• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Pics of last night dinner with big one at Oishi Japanese Buffet @ Avenue.

50DC0FFE-056C-4138-AC41-DEA74AC2CDC0-270-000002D9A35A5BB3.jpg

F854B5DF-724E-4397-9E71-7225CBC0EA67-270-000002D9AD42EF94.jpg

C7F0DF58-BA16-4A21-B223-7937F298BBA6-270-000002D9B4DC0CB7.jpg

1530189C-F0E8-4461-966E-D14DFB40B3F6-270-000002D9C5F94B4B.jpg

69EA7A31-37BA-4B9E-85B6-8C73CAC2DE43-270-000002D9D8F64B1E.jpg

080AABB6-497D-4852-B41B-B63C6767798D-270-000002D9E775A2CB.jpg

B73DEA5B-AF19-49C8-8DBA-F9257573F978-270-000002D9D0FAAF46.jpg

6073A521-AA8A-4EA8-808A-39A7509A13FC-270-000002D9EE2A4960.jpg

Not shown is the BBQ saba fish cos' eat left halfside. Paiseh to take pic and display half fish.

Program for today is go see the owner of a biz which me and partners are keen to take over. Willing be making a final offer and if owner reject, will just walk away. Location about 50 km away from Pattaya.

Getting old liaoz, so more kiasi, don't want to risk more than what I can afford to.

Program for today is go see the owner of a biz which me and partners are keen to take over. Willing be making a final offer and if owner reject, will just walk away. Location about 50 km away from Pattaya.

Getting old liaoz, so more kiasi, don't want to risk more than what I can afford to.

If you are not familiar with the nature of business and/or if you do not have capable worker who knows this business my advise is don't even walk into it in the first place. Employees, good employees are so hard to come by you know this first hand.

Came out of SuperRich after exchanging Yen was overcome by a nice fragrance. Followed it and bump into this roadside shop

null-23.jpg

It's AK's favourite 卤猪脚饭 (45baht for special), also ordered their 苦瓜汤 (20 baht). Some more free tissue free tea.

null-22.jpg

Best best man!

wikiphile

Came out of SuperRich after exchanging Yen was overcome by a nice fragrance. Followed it and bump into this roadside shop

null-23.jpg

It's AK's favourite 卤猪脚饭 (45baht for special), also ordered their 苦瓜汤 (20 baht). Some more free tissue free tea.

null-22.jpg

Best best man!

Must ask u to bring me there next time bro :biggrin:

Pork my favourite

Must ask u to bring me there next time bro :biggrin:Pork my favourite
Me pleasure bro. After pork we go Ratchada for hot hot chicken. If you are the religious type I'll bring you to Wat Poseidon also along Ratchada.

null-22.jpg

Wah! This one very the powder leh. A pity LOS braised Tau Pok and Tau Hu skills not there yet. Cai Buay think almost there liaoz.

Today biz negotiation, we walked away from the deal as the owner insisted on her selling price. Well, good luck to her on finding an interested buyer. Maybe, it's a blessing in disguise for me and partners. :smile: Frankly, my cash flow will be real bad if I take on this investment.

Hehehe. Good thing also, cos' kena stress for 1 whole week but KNS, me sold the Kubota liaoz.

Come lah. Last few days weather very cool. Want to try the Moon Aroi beach side seafood (real beach, tables on the beach type)?

Book liao Pii Chon. See you Friday night. I stay 2 nights.

g008.jpg
g004.jpg

knn you in Surathani how to meet?