results for International Mathematical Olympiad
http://www.imo-official.org/participant_r.aspx?id=8663

David Hartanto Widjaja
President
NTU ESC

http://www2.ntu.edu.sg/ENewsreader/...+Recruitment+Drive.htm?vloginid=&vdomainname=

His current project

0001b.jpg

0002.jpg

The project seems very chiemology

:eek: :o :eek:

kchunjeng

Local Uni's ? a lot unseen dirty trick, dirty corruption, favourism going on..

If you don't have the pretty face, handsome face, the most you get a C--.

if you have a Miss Singapore daughter, A++ without much work !

Things are getting dirty now a day !

dariobadis

Nowadays Singapore is a really happening place to live in.

Got old man set fire to MP, lady teacher sleeping with her student, terrorist escaping from a toilet, lightning striking the Merlion, sovereign fund losing 41%(?) of its value and students stabbing their lecturers.

bro i second your view. wat cause ppl in sin to be like that???:confused:
ITS THE PPL THAT HAVE BEEN SUPPRESSED BYTHE GARMENT FOR TOOO LONG LIOW.:mad:

snrcitizen

What crap reporting is this? More than half the report is the professor's CV. Has he applied for a job with SPH?

You are right with your observations. Whenever SPH reports swing biased towards someone, it usually means there is something very wrong with the person and they are doing early damage control.

snrcitizen

you need 4 police cars for one stabbing?

wah if you have gunshots, the entire SWAT team will be activated?

Not surprising. They sent four riot squad vehicle load of police and ISD to watch some kids dressing up dolls in a park. :rolleyes:

darememore

You are right with your observations. Whenever SPH reports swing biased towards someone, it usually means there is something very wrong with the person and they are doing early damage control.

they trying to white wash the professor and ntu la

yansen84

seems like a very silly reason for stabbing someone! i probably would only consider stabbing someone for more grave offences to me, not something as trivial as a grade for the FYP! what a joke

funglung

I'm still digging trench .....feeding blood to forest mosquitoes.

255843701_66950d1dc1.jpg

:( :o :(

To protect Singapore ?

Or to protect Lee Kuan Yew so he can continue to screw and bleed Sinkies to add to that 400-500++ billions he stole into his Temasick and GIC?

WHEN WAR COMES, MAKE SURE YOUR AIM IS TRUE AND INTO LKY AND ALL HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE FIRST.

THE TRUE ENEMY OF SINGAPORE IS LEE KUAN YEW AND ALL HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE AND KANGAROO JUDGES.

Leegimeremover

Lost a great talent. So what was his final grade? Was the stabbed a nice guy or an asshole? Is the prof smarter than the dead? Was there a case of master jealous over the apprentice? Questions to be answered.