• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EDMW forum thread reaches 63 pages - "Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong"

xingguy

Source: The Online Citizen Facebook Photo

10329294_10152533433811383_8151648589168275136_n.jpg

Reader's comments:

"They tie upgrading to votes, what nonsense is he talking"

"KBW is systemic of a party who is hearing but not listening.
Did the WP win their seats by promising lower taxes and more spending ?
Did the people of Hougang, Aljunied and East Punggol get more goodies after they placed WP as their MP ?
Did the people of Potong Pasir enjoyed all the amenities offered by PAP wards when it was under Mr Chiam.
PAP, you are hearing but you are definitely not listening."

"knn...they are the ones that gives out chicken rice during their rally then what is that supposed to be?....chicken politics?"

"Knn look at the mirror leh. Why slap ur own face huh?? Or is it u now think pap is losing votes liao, u want to follow the wind n change into opposition huh?"

xingguy

Accountability, PAP-style

The same applies to the Elections Department which reports to Lee Hsien Loong.

10407072_598878110226604_6389140625965953989_n.jpg

xingguy

Watch out for the Super Whites' (超级白) Latest Single, Sorry Sorry
Date of release will be nearer to GE.

10357469_10152507022308919_99808371022335757_n.jpg