• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An isolated incident......PM Lee

cheesecake

Suddenly you feel old...old enough to go on a quest for Yamashita Gold's...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h7mVLWcMm-U ha ha ha

I was with a group in Quezon City and there were Singaporeans, Malaysians, Indonesians and Canadians all looking for that pot of gold. I was shown many photographs of sites they had dug up, most of them led to bitter disappointment. They even had geiger counters and maps and photographs of treasures. One Canadian has been searching for his pot of gold for many years and no doubt lost a lot of his own money in following up on links. It is a fool's game and there are many filipino conmen waiting to strip fools like him of his money.

it is useless for PM LEE HSIEN LOONG to say if this is isolated incident and nobody will believe him unless he can persuade his wife Madam Ho Ching and her daughter Lee Xiuqi to wear 3 pieces bikini and parade in Little India for 1 hour and leave that place unscratch

Mee Siam Mai Hum is so isolated from the ground, that he doesn't know, what is happening...

Capano2121

The Ah Tiong bus drivers strike was called isolated, now this Ah Neh riot is isolated. Next Pinoy riot will also be isolated.

Foreigners are running the country. Even the police is afraid of them. That's why the sinkee bus driver is charged even when there is NO proper investigation done.

One shit flow confirmed isolated lah! Unless you have ah tiong, shitskin and flippers shitting at the same bowl and only flush once then considered not isolated loh!

enterprise2

last riot was 1969, now 2013, 44years gap, so once in 44years. but dun hold your breath too soon...pinoy in orchard, burmese in peninsula, PRC geylang... HUAT AH !

indon in ?
thai - golden mile
vietnamese ?- KTV

one thing for sure, sinkie uprising will never happen

This is now the 'new normal'!!

I_Hate_Pappies

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said on Monday that a committee of inquiry will be set up to investigate the causes of the riot that broke out in Little India on Sunday night.

"The COI will look into the factors that led to the incident and how the incident was handled on the ground. It will also review the current measures to manage areas where foreign workers congregate, whether they are adequate and how they can be improved. MHA (Ministry of Home Affairs) will provide more details when ready," he said in a statement.

PM Lee said the riot was an isolated incident arising from the unlawful actions of an unruly mob reacting to a fatal traffic accident.

"The vast majority of foreign workers in Singapore are law-abiding workers. They contribute to our economy, working hard to earn a living and support their families back home. We must not allow this bad incident to tarnish our views of the foreign worker community here," he said.

He also offered his deepest condolences to the family of Mr Sakthivel Kumaravelu, who was killed in the traffic accident that preceded the riot, and urged Singaporeans to remain calm and continue with their daily lives.

"Support our frontline officers in the Home Team, and share any leads you may have with the Police. Let us stay united as one people as we deal with this unfortunate incident, and keep Singapore a safe and orderly country," he said.

Police have arrested 27 people in connection with the riot, which was triggered by the death of Mr Kumaravelu, a 33-year old Indian worker, who was run over by a private bus at the junction of Race Course Road and Hampshire Road.

In an update at 4pm on Monday, the police said that of these 27 people, 24 are Indian nationals, 2 are Bangladeshi nationals and one is a Singaporean Permanent Resident.

As at 12pm on Monday, 22 police officers and five auxilliary police officers have sought treatment at the hospital, the police added.

The officers sustained injuries and lacerations and all of them have since been discharged from hospital.

Khong Lanjiao Wei! :oIo::kma:
What the fuck is Singaporean Permanent Resident? New type of citizenship? :oIo:

I_Hate_Pappies

back to normal today
nothing had happened
all clear, all clean, all spruced up
fish head curry crowd as usual
race course road sama sama liao
let us move on with our makan....cheers!!!

Sure, let's move on with our life and continue fucking your Mother Phua Chee Bye. :wink:

Isolated incident? Or it is in their culture? And the FAP Traitors are worshipping them as talents and importing them by the planeloads.

[video=youtube;d1Z6BU7IJ6s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1Z6BU7IJ6s[/video]

SeeingRED

TKRiotWreckage109122013e.jpg

"The vast majority of foreign workers in Singapore are law-abiding workers. They contribute to our economy, working hard to earn a living and support their families back home. We must not allow this bad incident to tarnish our views of the foreign worker community here," he said.....

Bottom line. Some party wants Singaporeans to either support or be the silent majority in the 6.9M Population target!

So fellow Singaporeans...let me ask
"Will you support/silent support this influx of foreigners into our blocks of flats, our communities, our country?!
Remember this. Riots & other forms of violence is commonplace in the Home countries of certain FTs."

The rioters never touched the policemen...........how come they're injured?

KNN..............WUSSIES.

I think I know...............they hurt themselves running away from the scene.

HA HA HA HA HA HAH AH HAAAA

There is no agenda to use ISA on this rioters which this incidence was not politically motivated.

Some more this PM can speak on behalf of the foreign workers and praising they contribute to the economy? Are Singaporeans not contributing to the economy too? So quick to porlumpar Ah Nehs Indians?

This is one in a 100 year thing...see! form committee & all sit down , write report, give presentation...each have a plate of MEE SIAM MAI HUM &, LET US MOVE ON!

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

Mee Siam Mai Hum is so isolated from the ground, that he doesn't know, what is happening...

singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong begins his visits to South Korea and Japan on Tuesday to further strengthen bilateral ties with both countries.

chow ah gua running away again. he just left today for japkorea.