• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

democracy; no democracy

very simple.

if chee win, then democracy.

if chee loses (as usual), then no democracy continues.

sore loser or what?

if chee ever win, a new era of tyranny shall begin.

we are all blessed that he doesn't win....so be thankful about that.:smile:

guavatree

if chee ever win, a new era of tyranny shall begin.
we are all blessed that he doesn't win....so be thankful about that.:smile:

many people are blessed because they know you're a lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

because you're exposed many people avoided you like an ebola carrier!

LOL

guavatree

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

stealing temple money linking to father bashing both link to calling your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE

which further link to your cheating, conning, lying and hypocrisy!

guavatree and the bunch of deviated clones are cheenies and sdppies clones.

are you sure there would be DEMOCRACY when chee rules?:rolleyes:

guavatree

LOL ... see i told you!

leetahbar who would in his right mind want to talk to you!

every one now knows you're a lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

they avoided you as much as they would avoid an ebola victim!

LOL

Hakka Tiow

guavatree and the bunch of deviated clones are cheenies and sdppies clones.

are you sure there would be DEMOCRACY when chee rules?:rolleyes:

No worries. Democracy will reign the moment fucks like you and Lee Kuan Yew disappear from the face of this Earth!

democracy in this kopitiam is only valid to those cowardly clones in the league of master shapeshifter u know who.

FREE SPEECHES is also a privilege to SDP IB but not to forummers especially those who DARE TO SPEAK against their incredulous agenda.

HUMAN RIGHTS - what rights again? they scheme to BAN you. what rights are we talking here? it's THEIR RIGHTS TO BAN YOU!:rolleyes:

their democracy, free speeches and human rights when rolled into one is equivalent to:

HYPOCRISY!

SDP's "conspiratorial and destructive politics"

TODAY newspaper had requested an interview with Dr Chee over Opposition MP Chiam See Tong's comment about SDP being a party engaging in "conspiratorial and destructive politics". To this, Dr Chee had sent a reply, trying to dodge away from the question and instead paranoidly claimed that this was a gimmick to dampen the unity of the Opposition.

While Mr Chiam is able to rope in 4 political parties (now 3 since NSP withdrew) to form the Singapore Democratic Alliance, Dr Chee is unable to form an alliance with other political party. Even the newest Reform Party did not want to partner with SDP. Who would want to partner with the party with a leader who betrayed his predecessor?

Mr Chiam is right about SDP being conspiratorial and destructive. Where in Singapore would you find a political party that actively posts articles demeaning Singapore and painting a bad image on the beautiful island-state. Besides, SDP members routinely flout the rules of the state.

http://notmysdp.blogspot.com/2009/02/sdps-conspiratorial-and-destructive.html

captainxerox

chiam has personal vendetta with chee. the latter ousted his mentor from sdp in the 1990s. chiam does not forget that betrayal, nice old man he may be.

chee has never come clean with it. by the way, where are all his bodyguards: wong hong toy, ling dong dong and etc?

he betrayed chiam and others betrayed him back. what warped karma!!

the real story or more to it?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In 1991, the SDP decided to contest the 1992 Marine Parade Group Representation Constituency by-election. The GRC was held by none other than the then premier; Goh Chok Tong. Nonetheless, the SDP decided to put up a good fight by recruiting Dr Chee Soon Juan, a university lecturer, for the election. The PAP won 72% of the votes and the SDP, led by Chee, won 25% and other smaller parties won the rest of the vote.

However the rise of the SDP was not to be, as differences soon emerged between Chiam and Chee. In 1993, three months after joining the SDP, Chee was accused of using his research funds to send his wife’s PhD dissertation to the United States. Dr Chee had asserted, and still does, that this was not the case as his wife was an employee in the same department at National University of Singapore at that time and was working with him, sharing and collaborating in their research, and that the funds were legitimately used. The National University of Singapore decided to sack Chee.

Chee claimed this was a political vendetta plotted by the ruling party as his supervisor Mr S.R. Vasoo was a PAP MP. The PAP had, however, denied the accusation and insisted that the offence was real. Chiam wanted to censure Chee but the former was not supported by the Central Executive Committee and they voted to oust him as general secretary and to replace him with Chee. Supporters of Chiam left the party and formed the Singapore People's Party in 1994, which Chiam took over from Sin Kek Tong as the secretary-general in the 1997 general election.

The SDP decided to strip Chiam See Tong's membership after the latter had gone to the Singapore Press Club and denounced the SDP and the Central Executive Committee.Had he lost his membership, under the law, he would also have to lose his seat in parliament. The courts ruled that his dismissal was unfair and that he should be allowed to remain as a member of the SDP.

