• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

Baimi

rucj7p.jpg

You know why I did not sack Mackay, this burgar
dare to fight with me for that last seed of mao shan wang durian,
during the x'mas party. But I like it because I don't want to lose
a durian kaki.

Baimi

5bcqhd.jpg

Eh, why did VT like you so much that he wanted to appoint you as manager of Cardiff.
Oh, during the interview he just asked me one question, he asked me do you like durian?
I said, I eat durian more than I eat rice, and the job is mine, simple as that.

Baimi

9vceq8.jpg

I'm sorry, I can't give you a penalty, the money did
not arrive on time.

#the following game against Aston Villa, Suarez get a penalty.

Baimi

xn5ljb.jpg

Henderson: Steve, Suarez wants me to tell you that while you are away injured
we play better when he is captain. What do you think?
Stevie G:CB kia Suarez, I should have asked the manager to sell him.

Baimi

2s1uo39.jpg

Use you brain, Anton Casey before you say something stoodpig again.
And I hope you are not Liverpool supporter.

Baimi

w20q9z.jpg

Dawson: Referee, lu ka limpeh jaga.
Referee: Jaga kii lan, buay song limpeh hor lu ang card.
Paulinho: Kong simi lan Jiao, ai pah lai lah.

Baimi

5a19c5.jpg

CR: Look, am I a little bald here?
GB: Let's get this straight, I am not here to discuss your hair.
I'm here to score goals, ok.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2568071-1BD4371B00000578-624_634x486.jpg

Moyes: "SMRT CEO Desmond Quek complained that he has got the toughest job in the world? I wonder if he would like to swap jobs."

Baimi

5kn8qu.jpg

Felix Magath:Regret not taking the job of SMRT CEO, what worst can it be?
the most is the MRT breaks down everyday, I can always take the bus.

Baimi

2eqaqa9.jpg

Reporter: So, it is safe?
VT: Of course it is safe to visit Malaysia.
Reporter: I mean your team?
VT: Sure, they will be safe, they will travel by my private jet to Malaysia during off season.
Reporter: I am asking if your team safe from relegation, stoopid jiuhukia!
VT: You stoopid reporter, next time ask me in Bahasa Melayu.

(Flight MH370 went missing after taking off from KL to Beijing 0n 8 March 2014)

LITTLEREDDOT

2eqaqa9.jpg

Vincent Tan: "Of course it is safe to Visit Malaysia lah! What about that missing MH370? That plane was departing from Malaysia. Once it leaves Malaysia air space it is not longer safe."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1C2819BF00000578-828_634x902.jpg

Eto'o: "WTF! When I signed for Woodlands Wellington, they did not tell me the retirement age in Singapore has been raised to 67."