• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cute Pharmacist @ Raffles Place MRT

myo539

No wonder medical cost is high in Singapore. Simple drug like pain killer or relaxant you need a doctor's presc... PAP is making us pay unnecessary consultation fees and worst have to take off to visit a doctor. One could get this drug off the shelf in Malaysia and Thailand just to name a few.

So is SDA or NSP going to recruit her to stand for election?

I thought by now, u would have had plenty of experience of females telling you noooooo, u pathetic dirty old man.

Really? I though it is you who would have more experience with men and faggot telling you noooooooo, when you request to suck their dick!! You poor faggot!

Shingz

Eh, i asked for Norgesic, then she stare at me,
surprise leh, why she stare, i no handsome,
then she said to me i am the 1001 person asking for this,
some more what i want??

no_faith

Eh, i asked for Norgesic, then she stare at me,
surprise leh, why she stare, i no handsome,
then she said to me i am the 1001 person asking for this,
some more what i want??
u really went there?
if ttz the case, many bros here must have visited the plc and asking for the same Norgesic.:eek: pichar lobang liao lah.:biggrin:

SHIT, ALL YOU GUYS HERE HAVE NO FUCKING IMAGINATION. Norgesic my ass, until the last post Viagra? Gimme a break. Just go up to her and ask her for the BIGGEST SIZE CONDOM HER STORE CARRIES. Tell her, all the previous ones you bought from her store were too small, and broke. If she doesn't sprain her finger trying to write down her phone number quickly for you, than SHE IS LESBIAN. Got it, everyone? Fucking cheong charbor also, I must teach you guys.

Cooleo, u know why I don't go to Raffles MRT to look for this girl? Because, i one call, and both your sister and mother are at my door offering up their backside for me already. I no need go so far.

cooleo

Cooleo, u know why I don't go to Raffles MRT to look for this girl? Because, i one call, and both your sister and mother are at my door offering up their backside for me already. I no need go so far.

Haha we all know the real reason why u don't go raffles place. Your mother blowjob u at bugis. Your sister handjob u at city hall. By the time u reach raffles place, your cock is as limp as your brain cells. Luckily for u, your mum and sis will continue to take train down to Boon Lay to turn tricks for Banglah workers there to earn money to feed a jobless bum like u.

take train down to Boon Lay to turn tricks for Banglah workers .

Wah, u so knowledgeable, even I don't know these things about bangla workers in Boon Lay. U must have lots of experience there. What u charge for one bangla to rape your asshole? 20 cents?