• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BuLan puasa tak boLeh Conket ?..

yinyang

... shag a Muslim whore while she is wearing a tudung, then shout 'Allahu Akbar!" when you cum?
...then, surprise you kena the post op LB masquerading in tudung. Midstream, shrink balls. talk about coitus interruptus

GagakHitam

Only first week you see they all will skip shag and avoid Geylang. Second week onwards, back to the wild wild world.
Some Malay girls reject sex during fasting month because after sex must cleanse themselves thoroughly head to toe before they start fasting again for the next day.
Some Malay KTVs girls also close business during holy month. start again after Hari Raya. bullshit drama mama

Only first week you see they all will skip shag and avoid Geylang. Second week onwards, back to the wild wild world.
Some Malay girls reject sex during fasting month because after sex must cleanse themselves thoroughly head to toe before they start fasting again for the next day.
Some Malay KTVs girls also close business during holy month. start again after Hari Raya. bullshit drama mama

You show a $1,000 note...every thing will buka! never mind have to cleanse a thousand times!