• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

City Harvest Church 15 May 2013 (Breaking News) : Supporters Q Outside Courthouse

Re: City Harvest Church 15 May 2013 (Breaking News) : Supporters Q Outside Courthous

If pappies got any balls should just outlaw CHC as a cult...throw all ringleaders in jail for long time.....confiscate all CHC monies and properties.....case close.
I believe pappies are still trying to turn Con Hee over to their side.....self interests comes first.

Re: City Harvest Church 15 May 2013 (Breaking News) : Supporters Q Outside Courthous

If pappies got any balls should just outlaw CHC as a cult...throw all ringleaders in jail for long time.....confiscate all CHC monies and properties.....case close.
I believe pappies are still trying to turn Con Hee over to their side.....self interests comes first.

There must be a cap in which any religious bodies & charities on the amount of money they hold, any access should be transferred to COC who will supervise that money, so to prevent, temptation & corruption, of course, we cannot eliminate them, PREVENT. Any religious leaders must not be allowed to be involved in any fund raising or endorsement of any kind that generate income, their duty is to propagate their religion & look after their worshipers, this will prevent them from becoming WHORSEshippers.

Big Sexy

good point mate, you are great!
those dumbbo needs someone like you..
may i suggest you to reiterate those points to the dumbbos at the following address
i could provide you with a amplifier if needed :wink:

here is the address to the Subordinate Courts
===================
Building. No 1 Havelock Square Singapore 059724
===================
nearest MRT = chinatown

If CHC is outlawed as a cult then a LOT of other charismatic/Pentecostal churches will become cults. Two other obvious and notable examples are FCBC and New Creation Church.

As far as cults goes, any religion in Singapore is legitimate, even this one. The PAP govt doesn't care about what you worship or believe in, so long as it gets its cut of revenue from organized religion.

However, if it goes against conscription, it's automatically a banned cult. That's 'pragmatism' for you.

If CHC is outlawed as a cult then a LOT of other charismatic/Pentecostal churches will become cults. Two other obvious and notable examples are FCBC and New Creation Church.

As far as cults goes, any religion in Singapore is legitimate, even this one. The PAP govt doesn't care about what you worship or believe in, so long as it gets its cut of revenue from organized religion.

However, if it goes against conscription, it's automatically a banned cult. That's 'pragmatism' for you.
I see these Christian cults no less dangerous than Mat Selamat's JI.......pappies is playing a dangerous game by letting these zealots flourish

saratogas

I see these Christian cults no less dangerous than Mat Selamat's JI.......pappies is playing a dangerous game by letting these zealots flourish

Bro, a huge difference between the two Faith... 1 has $$$ and can enjoy while living, the other 1 only promises virgins & wealth after mati!

no wonder the megachurches are packing them in! JI should learn a thing or two from the likes of Con Hee, Lawrence Khong and pastor Prince.

soikee

They're no different from the brainwashed opposition brigade who insist that KY L is a crook despite all the evidence that he has dedicated his life to the country and its citizens.

You cannot reason with idiots.

If he's no crook, why must he reside at the Istana since 1973 and not in his own 50,000 sq ft bungalow in the vicinity of Nassim Rd?

Also why abolish the death duty just months before his missus passed away?

FYI bungalow at Cluny Rd & Oxley Rd registered in her name are worth more than $100m and $200m respectively, and not to mention the number of luxurious apartments in Nassim Jade, Scott Towers and Four Seasons.

If he's no crook, why must he reside at the Istana since 1973 and not in his own 50,000 sq ft bungalow in the vicinity of Nassim Rd?

Also why abolish the death duty just months before his missus passed away?

FYI bungalow at Cluny Rd & Oxley Rd registered in her name are worth more than $100m and $200m respectively, and not to mention the number of luxurious apartments in Nassim Jade, Scott Towers and Four Seasons.
LKY net worth? low or high billions?

zeebjii

serina_wee_city_harvest_2.jpg

14946237_0.JPG

Serena wee xxx times more chio than sun ho.

oldjunkee

one good thing will come out of this.

Christianity in Singapore will grow at even a faster rate! :biggrin:

Buddhism is the most widely practised religion in Singapore, with 33% of the resident population declaring themselves adherents at the most recent census. The next most practised religion is Christianity, followed by Islam, Taoism and Hinduism. 17% of the population did not have a religious affiliation. The proportion of Christians, Taoists and non-religious people increased between 2000 and 2010 by about 3% each, whilst the proportion of Buddhists decreased. Other faiths remained largely stable in their share of the population.[147]

bearo7.png

[video=youtube;wtnE_e1LylY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wtnE_e1LylY[/video]

Just look at his evil face and especially his eyes.....he's like son of satan :eek: :biggrin:

• 14946237_0.JPG
    14946237_0.JPG
    34.5 KB · Views: 200

wendychan

Just look at his evil face and especially his eyes.....he's like son of satan :eek: :biggrin:

wonder if that look is courtesy of botox?

goldenmonkey

Serena wee xxx times more chio than sun ho.

Yes exactly, and on the sole basis of this evidence, it must be an extreme evil plan to tarnish Singapore girls to the rest of the world. Entering a Kranji-turf club candidate into Grammy and Hollywood!

if she works for me and i sack her because of this..........is it religious discrimination? unless her boss is also a CHC sheep if not i dun see how any employer can hire such dumbfucks.

In this case, her husband/bf, friends, family member all must be CHC member, else all will disown the dumb fuck :biggrin:

zeebjii

last count - S$4b nia nia

that could be an underestimation. When his wife kena stroke, one bristish paper named him as 'singapore's richest man', or 'one of the world's richest men'.