• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2396953-1B57EB3F000005DC-61_634x445.jpg

Evra: "Eh, Rooney did not come over to offer his congratulations."
Ferdinand: "We give him blanket party in the showers afterwards."

LITTLEREDDOT

BOH8TdsCUAAwbVB.jpg

Boy #1: "When I grow up, I want to play for Brazil."
Boy #2: "When I grow up, I want to earn lots of money."

Screen+Shot+2013-07-02+at+10.31.40+AM.png

Baimi

2ahvaqw.jpg

JM: Let me see properly, who did not celebrate the goal,
will get blanket party end of game in the changing room.

LITTLEREDDOT

BSJKi_eIEAA20wL.jpg:large

Wenger: "My current players play like gu niang (ladies). And my critics keep saying I did not make new signings. So now I presents Arsenal's five new signings. They play better than the gu niangs and, typical of me, do not cost a lot."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2399318-0319C59400000514-512_634x402.jpg

Adebayour: "I don't understand why Tottenham don't want me. Everyone has been saying good things about me. Even Jermaine Defoe said I am very handsome."

article-2399318-1B5AB303000005DC-238_634x413.jpg

Defoe: "Oh, please, oh, please! When I open my eyes, I hope Adebayour is gone from here."

Baimi

33f6n92.jpg
14c8r4m.jpg

Wah, I better quickly join the celebration, the way boss stare at me,
don't know what party he wants to give me.

Baimi

23sudkp.jpg

KNN, Apas, every time you miss a sitter you complain the ball too small.
1grx52.jpg

You want the ball to be this big?

Baimi

1oaefb.jpg

DM> So how? tonight mah-jong session on or not?
I want to re-coup my losses last weekend leh.
IH> Is your wife at home, I love her laksa mee and pleanty of hums.
CH> I am no good in mah-jong, can we play chor dai dee instead.
AVB> Nabei, you guys still haven't paid up my winnings last week.

Baimi

sct0fk.jpg

Dawson: eh, eh, look, I think the referee wants to drink your water,
don't give him, it's against the law.
Ref: Nabei, who set the law referee not allowed to drink water during play?
Bopian, lan lan, can only see and lau nuar.

Baimi

9gllk9.jpg

Yeah, had a compromise with the manager
instead of wearing a dog muff while playing,
i have to suck my thumb so I would not bite.

Baimi

mshjzk.jpg

Manuel Pellegrini: Ok. guys, how many games do I need to give Joe Hart
to improve his performance?
one games, you five games, are you sure?
Xabier Mancisidor: No, no, no, I mean five mintues per game.

Baimi

214e0ys.jpg

No, no, I am not that 'mole'. I would never betray
Dortmund, oops.. sorry, Bayern Munich.

Ex Dortmund player ~ Mario Goetze

Baimi

Lipreading experts have been unable to determine if Catania defender Nicolas Spolli
racially abused Mario Balotelli in Sunday's 3-1 win for the Rossoneri in Sicily.
245ghlu.jpg

What was actually spoken:
Spolli: Hey Mario, do you like goreng pisang?
Balotelli: I warn you, don't talk about banana in front of me.

Baimi

5tyq1w.jpg

Nabei, why didn't you acknowledge the supporters
you want to create another riot inside Jalan Besar Stadium.

Baimi

2dazrdy.jpg

Just before the game with Liverpool.
SMS message from V. Tan:
Didn't you receive my email to resign? why are you still here?
Mackay reply: I'm not that stupid to resign and not getting a cent,
sack me, pay me compensation.