• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS!! Michael Palmer Resigned from PAP !!

Prometheus888

Feel sorry for Mike Palmer especially since he was actually trying to do a good job but too bad....he can't keep his lust in check just when his own party was trying to toot its own horn sitting on its moral highhorse....

I can't wait to see all the replays of all that trashtalking PAP did in the WP by-elections being served back...

Talk about poetic justice....

too bad it has to be you dude....

gz0707

Re: Palmer's sex scandal exposed

Aiyoyo girlgirl, ALMOST ah you.

Almost.png

uncle, you are a Heat Seeking Missile. moistly where it counts.

Kohliantye

Fixed the parts in bold for you.

The 60% worships the PAP so much, it's like a religion to them. Clean, honest, efficient, humble, virtuous, they'll believe whatever they want to believe about the PAP, even if the evidence points to the contrary.

Thank you Laksaboy.

Truly agree with the insertions. Have a great day.

I truly feel sorry for Palmer although he belongs to the disgusted party.

wendychan

best answer so far...and the females are not the only ones making the V sign....

wah! jing song leh! PA and MP and ministar can jia hong together using tax payer money!!! i think this laura screw by teo shit luck liao. always got him in the peekture beside her. then pass to palmer. poor palmer use people old shoe and kena! laura hubby also able to take it meh? maybe he think its an honour to let his wifey screw by mps and ministers and of cos the all mighty spewker of the pariahment.

Maybe laura's hubby got fetish......let the wifey kena screw raw by big shots like TSL and Palmer...come inside the wifey's pussy..... then he will awaiting eagerly at home to lick her cheebye and taste the creampie.

Kohliantye

trying to act cute 'cos she ain't cute at all.

Only typical Ah Lians make the V sign.

They do not know the meaning at all.

Honestly this stinking whore do not have natural looks - only plastic ones. Faking smiles.

Basking in the limelight in the presence of leaders that 60.1 % hold in highest esteem.

Remind me of an Ah Lian in a lift with another Ah Lian and an educated young man.Both were wanting to go down and dare not press the actual button for they know not which to press. The first Ah Lian press G and the lift came down where they alighted with the man.
Ah Lian No. 2 then asked Ah Lian No.1, "Wah you so cleber hor.
Ah Lian No. 2 replied, "Belly easy mah, G is stand for Geello (Zero).

In conclusion, all this signs are a sign about their sheer stupidity.

Educated people never wants to be part of some organisation that they feel is "Great".

KKNBHCB

Re: To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

Eh twin, why you any-0-how say one?

Any-0-how call people auntie??

t123

Re: To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

whoever wins the seat shall be known to won by erection.

ilovesingapore

all these are sick reports on people in love enjoyed by very sick people who rejoiced at others' misery. this is a sick world....so bloody nonsensical and sick...sms is so common...what's wrong with XOXO...MU MU MU....if you are not in love, you will never appreciate what all these mean..

most of you are lauahpeks only interested to see the death of Romeo and Juliet...come on, give these Romeos and Juliets a chance to express their eternal love lah..LOVE IS GOD'S GIFT TO MANKIND!!!!

there is no need to scandalise these loveydovey messages...they are from the heart unlike many who spew obscenities and behave like mindless rabid cyber bullies...chay!!!!