• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Famous Lolex Hokkien Mee Master up-lorry liao. Any samster going to his wake to pay lespect?

Iswaran loves his Hokkien mee also?

HpqvaYa.jpeg

Rolex-Wearing Kim’s Hokkien Prawn Mee Hawker Falls Out With Son Over Business Spat​

06 Sep 2023
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/hawkerfood/kim-famous-prawn-hokkien-mee-recipe-818351

Iswaran loves the Rolex watch. :sneaky::cautious::devilish:

nabeifuckpap

Hokkien mee only the Food Republic one nice, many years ago all the laojiao hawkers close shop or old retire their kids don't want to be hawker in this shithole

i stay at Eunos...............eaten twice................................NOT NICE ONE.............:confused:

his stall always ghost town one...............the whole coffeeshop no people one........... :roflmao:
When the late Mr Tan operated at Lor Mydin, it was pretty good then. Tia Gong the Kim Hokkien Mee and Lim Hokkien Mee Tao Kehs are acquainted. Similar broth used by the Lim Hokkien Mee which is also at Lor Mydin now.

Cook noodles until wear all gold Rolex and drive a Merc, not bad eh.

But according to the son, the dad was in debt and he had to open a restaurant to pay off the debt. lol

好看不好吃?

Cook noodles until wear all gold Rolex and drive a Merc, not bad eh.

But according to the son, the dad was in debt and he had to open a restaurant to pay off the debt. lol

好看不好吃?

gimmicks only lah..........................hoping for a young sexy girl to sell hawker food in thongs............ :laugh:

countryman

My all time favourite Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee was the one @ Bedok Corner manned by the old couple. The old couple have since retired due to poor health n the stall was replaced by also a Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee but halal version this time...Of course the taste is incomparable !
Halal Fried Prawn Mee is a fake dish... It's haram!