Meanwhile, Chee Soon Juan led the political struggle with the remaining members of the SDP. He published his second political book called Dare to Change in 1996. He has also frequently travelled abroad and spoken of Singapore's undemocratic situation to foreign media.

In the General Elections of 1997, the SDP suffered its greatest setback since its founding. The party lost all of its seats in parliament and its leader, Dr Chee Soon Juan failed to get himself elected as an MP. It was a setback for the opposition as they had only won 2 seats (one won by the Workers' Party of Singapore and the other by Chiam See Tong of the Singapore People's Party) and the opposition vote dropped from 40% to 35%

wait ...matte...chotto matte!

However the rise of the SDP was not to be, as differences soon emerged between Chiam and Chee. In 1993, three months after joining the SDP, Chee was accused of using his research funds to send his wife’s PhD dissertation to the United States. Dr Chee had asserted, and still does, that this was not the case as his wife was an employee in the same department at National University of Singapore at that time and was working with him, sharing and collaborating in their research, and that the funds were legitimately used. The National University of Singapore decided to sack Chee.

Chee claimed this was a political vendetta plotted by the ruling party as his supervisor Mr S.R. Vasoo was a PAP MP. The PAP had, however, denied the accusation and insisted that the offence was real. Chiam wanted to censure Chee but the former was not supported by the Central Executive Committee and they voted to oust him as general secretary and to replace him with Chee. Supporters of Chiam left the party and formed the Singapore People's Party in 1994, which Chiam took over from Sin Kek Tong as the secretary-general in the 1997 general election.

before joining SDP, chee didn't cheat on NUS? he didn't pliferate paper clips, pencils, pens n etc. maybe just some stamps and didn't claim any taxi fares?
only when he joined in SDP, then all this surfaced?

OR....

he was all along already doing that and anticipated that he would be disciplined, THEN he went to join SDP and exploiting it that he was a "marked man" because he joined the opp.

this is very crucial and important. it shall prove how authentic, honest and sincere chee really is.

so is there any more such miscellaneous details that might add up to be "bomb"?

guavatree

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

stealing temple money linking to father bashing both link to calling your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE

which further link to your cheating, conning, lying and hypocrisy!

motormafia

http://sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=190924&postcount=23

Today, 08:51 PM

My Reputation: Points: 28 / Power: 8
motormafia is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Re: Moronic CHINESE immigrants don't understand democracy!
That's UNIMPORTANT in my view Sam.

The reason for this is a VERY IMPORTANT one however.

Because regardless weather Democracy or Non-Democracy PRCs are smarter than Singaporeans still, and WON't be a sucker for the PAP govt, nor the PRC Govt. This is contrary to moronic Singaporean peasants who regardless weather Democracy or Non-Democracy will still be suckers to any govt, (Colonial -> Japs -> PAP -> next).

In PRC there is no elections and totally one party rule. But smart PRCs have their own ways to fix their bastard officers. Shang You Zheng Ce Xia You Dui Ce. You the govt can make your policies, I have however my own to 1000+1 ways to counter and by-pass you and cause even you the officers to be shotdead by higher officers or go to jail or lose your jobs. Unlike Singapore in PRC officers are shot in executions and their heads do roll when PRC peasants FIXED them.

This is the BIG DIFF.

Here in SG the PRCs here also fix the PAP Govt properly.

Take for example Huang Na's mom, she and husband both broke immigration laws and were ban from here. Still can come in and out freely, and brought daughter, lost daughter, reported mata, and stupid Wong Kan Seng mata still don't know who she is! And she went back loaded after Huang Na found dead. PAP govt paid for her tickets to come and be witness for hearings and still not arrest and charged her!

Only Singaporeans are stupid enough to be fixed by PAP.

I stress that it is weather you are a SMART people or STUPID peasants that's all.

Democracy is essentially shit to fool the Ang Moh and we don't really need to eat that.

if peasants think that being fooled by paps are stupid, then how would they feel if they were conned by sdppies? they would feel even stupider and die die also dunno why.

look at SDPPES now. created so many public nuisances and gotten themselves into heap of cowshit troubles. they are appealing for "public donation" to get themselves out of the cesspool.

what do all this tell us?

1. they are indeed full of shits
2. they are indeed running shorts of toilet papers to wipe themselves clean
3. they are trying to con more toilet papers fr peasants
4. what else can they be any other good tidings coming out from them?

Hakka Tiow

Form a political party lah! Pondan! But there will only be one member! You!

So fucking jealous other people are so well known even outside Singapore and you are just a whole set of pathetic nics. Even those are sodomised and bukkaked constantly.

you people has motivated me to expose the evil of SDP, the warped gospel of fake messiah chee, the wrong ethic of morality which hides in SDP....

for all those sins, perhaps brimstones from HELL should be showering on you guys sooner than you think.:eek: