• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can whoever the fuck he is stop locking up the jw5 food thread?!?!?

nayr69sg

Staff member
you have balls lah. otherwise how to settle down in cowboy town with no sinkie comfort food all these years?

My wife had been cooking all the sinkie comfort food lah.

If I have balls I would buy gun and shoot my 4 kids and my wife and then blow my brains out yesterday.

I got no balls. You see my user description is correct.

If I have balls I would buy gun and shoot my 4 kids and my wife and then blow my brains out yesterday.

having balls is being patient and listening to arsehole patients kpkbing everytime they go on appointments with doc. they are using you as their dump - mentally, medically, biologically, psychologically, emotionally, etc. and then letting them go.

Doesn't matter who did what?

Just fuck those bastard Indian cheat job stealers deep deep and smoked them out of their Fox holes.

Fuck those Chinkmaricians Pro USA and angmohs threads deep deep...

nayr69sg

Staff member
having balls is being patient and listening to arsehole patients kpkbing everytime they go on appointments with doc. they are using you as their dump - mentally, medically, biologically, psychologically, emotionally, etc. and then letting them go.
I was telling Charlie99 just now.

For all my patients who report they use THC during daytime especially throughout the day i always just say quick reminder if you use THC always a possible risk for impairment so dont drive till 4h after inhaling and 6h after oral consumption.

So i had patient today says smokes THC throughout the day i said the same reminder. Told him is like public service announcement.

Wah lau he fuck me good good. Say what i am saying is a LIE from pharma and govt. He smoking THC as he driving and talking to me on the phone as we speak. No impairment. Says he cured his cancer taking Rick Simpsons Oil RSO. So i should stuff my PSA lies up my ass.

Sigh.

Wah lau. It is just part my job lah. You mean you expect drs go around tell peopel smoke THC as they drive? Based on this patient own experience?

Anyway also good lah. He will remember me and complain that I am shit dr tell him dont drive if he smoke pot WTF? So most people will be like errr i think that dr do correct leh. Also college will say hmmm......

Better than someone talk to him he says yeah this dr i like he ok with me smoking while i drive say everyone should be able to smoke pot and drive all is lies.

I was telling Charlie99 just now.

For all my patients who report they use THC during daytime especially throughout the day i always just say quick reminder if you use THC always a possible risk for impairment so dont drive till 4h after inhaling and 6h after oral consumption.

So i had patient today says smokes THC throughout the day i said the same reminder. Told him is like public service announcement.

Wah lau he fuck me good good. Say what i am saying is a LIE from pharma and govt. He smoking THC as he driving and talking to me on the phone as we speak. No impairment. Says he cured his cancer taking Rick Simpsons Oil RSO. So i should stuff my PSA lies up my ass.

Sigh.

Wah lau. It is just part my job lah. You mean you expect drs go around tell peopel smoke THC as they drive? Based on this patient own experience?

Anyway also good lah. He will remember me and complain that I am shit dr tell him dont drive if he smoke pot WTF? So most people will be like errr i think that dr do correct leh. Also college will say hmmm......

Better than someone talk to him he says yeah this dr i like he ok with me smoking while i drive say everyone should be able to smoke pot and drive all is lies.
accidents happen when marijuana users inhale thc while autopiloting a tesla. they get stoned and expect their teslas to drive them home. no tesla even worse. darwinian principle at work.

nayr69sg

Staff member
accidents happen when marijuana users inhale thc while autopiloting a tesla. they get stoned and expect their teslas to drive them home. no tesla even worse. darwinian principle at work.
Yeah but patient is first. Like customer.

Cannot tell patient they are wrong.

Truth is as dr need to eat humble pie and be meek and just let patient fuck. Then when rape is over and still alive can continue to see next patient and hope dont get raped again.

Deal with people is like that.

nayr69sg

Staff member
@jw5 Frankly it has been so long since scroobal posted liao. I also forgot how he is like.

But seriously you thinking I am him and that Charlie99 is me and I am golden dragon and even capmerica....

I have tried a lot and said the truth all the time but you dont believe.

@ginfreely honestly i try not to engage you cos from what I have seen usually end up become flame treatment session from you. I have no quarrel or disagreement with you ok? I deleted a couple of threads and posts on Monday as i was trying out my moderator tools. I thougt i could undelete right away but realized i didnt have the tools yet.

