• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An isolated incident......PM Lee

rotiprata

from corruption, sex scandals, flooding, trains breaking down, riots.....and we tax payers paying them $millions a year?

sirus

The least to say, this is a self-inflicted incident.
Long ago there were so many signs of this “waiting to happen”.
But our jiak liao bee gahmant chose to look other way thus they have asked for it.
Now the pundeks singing “Malu lah Singapura”.

ilovesingapore

there are many hot issues and potentially explosive issues our government need to address urgently
before another little india's episode occurs....

gingerlyn

there are many hot issues and potentially explosive issues our government need to address urgently
before another little india's episode occurs....

this is karma and god punishment to Lee Hsien Loong and his cronies for taking millions of LEE-gal salaries from tax payer funds

ilovesingapore

this is karma and god punishment to Lee Hsien Loong and his cronies for taking millions of LEE-gal salaries from tax payer funds

i believe the big boys contractors went over board with the massive recruitment of foreign workers

we have to scrutinize this more carefully

perhaps, we have to slow down our furious speed of construction and development

take stock of what is happening and then plan very very carefully

sometimes, a little india's episode will kick us into a more awakening mode and give us a warning of what
can happen if we flood this little island with more people than necessary

any form of crowding and congestion can breed hatred, discontentment, frustration,simmering desperation and hidden fury....and given the opportunity, no matter how innocuous, a little india's incident will explode!!!...hope we all learn from this incident....

gingerlyn

i believe the big boys contractors went over board with the massive recruitment of foreign workers

we have to scrutinize this more carefully

perhaps, we have to slow down our furious speed of construction and development

take stock of what is happening and then plan very very carefully

sometimes, a little india's episode will kick us into a more awakening mode and give us a warning of what
can happen if we flood this little island with more people than necessary

any form of crowding and congestion can breed hatred, discontentment, frustration,simmering desperation and hidden fury....and given the opportunity, no matter how innocuous, a little india's incident will explode!!!...hope we all learn from this incident....

why they did this?
because PAP PM LEE HSIEN LOONG squeeze their balls till big boys screw ah neh ass
imagine, GST, COE, taxes etc imposed on big boys contractors
who can tahan?