• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Cdc voucher 2024 $500 lai liao

Requires Singpass and their shitty app? No thanks. And I can't be arsed to go to a CC to beg for it. :rolleyes:

bobby

1704254906293.jpeg

A Singaporean

Many low ses Sinkies from hdb all coming out in waves to hawker centres and supermarkets to spend. Happy like fuck.

Because crediting money into bank accounts is too mainstream, you have to go through Singpass and a 'queue' system. :rolleyes:

Helicopter money drives inflation.
Then later they take back the chicken.

Inflation is here regardless whether PAP gives the vouchers. At least PAP is helping sinkies cushion the effects of inflation without bankrupting the reserves.

Sustanon

What is it about??? Isn't this currency debasement??? Increasing the money supply = devaluing my savings and your savings (if one can understand the illusion of elastic currency that is). Isn't this as good as taking my money and then ring fence around it and put rules as to where I can spend my own money???

M3 Money Supply (July 2021) = 723,173.1 Mil
M3 Money Supply (Nov 2023) = 794,940.4 Mil
Increased: 74,767 Mil (10.338% Increased)

Source: https://eservices.mas.gov.sg/statistics/msb-xml/Report.aspx?tableSetID=I&tableID=I.1

For samsters old farts who don't know how to redeem their PAP CDC vouchers.

416454265_18413223253015202_6023373509217459535_n.jpg

416426291_18413223244015202_8604889787877702981_n.jpg