• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS!! Michael Palmer Resigned from PAP !!

"The Peoples' Action Party needs to come clean with the people what information have they got about Mr Palmer and in particular, what did they know about him prior to the May election. And if they know, why did they field Mr Palmer. I think it is sad that the voters have been misled by the Peoples' Action Party."-- Spoken by a wise man not so long ago.

jiakhongleow

Re: Gan Thiam Poh on Palmer affair "Fear not, we have high standards in party."

We all learn it in SAF act blurrrr mah!

The only good thing come out from 2 yrs in NSF is to act blur.

All these MPs are damn funny.

You think that when you were "working together closely" with hornypalm and he was feeling horny, he would tell you? :biggrin:

And what on earth does Charles Chong mean when he says he is "still trying to find out more information"? :biggrin::biggrin:

Dreamer1

You think that when you were "working together closely" with hornypalm and he was feeling horny, he would tell you? :biggrin:

And what on earth does Charles Chong mean when he says he is "still trying to find out more information"? :biggrin::biggrin:

Charles wants to find out desperately which sexy girl in PA that Palmer secretly fucked many times,LOL

To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

enough lah, you guys want to start how many threads abour him? can combine everything in 1 thread or not? wah lau eh.....

Dreamer1

Re: Palmer's pay cut by 53% by Gerald, he looked for free fcuks

No wonder,PM Lee under paid this top brain,it is a fatal mistake indeed

Charlie boy wants to know, how to hide the "palm" & don't get caught?, wonder if Palmer is from SJI too??

Dreamer1

Re: Michael Palmer is preparing for his new book...

Me Chinese helicopter,down to earth!
How to fuck a sexy PA girl?

Another Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC MP Gan Thiam Poh also expressed surprise at the turn of events. Mr Gan worked closely with Mr Palmer as their divisions were next to each other.

He said Mr Palmer had not been behaving unusually recently, and had always seemed to be “a very nice person, a caring MP and Speaker of the House.”

He said: “We want to assure all residents that we will do our best to make sure there is no drop in the service level.”

Asked if he thought the incident will affect the public’s confidence in the PAP, Mr Gan said no.

“Voters know we are working hard to serve them. This is an isolated incident... Mike made a quick decision, he felt he needed to be accountable for his actions, and he left. So people know that the PAP is a party that emphasises on values,” he said.

He added that internally, party members “will continue having faith in the party, knowing we have high standards”.

Gan recently said this about pinky:

"The Prime Ministar is our leader, he has to be responsible for 3.5 million people. Thus his salary can follow that of the population. One dollar per person for a year, would add up to 3.5 million dollars. The Prime Ministar is generous to give everyone a discount."

This is what he can say about hornypalm:

"The Speaker is our leader, he has to be responsible for 3.5 million sperm. Thus his kkj can follow that of the sperm in his balls. One sperm per bonk each time, would add up to 3.5 million sperm. The Speaker is generous to give everyone, including his lover formerly from PA and his constituents, a discount, since he probably did not bonk her 3.5 million times."

Palmer's sex scandal exposed

LHL begged public to show mercy on PAP not to create too much hoha about such shameful incidents. Will PAP try to do a black-out across Singapore main stream media?

On the other hand, karma has fallen on Teo Chee Hean for trying to act like the pot calling the kettle black during Hougang by-election.:oIo:

Show Time baby!!! To WP, hold tight and you should be glad such incident happened in PAP camp too.

WP can take on Pungol East, the last election result was close. Someone should step out and demand for by-election.

oppoibchief

Re: To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

different aspects and freedom mah...how can u stop such actions?

some may wanna focus on Pic only, some may want to know general news on affair, some may want to focus on WP response, etc etc..

is there a requirement by Sam to have it all in one folder?

or you own this forum?

AND, u very smart meh, WHY U CALL OTHER BRUDDERS HERE MORONS!?!

Thick Face Black Heart

Re: To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

enough lah, you guys want to start how many threads abour him? can combine everything in 1 thread or not? wah lau eh.....

Why don't you volunteer to be the mod, then you'll have all the freedom to implement these ideas of yours.

Charlie boy wants to know, how to hide the "palm" & don't get caught?, wonder if Palmer is from SJI too??

He's from St Andrew's Secondary and SAJC.

Up and On! :biggrin:

Re: Michael Palmer is preparing for his new book...

" Fifty Shade of WHITE"

" PA nothing but the PA"

" I love the grass & the Roots"

" Michael Palm not Buddha Palm"

Re: Palmer's pay cut by 53% by Gerald, he looked for free fcuks

Sequence of events:

1) MP gets fat salary cut.
2) MP's trophy wife's lifestyle had to take a cut.
3) MP's trophy wife becomes grouchy, and puts off sex with MP.
4) MP becomes depressed, lonely and sexually frustrated.
5) MP meets a PA wench during one of the many grassroots activities.
6) MP develops a connection to attentive and charming PA wench.
7) MP fucks PA wench.
8) The couple wasn't tactical enough, and got discovered by some busybody inside the PA.
9) Busybody pao toh'ed to senior PAP leadership.
10) MP loses lucrative chorborlan job, his wife becomes even grouchier, and he becomes even more sexually frustrated...