The way the mod tools work is sam has to add them to my user account. When he did add I undeleted the posts.

Peace ok? I really dont wish to have any fight or unhappineas with anyone here. There is more than enough in my real life already.

nayr69sg

Staff member
fuck you :FU::FU::FU:
u r fucking worse than the pap!?!
Sorry. I apologize sincerely. I have made it a sticky which i think it deserves

Jw5 likes to bump the bak kut teh thread also. Do you think that should be made sticky too? Give feedback will be much appreciated.

kaninabuchaojibye

Sorry. I apologize sincerely. I have made it a sticky which i think it deserves

Jw5 likes to bump the bak kut teh thread also. Do you think that should be made sticky too? Give feedback will be much appreciated.
i ain't interested in bakkuttea. god knows if there are people interested. why can't just let the forum be. why must lock here and ban there. it's supposed to be a relaxing section isn't it. boss says it b4. anything goes. those who want serious talk can go serious section and post. stop imposing their views on others here in this anything goes section who I am sure is the majority wanting to pass time or have a good read laugh and comment in between work.

then what is serious section for if people who loves to ban and lock doesn't want to post in that museum? knn :FU:

nayr69sg

Staff member
i ain't interested in bakkuttea. god knows if there are people interested. why can't just let the forum be. why must lock here and ban there. it's supposed to be a relaxing section isn't it. boss says it b4. anything goes. those who want serious talk can go serious section and post. stop imposing their views on others here in this anything goes section who I am sure is the majority wanting to pass time or have a good read laugh and comment in between work.

then what is serious section for if people who loves to ban and lock doesn't want to post in that museum? knn :FU:
Ok i have noted your preference to keep things as is and let whoever wants to bump posts or post anything do whatever they want.

I will wait for a few more responses. But i am leaning towards just letting be. Sam actually says to let things be.

Sorry please consider this as newbie mod mistake.

In my opinion this forum is one of the last bastions of freedom. My lax attitude towards moderation and censorship is a product of my early involvement in usenet where people could say whatever they wanted. On usenet I witnessed the death of all the moderated groups because nobody likes being moderated. soc.culture.singapore thrived while soc.culture.singapore.moderated died within months.

What killed unmoderated usenet groups later one was not crazy people with weird opinions but spam especially commercial spam ie Viagra, Cheap loans, get rich quick stuff.

So I started this forum and decided that as long as I keep spam at bay it should be allowed to evolve on its own.

The quality of this forum is determined by the quality of the content posted by members.....nothing more, nothing less.

I am not the one to determine what "quality" means. As long as you guys don't spam with crap messages over and over you are free to express whatever opinion you want.

You can tell me to get fucked repeatedly too as long as it is done creatively and not the same copy and paste one liner stuff.

In my opinion this forum is one of the last bastions of freedom. My lax attitude towards moderation and censorship is a product of my early involvement in usenet where people could say whatever they wanted. On usenet I witnessed the death of all the moderated groups because nobody likes being moderated. soc.culture.singapore thrived while soc.culture.singapore.moderated died within months.

What killed unmoderated usenet groups later one was not crazy people with weird opinions but spam especially commercial spam ie Viagra, Cheap loans, get rich quick stuff.

So I started this forum and decided that as long as I keep spam at bay it should be allowed to evolve on its own.

The quality of this forum is determined by the quality of the content posted by members.....nothing more, nothing less.

I am not the one to determine what "quality" means. As long as you guys don't spam with crap messages over and over you are free to express whatever opinion you want.

Thank you sir. The forum has kept me entertained for many years. :thumbsup:

But bumping many threads at a go seems intentional

Please read the content of the posts. They are all new content, relevant to the thread, and interesting (at least to me anyway). I am actually reading these as I post them. Of course you see a few of my new posts this morning, the threads were locked for the last 12 hours. :cool:

Ralders

Please read the content of the posts. They all are new content, relevant to the thread, and interesting (at least to me anyway). I am actually reading these as I post them. Of course you see a few of my new posts this morning, the threads were locked for the last 12 hours. :cool:
Ok ....actually all here are buddy.
I m sure Mark yeo not here.