• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS!! Michael Palmer Resigned from PAP !!

Re: Michael Palmer Lover : WHO GOT PIC?

To see more worms crawling out, WP need to send a team to unseat the PM in AMK GRC.

1. Can someone tell me why all these photos of jeng-hu-lang cannot find any "other" races except Chinese?

2. Can someone tell me why I damn bloody hot when I see these faces of jeng-hu-lang? The feeling I got is these are like useless good for nothing only know hot to mile tax payer's money. I mean its like it so easy to spot them in hawker centres because you can feel they look like losers. Why?

419701_351692894855101_2065955226_n.jpg

38119_1372268551742_1657454_n.jpg

311227_4767842996361_1289649709_n.jpg

536284_10150857875983730_1248856566_n.jpg

424300_351689331522124_1133371374_n.jpg

moolightaffairs

Re: Palmer's sex scandal exposed

Look closer, could count 3 visible CIWS probably Phalanx and a helicopter pad, this has to be USS New Jersey before decommissioned.

yes u r right joe. yamato got 2 catapult at the stern. port and starboard side. should be US warship.

1. Can someone tell me why all these photos of jeng-hu-lang cannot find any "other" races except Chinese?

2. Can someone tell me why I damn bloody hot when I see these faces of jeng-hu-lang? The feeling I got is these are like useless good for nothing only know hot to mile tax payer's money. I mean its like it so easy to spot them in hawker centres because you can feel they look like losers. Why?

only chinese because malays need halal food while indians want vegetarian food.

these type of CBLs are lumber 1 in leeching $$ from taxpayers to fund their holidays and makan sessions.

Re: Palmer's sex scandal exposed

Aiyoyo girlgirl, ALMOST ah you.

Almost.png

moolightaffairs

joe, most of these cheng hu lang all jia liao be but get high pay and fat bonus. all local u grad and div 1 officer. do nothing por lumpar niah, boss say what just follow. annual leave many days! on top of pay, bonus and performance bonus still got annual market adjustment bonus to compensate them for their "losses" to work in civil services than in private sectors. cheng hu gan jin ho choo! those work like shit ones are the div 2 and div 3.

div 1 are scholars or good honours degrees, right?

div 2 = lower class degrees

div 3 = polytechnic or lower

moolightaffairs

wah! jing song leh! PA and MP and ministar can jia hong together using tax payer money!!! i think this laura screw by teo shit luck liao. always got him in the peekture beside her. then pass to palmer. poor palmer use people old shoe and kena! laura hubby also able to take it meh? maybe he think its an honour to let his wifey screw by mps and ministers and of cos the all mighty spewker of the pariahment.

moolightaffairs

div 1 are scholars or good honours degrees, right?

div 2 = lower class degrees

div 3 = polytechnic or lower

div 1 = all degree holder div 1. only local U.

div 2 = all dip holders. local poly only.

div 3 = all without dip and at least 3 O levels

div 4 = no O levels and below. hard to believe, but they are still chamber maids under civil service. div 4, illiterate.

div 1 = all degree holder div 1. only local U.

div 2 = all dip holders. local poly only.

div 3 = all without dip and at least 3 O levels

div 4 = no O levels and below. hard to believe, but they are still chamber maids under civil service. div 4, illiterate.

Yay... then I guess I am div 1. :wink:

Maybe I should jump ship from private sector to public sector.

No need to care about quarterly corporate results, just por a lil' lumpar and I'm set for life.

Great money and plenty of pussy. :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

Yay... then I guess I am div 1. :wink:

Maybe I should jump ship from private sector to public sector.

No need to care about quarterly corporate results, just por a lil' lumpar and I'm set for life.

Great money and plenty of pussy. :biggrin:

yah!!! u should!!! 13mth bonus, variable bonus, performance bonus (at least 1 mth for div1) and market adjustment to make up pay lose due to work in civil service!!! u should joint PA. PA macam PM secretarial Dept for grassroot, work under the god. nice HQ at lavender too. near to lavender food court and a lot of pubs and hotel 81. nice food around, nice entertainment outlets around and 3 hotel 81 too. all within walking distance. got a swimming pool and stadium next door to keep fit too. what a nice place to work.

dredd

yah!!! u should!!! 13mth bonus, variable bonus, performance bonus (at least 1 mth for div1) and market adjustment to make up pay lose due to work in civil service!!! u should joint PA. PA macam PM secretarial Dept for grassroot, work under the god. nice HQ at lavender too. near to lavender food court and a lot of pubs and hotel 81. nice food around, nice entertainment outlets around and 3 hotel 81 too. all within walking distance. got a swimming pool and stadium next door to keep fit too. what a nice place to work.

Only those born without a spine and a fetish to porlumpar and lick ass need apply.