after singing, i think you will feel good like going to church to sing?
I dun like church ..still prefer to go KTV
after singing, i think you will feel good like going to church to sing?
Yes :p my wish for this Lunar Chinese New Year is......
Hope more snobbish sinkie women get murder by foreign men here
I dun like church ..still prefer to go KTV
Come on lah! Surely you dun mean it. Why would you wish pple to get murdered?
if they are snobbish, then ignore them lah. Why wish people harm?
KTV sometimes you feel empty after going....
if you go church you always feel fulfilled! no kidding you should try it a few times..
Ok, $150 seems reasonable. But I haven't come across any KTV that does not have a mamasan. What is the mamasan's tip? ANd what does $150 buy u? Am I getting good mileage is what I want to know. Does $150 travel further at some KTVs versus others?
dese 2 ktv's me never been there ... ppl dun use their own moni 2 go 2 dese 2 ktv's 1 ...Anyone still go Tianamen or Las Vega KTV
KTV sometimes you feel empty after going....
if you go church you always feel fulfilled! no kidding you should try it a few times..
dese 2 ktv's me never been there ... ppl dun use their own moni 2 go 2 dese 2 ktv's 1 ...
gg ktv still goot anot? ...
Sigh, since coming to Aust, I so itchy to go KTV, here got Japanese, Korean KTV, but very the EX, think like $150/hr. Hope when more Japanese colleague come down here I bring them there and expense company account.
jap korean ktv??? where is at pal?
There should be one in Crow's nest and another in the city. Rates are high here, they count by the hour and its $150/hr I remember not including drinks which is usually a bottle of hard liquor.
hmmm..crow nest not that far....but 150/hr is rather costly...
dey got anoneh or kimchi mei-mei? ...Sigh, since coming to Aust, I so itchy to go KTV, here got Japanese, Korean KTV, but very the EX, think like $150/hr. Hope when more Japanese colleague come down here I bring them there and expense company account.
dey got anoneh or kimchi mei-mei? ...
Do you have the mood to cheong KTV now assuming you are jobless :(